do you want me to tell you what you people want to know? Reply
Are you sure you know what we want to know? Reply
Do people ever really know everything they want to know? Reply
hmm, do you think they do? Reply
Isn't it clear enough? ReplyOne united!!!
does everyone agree that it clear enuff...? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
If I agree to that, will it be enuff ?? Reply![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
what da hell are u talkin 'bout? ReplyOne united!!!
hv u ever been to hell? ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
do you think that i know if ive been to hell? Reply
Do you think I know about soothsaying? ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
do u think I give a damn ..? Reply
What where you thinking? ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
What does what i am thinking have to do with anything? Reply
Why won't u tell me? Reply
Will telling you make it rain? ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
what is it raining? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
well , it is not raining here in london, is it d raining season in naija? Reply