Virgin Mary Spotted In Abidjan, Ivory Coast (Video) (Page 7)

Date: 17-08-2011 7:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- emmanx at 19-08-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago)
The Video is a hoax. It's a clandestine project by NASA called "Project Blue Beam"

http://educate-yourself.org/cn/projectbluebeam25jul05.shtml
Posted: at 19-08-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ARCHITCT at 19-08-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
it may be true as the bible already said
Posted: at 19-08-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- carlybella at 19-08-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chelvin on 17-08-2011 11:55 PM
Ehhh....... Let the world not end now.... I nid to c my great grand kids..... Give ur life christ all of u....
lol, na real august fool
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- succee at 19-08-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
if this is true.then its amazing
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- satissuj at 19-08-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
it might be true
Posted: at 19-08-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- markam22004 at 19-08-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
it may be true, because Mary was conceive of the holy spirit not of a human being, so God knows that she is very pure in heart, that is why, she was chosen, of all the women in the world, and nothing of such has ever happened again, so u need to know that she was not just an ordinary woman. she was the mother of JESUS, the savior, the son of God, so i believe in virgin Mary.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 19-08-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 18-08-2011 03:49 PM
Quote from: bobwhyte911 on 18-08-2011 01:25 AM
To be honest with u, it is not true..why because we don´t see the geniune image of the person..what we needs is perfect answer not fiction of day light please we are all educated and we need to used our talent not to deceive you and me... we are not stupid that is why I stop gonig to church because people are suffering why our leaders  pastor reverend e.t.c are using ```PERSONAL JET´´!
  OUR PASTORS AND OUR POLITICIANS ARE NOT SHOWING GOOD EXAMPLES, I HAVE STOP GOING TO CHURCH TOO,  Smiley Smiley.  THEY CANT DECEIVE ME.

OK AS YOU BOTH HAS DECLARED NOT GOING TO CHURCH ANYMORE BECAUSE OF WHAT YOU SEE OR THINK THAT IS HAPPENING IN SOME CHURCHES.
OK MAKE UNA NO GO NA COS NA PASTOR OR REVEREND UNA DEY GO WORSHIP ABI? NONSENSE
Posted: at 19-08-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kerryniyi at 19-08-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
This is not scriptural. Mary is in Heaven just like moses, abraham, jacob, joseph, david etc etc. Mary cannot appear from anywere but only Jesus.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 19-08-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa for una here!
Mary was just an ordinary woman God chosed for the special assignment of bringing Jesus in a holy birth...
She is resting in paradise now!
Not appearing in the skies
Posted: at 19-08-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 19-08-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
i guess Michael Jackson would be spotted in nigeria one of these days. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-08-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 9icekenn at 19-08-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Ok naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 19-08-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
well............No comment yet
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 19-08-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
This is hard to believe and also hard not to believe!!
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ladyjayrita at 19-08-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
me i can't believe dis at all, servant, obey in all things your masters according to the flesh; not with eyeservice, as menpleasers; but in singleness of heart, fearing God: my ppl beware wat u  believe!!
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-08-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- nnamaniobiora at 20-08-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
God bless the sharing of this Video..The Mother of Christ can show,..anything is possible this is not the first time..not less than two Months Now I have meeting with the Holy mother of God Holy Mary ..And the Angels of around her..which i saw.The Holy Mother of God ..Have mercy on Your people and Bless Those that Love You..Again I say It Again I meet her one to one..Which the day was a very good day to me..God bless the reader Regard.Evangelist Anthony
Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sicylo at 20-08-2011 02:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prom1 on 17-08-2011 10:18 PM
Who is making this story is fooling himself, did she appear in the sky or where. Only Jesus have the power to appear in the SKY. In other to take His people home according to prophesy.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 02:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danpatrick at 20-08-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 19-08-2011 01:32 AM
Quote from: tundamartin on 18-08-2011 11:41 AM
Quote from: tundamartin on 18-08-2011 11:33 AM
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 17-08-2011 10:54 PM

Virgin ma azz! Who in the world is going to believe this kind of story? Well,it's only in Africa that poverty is  killing everybody that can accept this hoax! Why didn't Virgin Mary show herself in Saudi Arabia or Kuwait?! It only in Africa these miraculous things always happen...Africa I bow oooo! Cool

Don't mind the backward primitives!

As if they can distinguish Mary from Alice if they see her. The white man that introduced this religion to Africa never carried it on his shoulder nor is he shouting from the roof-tops like helpless starving Africans! Mary didn't show herself in Isreal yet but chose Ivory Coast, this war torn country on the verge of bankruptcy with begging bow. Some extreme poverty is life threatening and can drive a man crazy. I think that is what is happening there.

Don't mind the ignorant natives. They never saw their ancestors on the face of the moon or stars yet preferred to gaze into sun to see Adam and Eve and Mary with Jesus waving at them.

Right.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vitool at 20-08-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
Either they saw demon or our American July 4th firework
Posted: at 20-08-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- potofgold at 20-08-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago)
this shows that we should repent cos the judgment of God is approaching
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9