Poverty & Prostitution In Edo State, Baby Market In Abia State [Video] (Page 15)

Date: 18-08-2011 11:15 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18
- moniconyez at 22-08-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossyanderson on 22-08-2011 08:56 AM
HOPE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL EVER, THE BEST FOOL I EVER, THAT HER NAME IS CHIDINMA YOU DRAW YOUR STUPID CONCLUSION AND SAID YOU LIKE IDENTIFYING WITH YORUBA GUYS, YOU DON'T EVEN NO IF THE MEN IN QUESTION IS YORUBA MEN, FOOL. WHAT HAS ETHNIC GAT TO DO WITH HER CONFESSION? DID SHE SAY, WE SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF ANY TRIBE ? YOUR PROBLEM IS, YOU ARE UGLY AND YOU DO NOT HAVE CUSTOMERS THAT SERVICE YOU, HOW CAN YOU HAVE CUSTOMERS WHEN YOU STILL WEAR HULK HOGAN,JAY JAY OKOCHA,SUPER DEE PANTS,FOOL

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-08-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Unlimitedd at 22-08-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
guys are at it again..can't get enough....

Posted: at 22-08-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-08-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 22-08-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kalueke2k at 22-08-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Poverty is an outstanding issue in Nigeria which the Government suposed to sort out  aa all the Nigerians are surfering
it. Prostitution can hardly be stopped hence it is what happen behind doors, AIDS is the RED CARD for the gaame,
men should also stop petronising them and the prostitute  will look for an alternative, l sorry for those girls that consult
the native doctors  because they will put more demon in their body. Prostitution is all over the world not only in Edo State
Posted: at 22-08-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- slimjane at 22-08-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
it's not as if na edo girls worse pass. my pple talk say na d person wey him teeth come outside na him be caterpillar teeth
Posted: at 22-08-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Addmore1 at 22-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
This is really sad :'(...and more sad because it is linked to poverty and all...Imagine parents and even church pastors also getting their hands dirty.
I wont totally blame it on our leaders, tho they are the main cause, will also blame the individuals involved (someone claims to be helping you and takes you to a juju man and u were not suspicious of anything) I've not been to any juju man before for what ever reason...so nobody can claim he/she is helping by asking me to go to a juju man for any form of rituals. Finally, probably a form embargo should even be set on Italy visa application (Like if someone does not have a good reason for wanting to go there should not be given visa and there should be age check too because most of these girls are still young) instead of going there and tarnishing the Image of this country Embarrassed. And for the ones selling their babies...your case is even more pathetic and God will judge YOU.

GOD BLESS NIGERIA!
Posted: at 22-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 22-08-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
God will have mercy on them.
Posted: at 22-08-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypeters at 22-08-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
God will see us thru
Posted: at 22-08-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 22-08-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
as 4  dos crazy girl na dem get their life so what they are doing its their personal business,its only the case of the babies selling again now that now baffled me and sound so sad indeed :'(
Posted: at 22-08-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loveiv at 22-08-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sodman4luv on 22-08-2011 12:56 AM
Kiss
u relly want to know where am living in france well if it may intrest u my dear am in strasbourg fance most of de girls here are nt edo but dey cleam to be edo ad dey way dey smoke ad drink i havent see any girl from edo dat smoke here ad here we have some edo girls here who happen to be graduates but dey chould nt find anything to do with there result so u see A WORD OF ADVICE 4 U MY FRIEND LOOK AD THINK BEFORE U SAY ANYTHIND IN DE PUBLIC  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-08-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 22-08-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 22-08-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 22-08-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossyanderson on 22-08-2011 08:56 AM
HOPE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL EVER, THE BEST FOOL I EVER, THAT HER NAME IS CHIDINMA YOU DRAW YOUR STUPID CONCLUSION AND SAID YOU LIKE IDENTIFYING WITH YORUBA GUYS, YOU DON'T EVEN NO IF THE MEN IN QUESTION IS YORUBA MEN, FOOL. WHAT HAS ETHNIC GAT TO DO WITH HER CONFESSION? DID SHE SAY, WE SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF ANY TRIBE ? YOUR PROBLEM IS, YOU ARE UGLY AND YOU DO NOT HAVE CUSTOMERS THAT SERVICE YOU, HOW CAN YOU HAVE CUSTOMERS WHEN YOU STILL WEAR HULK HOGAN,JAY JAY OKOCHA,SUPER DEE PANTS,FOOL
hahhahahah see who is calling someone a fool..actually a biggest fool...
you be mumu....mugu number 5 listen your you post this comment in the wrong post...you got eyes but can't see with dem..pity you..chich..go suck yu moda..dickwad. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
you weren't saying i was ugle when you keep sending me friend request..sorry sha..i don't accept faceless fools like you.

Posted: at 22-08-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-08-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Shocked Grin

Posted: at 22-08-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- IamME at 23-08-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
this is why other African countries laugh @ Nigerians cause we are So tribalistic, we are always pointing fingers instead of working to fix the problem.

prostitution, and baby sellers was the topic but yet the comments are more insulting than the actual crime.

God help my fellow Nigerians  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 23-08-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tobaojo01 at 23-08-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
May God see us thru.in this country..
Posted: at 23-08-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Expresslady at 23-08-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
am reading with all kin  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-08-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 23-08-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: IamME on 23-08-2011 09:05 AM
this is why other African countries laugh @ Nigerians cause we are So tribalistic, we are always pointing fingers instead of working to fix the problem.

prostitution, and baby sellers was the topic but yet the comments are more insulting than the actual crime.

God help my fellow Nigerians  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Some comments may be insulting, but it is totally wrong to say that the comments are more insulting than the actual crime. May be you do not understand by prostitution, breeding babies for sale. Where have you ever heard of such things as business except in Biafra?

Posted: at 23-08-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mamroseob at 23-08-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-08-2011 11:56 AM
Shut da F up...What has Edo girls done to deserve dis trash from you?...as if Edo girls r d only pros in dis Country.Rubbish

Na you talk am I pity U oooo

ok let me come in
To garnish it well Edo babes are international prostitutes not nigeria local plssssss. hope it sounds better now?
 Grin
Posted: at 23-08-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 23-08-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 23-08-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 24-08-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mamroseob on 23-08-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-08-2011 11:56 AM
Shut da F up...What has Edo girls done to deserve dis trash from you?...as if Edo girls r d only pros in dis Country.Rubbish

Na you talk am I pity U oooo

ok let me come in
To garnish it well Edo babes are international prostitutes not nigeria local plssssss. hope it sounds better now?
 Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-08-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

3. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

6. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

7. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

8. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

9. Charterhouse, Newly Established School Where Student Pay N2m For Application Fee, N42m Per Sess

10. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

11. VIDEO: "I Want To Work With You" – Rihanna Tells Ayra Starr As They Meet

12. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

13. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

14. Yoruba Nation: "Those Threatening Nigeria’s Sovereignty Will Pay Heavily" - Pres. Tinubu Says

15. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

16. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

17. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

18. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

19. 'They’ve Lost Focus' - Charly Boy Blasts EFCC Over Recent Fight Against Naira Abuse

20. PHOTOS: Woman Allegedly Abducts 5Yr Old Child In Akwa Ibom

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video