EMEKA IKE IS A BEAST----- beats wife mercilessly (Page 2)

Date: 23-08-2011 9:54 am (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
- deboalabi262 at 6-01-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
It is no more news. But remember, it takes two to tango.....

Posted: at 6-01-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kiz4u at 4-04-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
since they say so jst let them be
Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osupia at 5-04-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
@poster u have succeded
Posted: at 5-04-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eliteforreal at 23-04-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
between man and woman no put ur mouth dey
Posted: at 23-04-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Cinnicc at 24-04-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
@ Poster... its their biz..... let them b joorrr
Posted: at 24-04-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Justado at 28-04-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Another MAD LOVE story. Emeka no beat ur wife again o.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mizcollins1 at 29-04-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
hope its all put behind them now
Posted: at 29-04-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mg777 at 23-07-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago)
My earthly father is on the other plane, my heavenly is always there.  Who told you I was your child? Who Told you that I am not of spirit. Put your hands on my beings, and you will need the help. Tears will be running down my eyes as I whip you as your parents should have.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shabaranky at 16-08-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
Pass jare
Posted: at 16-08-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nalddon at 27-10-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
These Actors/Actresses, what's wrong with their marriages,scandals are numerous.
Posted: at 27-10-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Frankus at 27-10-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
I hate woman beaters, I see them as deranged people. I once beat a stupid man who was beating his wife mercilessly. While I was punishing the man like a child, the wife scolded me to stop and even tried to hit me with a stick. How a woman wants her husband or boyfriend to treat her is, exactly, how he will treat her. If you want your husband /boyfriend to respect you then don't let him disrespect you. If he disrespects or abuses you always leave or divorce him!

Since I befriended and married my wife for almost 20 years now, I've NOT hit her in any way or form or disrespected her. Whenever we disagree on any issue, we argue and always settle it amicably with unshakable respect for each other and most importantly, without attracting any outsider's attention. Even my extended family haven't heard or seen us quarrel. That's how a real couple should be.

Most Nigerians treat their wives as properties not as their wives. Their sick mentality makes me cringe. They believe beating is the best way to resolve differences with their girlfriends/wives and some even kill their women. I believe that if you really love your woman, you won't abuse her either physically or mentally. And I believe if you treat her well, she will do everything in her power to make you happy. Every woman wants a man who will love and protect them. If you believe your wife or husband or friend treats you like a trash, LEAVE the relationship while you can. I rest my case. 
Posted: at 27-10-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie