Virgin Mary Spotted In Abidjan, Ivory Coast (Video) (Page 5)

Date: 17-08-2011 7:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- tundamartin at 18-08-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tundamartin on 18-08-2011 11:33 AM
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 17-08-2011 10:54 PM

Virgin ma azz! Who in the world is going to believe this kind of story? Well,it's only in Africa that poverty is  killing everybody that can accept this hoax! Why didn't Virgin Mary show herself in Saudi Arabia or Kuwait?! It only in Africa these miraculous things always happen...Africa I bow oooo! Cool

Don't mind the backward primitives!

As if they can distinguish Mary from Alice if they see her. The white man that introduced this religion to Africa never carried it on his shoulder nor is he shouting from the roof-tops like helpless starving Africans! Mary didn't show herself in Isreal yet but chose Ivory Coast, this war torn country on the verge of bankruptcy with begging bow. Some extreme poverty is life threatening and can drive a man crazy. I think that is what is happening there.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 18-08-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Hail!!! Mary Mother of God ...Blessed art thou among Women....am out
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Lauteprep at 18-08-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
i don't believe that. one thing i believe is that this world am seeing is coming to an end coz corruption is eating up the whole World and b4 the world will end there will be a sign. what i will say is that every one should be careful
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kayfem at 18-08-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 18-08-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 18-08-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
i am not directed to speak about this post, i know our mother marry has every power to appear n
 am not there , so
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benjamin4show at 18-08-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
HAIL MARY FULL OF GRACE THE LORD IS WITH THEE BLESSED ARE YOU AMONGS WOMEN AND BLESSED IS THE FRUIT OF THE WOMB JESUS,HOLY MARY MOTHER OF GOD PRAY FOR US SINNERS NOW AND AT THE HOUR OF OUR DEATH    AMENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maharajane at 18-08-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
very funny haha.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 18-08-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
ave maria
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimeskan at 18-08-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
I'm not here

Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 18-08-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Y not naija, na so we bad reach?
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chuks76 at 18-08-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
I beg, End of Discussion.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 18-08-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Total fiasco - what a joke.

PLUS they ripped off the opening scenes from CONTACT!
Posted: at 18-08-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akposy19 at 18-08-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
it may be true, hmm............... i wish i was there to confirm it
Posted: at 18-08-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- COWFACE at 18-08-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on 18-08-2011 11:10 AM
Quote from: COWFACE on 18-08-2011 01:20 AM
christ him self appeared to me for like 20 second not in a dream but live in the early 90s in a place called wulari jeruselem in maiduguri
i was with my late younger brother but he cant see what am seeing i cant shout i cant run i was just watching  with complete peace inside me he was wearing a white shining
robe with dark long hair that is up to his shoulder he streched his hand towards me that is when i saw the two hole in his hand immediatly i
knew who he was and wetin some few seconds he vanished then i ran straight home and never tell my perent about it since then until last week
last thursday.have been keeping this now for so many years lord pls forgive me for not testifying in time.yes i know am sinner and also a liar
but can never lair against God and heaven.they know that what am saying is the truth. it is only if God can open your eyes to see then there will never be
doubt in your mind forever that he is alive God bless you as believe this my story in jesus name amen.
 IF YOU ARE NOT CLOSER TO GOD, YOU BETTER BE....HE DID NOT JUST SHOW HIM SELF TO YOU, JUST FOR YOU TO SEE HIM.....HE SHOWED HIM SELF TO YOU FOR A REASON,,,HE WANT YOU TO KNOW HIM, AND TO SERVE HIM IN SPIRIT AND IN TRUTH.....HE WANT YOU TO WORK FOR HIM,,,SPREAD OUT THIS GOOD NEWS AND BRING SOULS TO HIS KINGDOM.....YOU ARE A SPECIAL PERSON, YOU HAVE THE CALL OF GOD IN YOUR LIFE , I MEAN A SPECIAL CALL......JUST PRAY MORE, AND HAVE A QUALITY TIME WITH GOD........HE WILL REVEAL HIM SELF MORE TO YOU, AND HE HAS SOME THING TO TELL YOU........DONT EVEN DELAY TO DO IT, IT IS ONLY WHOM GOD HAS CHOSEN CAN SEE SUCH THING
Posted: at 18-08-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- COWFACE at 18-08-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
thank you flavour-real for your advice i really know that. my spirit always tells me that. have been staying in europe now for 10years
have done  things back home but still i dont find peace.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vdsajkof8d9sa at 18-08-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)

welcome to: http://www.fullstores.com

The website wholesale for many kinds of fashion shoes, like the nike,jordan,prada,****, also including the jeans,shirts,bags,hat and the decorations. All the products are free shipping, and the the price is competitive, and also can accept the paypal payment.,after the payment, can ship within short time.

free shipping

competitive price

any size available

accept the paypal

http://www.fullstores.com

jordan shoes $32

nike shox $32

Christan Audigier bikini $23

Ed Hardy Bikini $23

Smful short_t-shirt_woman $15

ed hardy short_tank_woman $16

Sandal $32

christian louboutin $80

Sunglass $15

COACH_Necklace $27

handbag $33

AF tank woman $17

puma slipper woman $30

http://www.fullstores.com

li7689
Posted: at 18-08-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PRINCEMANZY at 18-08-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
SINNERS REPENT BEFORE IS TOO LATE,THE WORLD IS GOING TO AN END.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- annkezs at 18-08-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Just passing
Posted: at 18-08-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Angelita2 at 18-08-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
this is not possible.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9

1. This is Unacceptable - Comedian Seyilaw Calls Out President Tinubu Over New CBN Policy

2. Nigeria Lady Shares Man’s Hilarious Reaction After Turning Down His S3xual Advances

3. UPDATE! Ekiti Varsity Students Caught on Camera Bullying Classmate Have Been Expelled

4. Veteran Nigerian Actress, Ovularia, Reportedly Died At 81 In Port Harcourt

5. I Was Ripped After Ordering Azul And Empty Bottle Was Delivered In Kenya - Portable Laments

6. VIDEO: Man Shares The Disgusting State of a Hostel Room in University of Nigeria Nsukka

7. Throwback Post Of Davido Calling Mercy Johnson And Husband ‘Wicked’ Resurfaces

8. NFF Opens Up On Why Finidi Got Super Eagles Job

9. UPDATE: CBN Releases List Of Licensed Deposit Money Banks In Nigeria

10. 21Yr Old Woman Killed By Her Boyfriend In South Africa

11. Comedian, Sabinus Reacts To Anyim Vera’s Wish To Meet Him

12. VIDEO: Queeneth Hilbert Slams Prophet Who Claimed She Will Die For Dragging Mercy Johnson

13. UPDATE: US Announces Plan To Partner Nigeria To Combat Cybercrime, Fraud Scams, Sextortion

14. President Tinubu Returns To Nigeria After Netherlands, Saudi Trips

15. Teenager, Oluwateniola Omidiji Spends Days In Detention Over Mother’s Debt, Drags EFCC To Court

16. Real Madrid v Bayern Munich: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

17. Nigerian Police Kill 2 Suspected Kidnappers In Gun Duel, Rescue 3 Indians In Ogun

18. Missing Kano Businessman Bello Bukar Adamu Found Dead

19. 10Yr Old Boy Among 6 Suspected Phone Snatchers, Robbers & Thugs Arrested In Niger State

20. Family Accuses Vigilante Operatives Of Robbing, Killing 2 Brothers In Rivers

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe