MAKE UNA NO TOO BLAME MERCY , THAT COW LIED M.J INTO MARRIAGE WITH HIS ESAN JUJU(VUDU) THAT IS HIS WORK IN ITALY . HE USE JUJU TO GET GIRLS AND EAT THEIR MONEY , HE WILL STILL DIVORCE M.J WITH TIME. Reply![]()
You are disgrace to womanhood and your family, I believe it you Mercy comment about your wedding not you mum if not I could have said you have shameless mother. I don't believe this your marriage will last and nemeses will catch up with you. Please deny your origin you don't what to be part of where you come from yeye girl husband snatcher ashewo Reply
congratulation mercy and prince i wich u both a blissful marriage, let every one rejoice, for what the Lord did because if not God they will not wedd since mercy and prince get together it means God is with them. MERCY AND PRINCE I WISH U SUCCUES CARRY GO. ReplyBUT REMEMBER TO FILFUL YOUR PROMISE , YOU SAID AFTER WEDDING YOU WILL QUIT IN ACTING I LOVE YOU MERCY CONGRATULATION.
My dear plz hold on ur man be very carefull on what u do,act&say and pray if u av not been praying b/4 and ask God 2help u out 4 ever lasting married life. Gd luck & hapy married life. Reply
Quote from: Marybeatrice on 27-08-2011 11:49 AM My dear plz hold on ur man be very carefull on what u do,act&say and pray if u av not been praying b/4 and ask God 2help u out 4 ever lasting married life. Gd luck & hapy married life. WHOSE PICTURE IS THIS? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aisha89 on 26-08-2011 08:13 PM Quote from: pascalomo on 26-08-2011 08:06 PM na so, carry go nothing wrong with marring a second wife LOL![]()
am happy 4 u i wish u a long lasting wedding Reply
Congrats both of you Reply
Good for them. Reply
Wonders will never end, most of those who were saying bad things about you are now congratulating you (Mercy). What a way of life for some Nigerians!!! Reply
THIS GIRL IS CRAZY ABOUT MARRIAGE Reply
fine girl see pimples ReplyQuote from: Marybeatrice on 27-08-2011 11:49 AM My dear plz hold on ur man be very carefull on what u do,act&say and pray if u av not been praying b/4 and ask God 2help u out 4 ever lasting married life. Gd luck & hapy married life.
Congrats Mercy and hubby, wishing u guys wonderful married life and all the best.... Reply
so u still accept for this man,.........nawao well sha ReplyCONGRATULATION!
wish them the best.... Reply
Good for Mercy.let her enjoy her life Reply