It doesn't concern me anyway! Reply
It's normal thing for them,shame Reply
ok........where do we go from here?the world is even crazier by the day. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
not my business Reply
umuyo101 u no well at all.....Go and marry your fellow man and say it's ok mugu.... Reply
abeg the story too long jare Reply
too long...can't read it Reply
Ok Reply
is this an article or an advertisement? Reply
Quote from: umuyo101 on 21-08-2011 08:18 PM SO WHAT? I UNDERSTAND THAT ANY POSTER DOES NOT LIKE LESBIANS. PLS LET THEM BE, ITS THEIR LIFE. DO U KNOW WHAT THEY PAST THROUGH IN THE PAST? THERE IS NOTHING WRONG IN IT. PLSSSSSSSSSSS LET THEM BE, EVERYBODY CANT BE LIKE U. POSTER PLSSSSSSSSS. Are you one of them , what is bad is bad don't give it another colour pls.
Absolutely Rubbish.. Reply
God have mercy on this shameless and unrepentance generation. Reply
wetin concern me Reply
hmmmmmnnnn.... make una help me ask those girls "MEN DON FINISH?". i no fit shout abeg. Reply
hahahaaaaaaaaa this d son haw Reply
E no concern me...... Reply
cant support dis shit...neva ReplyJust Observing NATURE
Quote from: otagermo on 22-08-2011 09:45 AM rubbish!!!!!!!!!!! the two bitches only want to be popular......to be seen in tele thats all....they shoud be stone to death period i concur.................
Quote from: allbright on 22-08-2011 02:25 PM umuyo101 u no well at all.....Go and marry your fellow man and say it's ok mugu.... SEE THIS MUMU, NA BCOS U GO GREE COMOT FROM YOUR VILLAGE COME SEE OUTSIDE NAI MAKE U NO KNOW WETIN DEY. SO U NO KNOW SAY 4 YANKEE, MEN DEY MARRY MEN? NA THEIR BODY. NO BE SAY I BE GAY, BUT PLS LET THEM BE. U NO FIT LIVE MY LIFE 4 ME, I NO FIT LIVE YOUR OWN 4 U. NA SO IT BE. SO WAKE UPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP MUMU.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)