Society For (Jobless) Nigerian Women To Protest Against Mercy Johnson Wedding (Page 3)

Date: 19-08-2011 6:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
- abbeyy74 at 19-08-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 19-08-2011 09:07 PM
Quote from: derbi on 19-08-2011 07:06 PM
bunch of stupid women jobless idiote, i blame their husband who are very weak to allow their wives to take their high level of gossiping so high that they now even take it to the exstend of comfronting those involve, nonesence and stupid set of women, pastor christ go ahead and wed them nothing do u, even if he was legaly married, as far he was not married in the church God deose not recongnise such marriage is like nothing apen there is no marriage yet in the sight of God, wedding them is not a sin, read the scriptur 4 those stupid women, over sabi house wife them Angry Angry Angry Angry instead of fighting 4 what will benefith the nation, none sence...
[/s]
Do u have a second thought?
NO i dont think so
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 19-08-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 19-08-2011 09:26 PM
Quote from: derbi on 19-08-2011 09:21 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 19-08-2011 09:09 PM
Quote from: Anzua on 19-08-2011 07:17 PM
bunch of stupid women jobless idiote, i blame their husband who are very weak to allow their wives to take their high level of gossiping so high that they now even take it to the exstend of comfronting those involve, nonesence and stupid set of women, pastor christ go ahead and wed them nothing do u, even if he was legaly married, as far he was not married in the church God deose not recongnise such marriage is like nothing apen there is no marriage yet in the sight of God, wedding them is not a sin, read the scriptur 4 those stupid women, over sabi house wife them Angry Angry Angry Angry instead of fighting 4 what will benefith the nation, none sence...
good one, i owe u 5..
Stop aiding evil
u are the evil here, u are ganging up with group of winch women trying to frostrate mercy johnson not to get married winch Grin Grin....
There is no need for us to abuse ourselves. From your sincere mind, just think about a woman having traditional bride prize being paid by her husband during her traditional marriage. @derbi, be truthful to yourself, is it right or wrong for mercy to carry on?
u said traditional marriage and a bride prize has been paid, u see u never know this story from the begining and u just jump into conclutions, there was nothing like brideprize paid no traditional marriage, she only have a child 4 prince and that all, the so called marriage picture they post here to claime mercy johnson fiancy was married b4, was simply child register picture,no  wedding gown was put on, even no marriege sout, they all dress like people comming back from the office,  they should leave her alone is her choice...    
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashimah at 19-08-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
WHY D CHURCH? WHY NOT D FAMILY OF D SO CALLED HUSBAND. IF ALL DIS ARE NOT BEEN  SPONSORED BY SOM BAD BELLE PIPPO OF MERCY JOHNSON.HOW MANY OF DAT WOMEN MARRIED THERE OWN HUSBANDS IF NOT ANODA PIPPO OWN. ILLITERATE PROSTITUTES DEM DON GIV DEM LIK NI000.00 EACH WHY DEM NO GO BEGIN DEY SHOW THIER MADDNESS 4 STREET.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 19-08-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
....see me see matter for naija.....mercy johnson..., aren't ashame of ur self Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.....go get urself ur own man and release someone else HUSBAND  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked.......ekebe they shoot caterpot  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-08-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashimah at 19-08-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
MERCY SHINE UR EYES ARRANGED UR THING CODEDLY LEAVE DEM MAKE DEM DEY RANT THIER MOUTH.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 19-08-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS STUPID N CRAZY, THEY HAVE NO RIGHT TO STOP THE WEDDING, AFTER ALL PEOPLE MARRY MORE THAN ONE WIVES. WE'RE IN A DEMOCRATIC SOCIETY.......

Posted: at 19-08-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fosby001 at 19-08-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
Some people are just useless...and they need to get a life? get better things to do with there time and stop wasting it on useless things!!! what is anybodys bussiness if a man decides to marry another wife? Is there no polygamy again in Nigeria? some people are just idiots and they dont have anything to do with ther time and life.....A man decides to marry another wife...and so!!! Is it because mercy is popular or what? I just dont get?
Posted: at 19-08-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- melodyable at 19-08-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
d government should create job opportunities for women that stopped in primary nd secondary school level pls that will go a long way. belive me   
Posted: at 19-08-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simms at 19-08-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 19-08-2011 09:09 PM
Quote from: Anzua on 19-08-2011 07:17 PM
good one, i owe u 5..
Stop aiding evil
I can tell you that this not a movie. It is real and the reality is that a man can marry as many wives as possible in Nigeria. It has nothing to do with having a village or city mentality. I commend Mercy Johnson for using her profile to promote African culture and traditions. We all don't have to confirm to European philosophy, culture and tradition. Well done Mercy Johnson and if the other woman can't share, she damm well can pack up and go.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bobbyhenry at 19-08-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 19-08-2011 09:12 PM
Quote from: Gidex4u on 19-08-2011 08:08 PM

Fool, now i know that fools still operate on this site. Traditional marriage & church which is most recognised & legal? open ur eyes if not ur woman will leave u to another man.
0oo newbie of now adays, well i will not kick ur as, instead let me educate u, if i am going to get married i will  not marry a woman who have the fear of govermen or the law about marriage, i prefare a woman who have the fear of God instead,  women who are married  in the court prefare divorce more than than those who where married in the church as a christian, i do believe womam fear God more than men, if u like go and marry a woman in best court in the world she can still divorce u if she have no fear of God in her, court marriage is just 4 document and more opportunity 4 women to what ever they like when they are angry, legal marriage is good but i still prefare church marriage....
the bible doesnt recognise court either but traditional marriage ,by paying the bride price,that is the most important.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rolande147 at 19-08-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
there are so so so many husband snatcher in nigeria,,, how many have them confronted ,,, b/cos a star is involved......... the amebo women society organisation of nigeria  & the wife or ex wife!!! ( i sure say dem no dey go church) b/cos if not they should have learn that such matters are dealt with by the strenght of the lord not by man power  ...  this women had forgotten the situation (poverty & low starnded of living) of this nation.. instead of them to make for themselves a group that will bring about good education & honour   to society they are busy seeking there own personal intrest , giving up to gossiping among themselves and fighting for material things which always end them up in shame & disgrace....... so i pray that god have mercy & grant them the spirit of willingness so as to abide by his holy way..
Posted: at 19-08-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 19-08-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
no comment, lets allow god to judge.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talktruth at 19-08-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Mercy Johnson, stop wasting your time and get a better life please, besides there is many fishes in the river and here is the available finish for better and for worst.  Contact me: talktruth48(at)yahoo(dot)com

Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Debbie_dizzie at 19-08-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
ppl can be veri stupid.....there is nutin wrong wit fellow nigerian women standin up for a woman lik dem....u guys dat are talkin bullshit nid to apply sense....u guys nid to start thinkin of ursef in lovely's shoes.....DUMBASS PPL COMMENTIN STUPIDLY
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 19-08-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
huh  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- oset801 at 19-08-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin just lauging, I hppe MJ will not  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( later, i think with her level of intelligence should know what she is doing. How i wish our actress could be role models like Kate Henshaw Nuttal. Omotola Jaleide, Regina Askia, Genieveve Nnaji,Chioma Chukwurah i so much love these girls lifestyle.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alex419 at 19-08-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
I beg now Nigeria  movie be this?.................. Cool
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 19-08-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 19-08-2011 09:11 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 19-08-2011 08:38 PM
Very good!
Tell me what is good about this issues.
gud question!
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alex419 at 19-08-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 19-08-2011 10:17 PM
THIS IS STUPID N CRAZY, THEY HAVE NO RIGHT TO STOP THE WEDDING, AFTER ALL PEOPLE MARRY MORE THAN ONE WIVES. WE'RE IN A DEMOCRATIC SOCIETY.......

This Guy way you from coming? democratic to marry and other woman husband? you are a beg of fool. :P
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solight at 19-08-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
let every body mind his/her own biz, if Mercy agree to b second wife no problem as long as she can face anything she sees. As 4 me ooo my advise 2 her is 4 her 2 look 4 a singl handed young and hamsome man, there ar many guys out there that ar ready to marry her, i wish her all d best of luck
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14