Society For (Jobless) Nigerian Women To Protest Against Mercy Johnson Wedding (Page 8)

Date: 19-08-2011 6:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14
- ify0 at 20-08-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Mercy johnson pls call off the wedding and have ur peace plsssssssssssss.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 20-08-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alex419 on 19-08-2011 11:47 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 19-08-2011 10:17 PM
THIS IS STUPID N CRAZY, THEY HAVE NO RIGHT TO STOP THE WEDDING, AFTER ALL PEOPLE MARRY MORE THAN ONE WIVES. WE'RE IN A DEMOCRATIC SOCIETY.......

This Guy way you from coming? democratic to marry and other woman husband? you are a beg of fool. Tongue
WHAT DO U MEANT BY [A BEG OF FOOL]..U DOMB PUNK ASS NIGGA....DO U HAVE ANY LAW IN NIGERIA THAT PREVENT MEN FROM MARRING MORE THAN ONE WIVES..ALL THE FORMER NIGERIAN PRESIDENTS HAVE MORE THAN ONE WIVES, CAN U SAY SHIT TO THEM....NIGERIA HAS BEEN A MAN'S WORLD N MOST OF THEM HAVE MORE THAN ONE WIVES SO WHATEVER THEY SAY GOES. SO WHATS WRONG ABOUT THIS GIRL BEING A SECOND WIFE TO THIS GUY, IST BCOS SHE'S A STAR. HAD IT BEEN SHE WAS NO BODY, I DONT THINK U'LL BE HERE COMPLAINING...THIS IS NOT EVEN ABOUT HER, BUT RATHER ABOUT THIS GUY WHO IS A PRINCE N HIS FATHER HAS MORE THAN ONE WIVES, SO ACCORDING TO THEIR TRADITION, HE'LL FOLLOW HIS FATHER'S FOOTSTEPS. SO MY BROTHER, PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY KNOW IT ALL ARE ESPECIALLY ANNOYING TO THOSE OF US WHO DO, NOW U'RE THE PERSON WHO IS A BIG FOOL Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 20-08-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
For all I care this may be as fake as many other naija News,Pst Chris is a big name,Mercy johnson a big actress,so dis guys must be making there money and u guys are killing urselves.I dnt speak against men of God.na them with God get parrol.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-08-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
wetin concern them self?
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- princess4jifs at 20-08-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Teganto on 20-08-2011 04:03 PM
chris wan add more bad name 2 hiz church o. Wtf

Where this monkey come out from ooo,if u ve nothin to say bera shut dat ur ugly dirty mouth.mpi.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 20-08-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 20-08-2011 01:10 AM
Quote from: mimibre on 20-08-2011 01:06 AM
RUBBISH! A've said it b4 n wil continue sayin it! MERCY JOHNSON IS A fcukIN PIECE OF SHIT! As in d husband snatcher is d atom of shame herself! She's a disgrace to d entire women race! D women shouldn't lavish/stress their strength on em' after al is their life especially her's! Al i just wanna say  is dat she wil surely regret it.
she is ur fellow woman and you dont know the whole story. so b4 you drink pain pill for another person's ache,find out from both sides. naija dont do investigaton b4 dey take action. many judge based on one sided story.
U GO MY SIS, DONT MIND THE FOOL.....BE GREAT IN ACT, AS U'VE BEEN IN THOUGHT...A GREAT DEAL OF INTELLIGENCE CAN BE INVESTED IN IGNORANCE WHEN THE NEED FOR ILLUSION IS DEEP.......

Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lopez2424 at 20-08-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Seriously we have lost our minds, people are dying in Jos everyday and this is what is important to us, another persons wedding?? our youths dont have jobs, a lot of us are struggling to put food on our table , to feed our children even send them to school in order to get quality education which is laking in the country right now and we are more concerned with who another woman wants to marry?Huh?Huh?Huh?? I am ashamed..
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 20-08-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
...well, those women protesting, know what they are doing. in modern world, women go out on the street to manifest against any wrong done to a fellow woman
or women to attract the attention of the mass and lawmakers. pls my dear nigerians, try and educate yourselves with the word protest before getting worked up.
and to our personal life, is unfair. even if our  country practis polygamy, who suffer it at last? i am from a polygamus family and even my dad regret it today. my
brothers and sisters, if we can aviod it, let's try cos it will pay. if mercy and odia insist, lovely should bear or leave them to their game. thank's.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 20-08-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-08-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 20-08-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 20-08-2011 05:58 PM
Seriously we have lost our minds, people are dying in Jos everyday and this is what is important to us, another persons wedding?? our youths dont have jobs, a lot of us are struggling to put food on our table , to feed our children even send them to school in order to get quality education which is laking in the country right now and we are more concerned with who another woman wants to marry?Huh?Huh?Huh?? I am ashamed..

ME TOO Grin;D Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-08-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 20-08-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 19-08-2011 08:49 PM
those women they dnt ve handwork watz their biz,or may be they don give dem small change
U'RE RIGHT MY SIS, N DONT BE SURPRISE THAT MOST OF THESE WOMEN MAY BE SECOND WIFE TO THEIR HUSBANDS N PROBABLY HAVE BOYFRIENDS ALSO. N PEOPLE ARE HERE QUOTING BIBLE N COMMENTING AGAINST THIS GIRL, N THEY FORGET THAT THE SAME BIBLE, JESUS SAID IF U'VE NOT COMMITE A SIN LIKE THIS BE THE FIRST TO THROW THE STONE.......

Posted: at 20-08-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonny1 at 20-08-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
nametalkam is a MULTIPLE PROFILER
Posted: at 20-08-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 20-08-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: almada on 20-08-2011 01:40 AM
 GOOD SUM BODY GOT THERE TO TEACH, COZ UR TALKING LIKE, DIS,DAT, DE, WORDS LIKE WAS SPOKEN IN AMERICA BY THE SLAVES WAY BAC 200 YRS AGO. GOD HAD TOLD THOSE BAC IN BIBLE HISTORY, TO GET RID OF ALL THOSE WIVES AND GO BAC TO THE FIRST ONE....THESE WHOLE LOTS OF WIVES, WAS NEVER APPROV'D BY GOD,,IT IS MAN MADE LAWS.,,ADAM WAS A MAN OF 1 WIFE, HE WAS TOLD TO STICK WITH AND BECOME 1 FLESH.  BUT U DO KNOW HOW TO GET THOSE PAINTS OFF. JUST LIKE U HAV FREEDOM TO TALK, ALSO THOSE WHO DISAGREE..U HATE MORE PEOPLE THAN ANYONE I HAV EVERSEEN, U R NOT THE ONLY PEOPLE THAT LIVE ON THIS EARTH, GOD CREATED EVERY SINGLE RACE OF PEOPLE, CREED, AND COLOR,  SO Y U TRY TO LOOK LIKE THEM, CLOTHES, FAKE HAIR, ALL THAT HEAVY MAKE UP, LOOKING LIKE A CLOWN, THAT IS Y THE MEN R WATCHING OTHER WOMEN, IVE HAD MANY TO SAY,- I WONT MARRY AN AFRICAN GIRL.- THEY R PRETTY TO THEM AND NATURAL,, MERCY JOHNSON MIGHT HAV TO GET WHAT SHE CAN, THE GUYS AROUND ME SAYS Huh?? NO. THAT SHE IS NOT 1 I CAN LOVE, SHE LOOKS LIKE A MAN., THE LOOKS OF HIM I SEE WEAK MAN, MAYB HE WANT 15MINS OF FAME. A WEAK MAN IS DISGUSTING........AGAPE FOLKS,  DONT KNOW WHAT THAT MEAN>>LOOK IT UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wink
PLS CAN U EXPLAIN URSELF MORE HERE, I COULDNT UNDERSTAND UR COMMENT AFTER READING IT TWICE N WHO ARE U REFERING TO?......

Posted: at 20-08-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 20-08-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Passionate30 on 20-08-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: mimibre on 20-08-2011 01:06 AM
RUBBISH! A've said it b4 n wil continue sayin it! MERCY JOHNSON IS A fcukIN PIECE OF SHIT! As in d husband snatcher is d atom of shame herself! She's a disgrace to d entire women race! D women shouldn't lavish/stress their strength on em' after al is their life especially her's! Al i just wanna say  is dat she wil surely regret it.
ur very stupid 4 callin mercy a piece of Shit. Till u die, u can neva be like her. Idiot.how can u talk about a gal like u in such a way. Useless monkeyHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OH MY GOODNESS TELL AM Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-08-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 20-08-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
abeg, en, na beg i dey, this una round one dor tu looooong 4 ground, @derbi abeg take ur broda @sugadaddy make una entar haus. e dor do. enh?
we dor see ad wi don hear. o thang u.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 20-08-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
NAMETALKAM, Nametalkam, nametalkam, how many times i call you?
look my face, this ur matter and ur mouth wey u no wan close so,
e go put u 4 trobullo en. if dem no curse u 4 watin u do or write,
ppl go begin fight put. stop am o. i don talk my own if u like take am.
me sef, i no no who send me this buzzzy body wey i enter so.
anyway, i wan go take panadol, who go take too?
exspecially doss wey dem dam. dooo, na canton i buy. e fit reach every body.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HISJOY at 20-08-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
NA WAOHHHHHHHHHHHH!
Posted: at 20-08-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jenticles at 20-08-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
What goes around comes around Lovely pls move on with ur life ok, takia of ur kids definitely he's gonna leave her(Mercy Johnson)4 anoda woman 1 day.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 20-08-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lasisibingo on 20-08-2011 03:16 PM
Quote from: derbi on 19-08-2011 07:06 PM
bunch of stupid women jobless idiote, i blame their husband who are very weak to allow their wives to take their high level of gossiping so high that they now even take it to the exstend of comfronting those involve, nonesence and stupid set of women, pastor christ go ahead and wed them nothing do u, even if he was legaly married, as far he was not married in the church God deose not recongnise such marriage is like nothing apen there is no marriage yet in the sight of God, wedding them is not a sin, read the scriptur 4 those stupid women, over sabi house wife them Angry Angry Angry Angry instead of fighting 4 what will benefith the nation, none sence...
Guy...or wat Are u?,,u are very selfish and stupid,cos u really dont have human sence atall,,,,,does women Are seriously right,,is time 9aijirians should wake up,cos our govt never threats a case Of BIGAMY,,,,,,how can u get married in an lawfull country like italy,an u Are here telling me,u Are not legally married,,,Are u fooling Who?,my friend let me tell u,stop all dis stupid,dispeakable aultrance,u ppl in 9ja Are still blind,,in western world,dis case,is a 7 years in presionment,,dat guy is fooling him self not d whole 9ja,,,an for mercy johnson if u take a good looking at her skin,u Will findout she has sufferd a lot in life,u Will findout,she is a complete nobody b4,she  dosent know she Will one day be' ok in life,thank God 4 film industry, now she want to' rip from where she did not sow,,,to me with her courrent prestige,she dont have to condisend so low,not when God has reveal dat d so called stupid and fake husband has bn married b4,,,i think mercy should thank God 4 d revolution,not insistn....so u 9ajirians be' wise"...
may God punnish u, ur father and mother u are useless basterd, infact ur mother was inpregnated by a mad cow, that why u talk to people anyhow, u think u can just log in, and start insulting ur wayward father, useless son off a basterd prostitute from italy Grin Grin Grin,  u want to tell people u live in italy, and u dont know that italy law have no affect in nigeria, he can still marry her even if the fiancy has being legaly married b4 in italy,  shut up or smelling italian slave mouth this is nigerian africa we have our traditions we are not western, idiote u can remain a slave 4 ever is ur choice, see the yeye english wey him dey speak BIGAMY Grin Grin Grin oyinbo, usless hypocrite, u think say na only u one don go that italy, yeye wear pant Grin Grin Grin mumu....
Posted: at 20-08-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-08-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Shocked

Posted: at 20-08-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14