The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: almada on 18-08-2011 09:17 PM I AM SICK IF THIS PLACE, NO BRAIN, EDUCATION THE STINKING UNDERSIDE, IN BETWEEN YR LEGS IS WHAT IT ALL ABOUT, THAT IS WHERE U WILL ALWAYS BE..NO ADVANCEMENT TO THE MIND, THINK U KNOW EVERYTHING, BUT DONT KNOW JACK!!!!!ALWAYS BOUT A honeypot , A DICK, A BUTT, N U R HAPPY. HOW CAN A P...NOT B LOOSE, WHEN U IN IT DAY N NIGHT, LIKE A BARRELL OF MONKEYS. VALUES R LOST, GONE WITH THE WIND, NO RESPECT, GOD HATERS, WORSHIPERS OF THE DEAD , COZ U R DEAD. AIDS EVERYWHERE. THIS MESS WILL B CLEAN;D UP IN GODS DUE TIME. GO TO THE SUNSHINE, DARK DAYS R BHINE,,PEACE.,,BET RIGHT NOW, U THINKING OF JUMPING SOMEONES BONE'S. GET HELP. What's your rage? What are you on about or ranting? You made no sense. Calm down and rephrase
Quote from: xena15 on 17-08-2011 11:46 PM U dnt knw how 2 smoke weed(for August's sake,teach him/her). U smile too much when u see my father/mother! U eat like a glutton(buy him/her a food chart). Ur teeth turned navy blue(help him/her take em off).. I am nw born again and so we cnt go on. U dnt shave ur underams(maybe him/she wants to make dreadlocks there). Get me a fix or i'll leave u(fix him/her head permanently with hammer). D panties u bought had holes in em(u could use em as a sieve in d kitchen). LOL. naijapals no fit kill me with laugh
lol Reply
u have bodyodour Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-08-2011 01:10 AM Quote from: xena15 on 17-08-2011 11:46 PM U dnt knw how 2 smoke weed(for August's sake,teach him/her). U smile too much when u see my father/mother! U eat like a glutton(buy him/her a food chart). Ur teeth turned navy blue(help him/her take em off).. I am nw born again and so we cnt go on. U dnt shave ur underams(maybe him/she wants to make dreadlocks there). Get me a fix or i'll leave u(fix him/her head permanently with hammer). D panties u bought had holes in em(u could use em as a sieve in d kitchen). so u know tis too? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
love has no excauses. Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-08-2011 01:48 AM Love has no excuses.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
so funnnyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Reply
so funny........................ Reply
ok na Reply
We just can't be happy as man and wife (that's my excuse), actually that's not what i had in mind when i walked up to u for the first time. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
So funny ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Ur lips is so big, Replywhen u kiss me u will swallow ma mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Estheraremu on 19-08-2011 05:08 PM Ur lips is so big, when u kiss me u will swallow ma mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BIG LIPS NA BOMB NA lol I LOVE THEM BIG LIPS. baby can i see your lips pls ![]() ![]()
LOVE REALLY GOT NO EXCUSE. IF U ARE TRULY IN LOVE......ALL THESE DON'T COUNT ReplyU WILL MAKE EFFORT TO REPAIR WHATEVER U FEEL IS NOT GOOD IN UR PARTNER'S LIFE, U WILL COMPLEMENT UR PARTNER INFACT U WILL FIND OUT HOW INCOMPLETE U ARE, WHEN U'VE NOT TALKED TO HER, HEARD FROM HER AND E WITH HER...... All these ones una dey yan for here ba YAWA!!!
You're not educated Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Oops ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!