legalised armed robbers Reply
new uniform,fine what about ur attitude collecting bribe . Reply
i dey laugh, nor be dsame police wen i know? if dem like mak dem wear red/green-white-green....dem still be d AK wen we all sabi Reply"Warri"
Beautiful nonsense ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: lopez2424 on 17-08-2011 11:54 AM Na the new Uniform wan stop Boko Haram from bombing na d police men wey know wetin dey be dis. no vex for them abeg. e no easy. ![]() ![]() ![]()
If they like wear Christian Louboutin,they will still collect BRIBE 20 Naira it has become corporate right to them......Thier new uniform should be without pockets Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ROTFLMAO!!!! Nigerians!!!! Always leaving the snake bite and pursuing the snake! Shey this uniform is suppossed to scare Boko Haram or.... Reply![]()
S M H. ReplyAda Mbaise
IT IS NOT TRUE THAT THESE POLICE MEN ARE SHOWING OFF THEIR NEW UNIFORM. ITS JUST A PARADE AND ANYTIME THEY ARE GATHERED LIKE THIS, THEIR PARADE ATTRACTS PASSERS BY. AND IF YOU FEEL THE NIGERIAN POLICE IS NOT DOING A GOOD JOB AS EXPECTED, PLEASE INSTEAD OF COMPLAINING, JUST ENROLL AND MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE IF YOU THINK ITS EASY. Reply
Una no get beta things to talk abt in that country!? ReplyAishababy
Ok. gud for them Reply
It's cool Reply
I still think that they look unprofessional and second rate. Reply
lol Reply
I didn't see any diffrence from d former uniforms...Just d explosive wey dem want take bomb OKADA wey no gv dem 20# Reply
Jonah Jonah Reply
NO COMMENT! Reply
Quote from: Chiluvsky on 17-08-2011 12:04 PM This can't be true. Maybe they are getting ready to attack attack who
Quote from: lopez2424 on 17-08-2011 04:13 PM If they like wear Christian Louboutin,they will still collect BRIBE 20 Naira it has become corporate right to them......Thier new uniform should be without pockets haaaaaaaaaaaa without pocket ke ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()