Take the next available flight out of that relationship and advice the families to stop the preparation. That babe belongs to another, u will regret it if u force urself into it. Check the next door for yours and pray along. Goodluck Reply
Bros, there are dream shatterers all over the place and you are so unfortunate to have hooked yourself with this one. Guy, pack your load and run for your life. Reply
she is not ready for marriage now since you are ready go and look for someone who is ready for marriage besides the age is too much it might be the age that is the problem ok. you are matured so get matured lady for marriage ok. Reply
Quote from: krimcake on 18-08-2011 01:37 PM I tink U̶̲̥̅̊ did not meet ha xpectations one way or anoda. It happens wher U̶̲̥̅̊ hv been chattin n she has built dis image of U̶̲̥̅̊ which she dint si in reality. She aint rdy ro marry U̶̲̥̅̊ so I tink its best U̶̲̥̅̊ muv on. U̶̲̥̅̊ ll fynd anoda. Ciao [gbam]
Quote from: quadribukk on 18-08-2011 01:07 PM give her some time and if u still have questions to ask pls am beging come to me i will shower u with love i see, all because he resides in canada. ladies sef haba
This lady doesn't love you, she only love what she can get from you. Trust me my brother, Replyrun as fast as your legs can carry you.
Quote from: quadribukk on 18-08-2011 01:07 PM give her some time and if u still have questions to ask pls am begging come to me i will shower u with love see them! u will shower him with love just like that huh ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
he be like say yu never see honeypot before Reply
bros, u shud take to ur heels............the handwriting is clearly writen on the wall except u are too blind to see! Reply
it ur choice,go n look for a older one girl to will accept ur proposer Reply
THE TRU T IS DAT SHE DIDN'T REALLY UNDERSTAND WHAT MARRIAGE IS ALL ABOUT. ASKED GOD HE WILL DIRECT YOU. AND STOP SENDING GIFT MONEY ETC Reply
2 be sincere wit u, she's not inlove wit u, she's jst dere 2 have the little she can get frm u. afterwards dump u & am pretty sure she has a boy frnd as u've thot. so dah best thing 4 u 2 do is try ur best 2 4get about her & den let both parents knw about it. my advice 4 is 2 search else where 4 a wife & not a wayward gurl who will get u heart broken afterwards.cheeeeeeeeeeeers Reply
U must be a fool if u continue asking weda she loves u.D hand writing is on d wall,u are lucky it is happening at dis early stage. Reply
the hand writing is written on the wall guy, just be wise.......... Reply
O boy, shine your eyes wella. You are being taken for a ride..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
yeh kpa Reply