Rebels Place $1.3 Million Dollar Bounty On Gaddafi's Head (Page 5)

Date: 26-08-2011 12:51 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5]
- ashleyB at 30-08-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago)
For months, rebels and pro-government forces have been contesting a bitter struggle in the North African nation of Libya. United Nations forces have been delivering assistance to the rebels. Recently, Libyan rebels entered Tripoli, the Libyan capital, and have been capturing key strongholds of the Gadhafi government, capturing his former residence. Rebel forces, according to The Telegraph, claim they control up to 95 percent of Tripoli. The Gadhafi regime is seen as being on the ropes, though Gadhafi loyalists, according to Reuters, have sufficient strength in numbers to launch a counterinsurgency. A spokesman for the Gadhafi government recently said that up to 6,000 volunteers were willing to fight to re-assert control of the Gadhafi regime, according to The Guardian.
Posted: at 30-08-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ashleyB at 30-08-2011 06:57 AM (12 years ago)
Gaddafi a fugitive in his kingdom, how ironic. This is indeed awakening Libya even to the extent of making him so cheep for a $1 million. No body rules forever and no man is a monopoly of leadership or rulership. He should be found and tried for his crime to humanity and not to be killed because he will only be made a mytre to his disciples. Tripoli has been captured by the Libyan rebels, and it appears the revolt there has moved into its final phases. The Libyan dictator is currently a wanted man, as a reward has been issued for his arrest, dead or alive. Libyan rebels put reward on The Libyan dictator as hangman's noose tightens. Gadhafi’s famous compound, Bab al-Aziziya, has been struck by NATO airstrikes and was overrun by rebel forces. The tent that Gadhafi lived in within the compound was set on fire and various monuments to Gadhafi in the compound were smashed.
Posted: at 30-08-2011 06:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lano300 at 30-08-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
I thank God so much that i am not in Nigeria for many years now because of this kind of crisis in Nigeria he who lose his life has completely loseit,Life has no duplicate only once if someone  die that is the end of his lifewethere he agree it or not that is the end.

God can speak from any person wether good person or bad person because we are the tools in the hand of God that is why.
Oh! But Mr Gadaffi the prisident of Lybia has been prophesized over Nigeria, He said that Nigeria should be Divid christian that is Eastern parth of the country should Go while the Muslem will be on there own side since there is Religion crisis in Nigeria.no need of killing innocent people like that is too bad.
Unless Nigeria is divid there will be peace if not more worst thingS are yet to come up no amount of prayer will remove that belive it or not.
My advice to mr Goodlucky Ebere Jonathan The prisident of Nigeria listin to words of Mr Gadaffi Divid This Country call Nigeria,the country has been expire since long time but you don't know.broken bottle has no mmekwatarisim this the truth about this country.
Forget about what the big men in the countryma will said or call one Nigeria, just give peace to your sibling by giveing us freedom while you do that you will live long.
before Nigeria have peace  there must be a declearation of new indepandent  state.
Two captians can never be in one boot at thesame time, as satan and Jesus Christ can never sleep on one bed,Eailer is better than late.
Thanks and God bless you all .
Posted: at 30-08-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- djosh4cesc at 31-08-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
$1.3 mill?!That's overvaluing a mad dog!
Posted: at 31-08-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omegaemmanuel at 31-08-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
the first chance i get i will blow his head to high heavens Smiley
Posted: at 31-08-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 1-09-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 26-08-2011 04:32 AM
see deceit, we are being told a business man offered to pay the bounty whereas anyone who isnt stupid knows there is no business man offering such, it is NATO and their allies who placed that bounty on his head under the cover of a local business man. and to make it convincing they made the money small so as to not arouse suspicion. although Ghadaffi is not a saint but he is the only brave and fearless african leader who refused to become a western puppet, he was a nightmare to ronad reagan.  nato went into libya under the pretense of humanitarian aid and to help promote their false propaganda, they had plans to cause chaos in libya, oust ghadaffi and his sons and then install their puppet there so they can benefit from their abundant crude oil unfortunately ghadaffi proved to be tougher than they thought and now they are frustrated and will do anything outside the UN resolution just get him out of the picture as they never expected the fight to continue after overthrowing him. but i pray they never succeed, so that next time they will learn not to meddle in affairs of african countries

oga sammy,if i catch you en i go buy you goat pepper soup with bottle of champagne.i love this your comment.wetin i wan pour come outside na you yan so.carry on bro 10gunshot for your head.
i love people who can read between the fine lines.some people here who cant see beyond their nostrils are not to be reckoned with.
Posted: at 1-09-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dan2222 at 2-09-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
ohh see money dont try the man bcos he is dangrous............... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ideyvex at 3-09-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
una dey crazy nato no fit catch GADDAFI na me go catcham for una God punish una life
Posted: at 3-09-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tom1usa at 11-09-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
THE MONEY IS TOO SMELL
Posted: at 11-09-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 23-06-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

7. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

10. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

11. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

12. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

13. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

16. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

17. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him