Why We Had To Bomb The UN Office - Boko Haram Leader (Page 8)

Date: 27-08-2011 9:42 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15
- smart2003 at 28-08-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 27-08-2011 09:42 PM
Boko Haram has claimed full responsibility for the bombing of the United Nations Office in abuja, speaking on the reason they had to do this, a speaker for the group said they considered the United States , the UN and the Nigeria government as a common enemy and such they would continue to attack them because they are infringing on the right of the muslims.

Boko Haram

He Also added that that United States and United Nations are supporting the Nigerian government in prosecuting muslims all over the world.

What do you think? do they have any point?
Posted: at 28-08-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jafkuga at 28-08-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
those who go against boko haram have do not understand the situation ,
the reason here is a question,why boko haram people are doing this acts of (bombing and making kids fatherless ) ?.
the answer is simple .

1. because, they too boko haram's children are became fatherless.their parents have been killed in brutality way without any judgement pass by the law.  by the Nigerian government and still be hunting to be kill by the Nigerian government.

2. the second reason is the poor leaders we have in Nigeria  they ordered  the police force to kill over 2500 boko haram including children under 16 years in maiduguri (burno state) and it obviously , 95 percent of the Nigerians have aware of this.
 there is evidence and what ever .

3.so the only thing left to say is : to pray for this country and leave every thing to GOD.this is the matter of reality it is not the matter of religion.because all the Nigerian courts,cells,and custodians are useless ,boko haram were suppose to have take there before the have killed

4.boko haram people are highly provoke, angry and hungry to kill and revenge ,while the Nigerian government
realized and discovered it mistake of killing it citizen.And  GOD is watching and will definitely pass his last judgement at the end .
my (email address is [email protected])

Posted: at 28-08-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 28-08-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jafkuga on 28-08-2011 05:55 PM
the reason here is a question,why boko haram people are doing this acts of (bombing and making kids fatherless ) ?.
the answer is simple .

1. because, they too boko haram's children are became fatherless.their parents have been killed in brutality way without any judgement pass by the law.  by the Nigerian government and still be hunting to be kill by the Nigerian government.

2. the second reason is the poor leaders we have in Nigeria  they ordered  the police force to kill over 2500 boko haram including children under 16 years in maiduguri (burno state) and it obviously , 95 percent of the Nigerians have aware of this.
 there is evidence and what ever .

3.so the only thing left to say is : to pray for this country and leave every thing to GOD.this is the matter of reality it is not the matter of religion.because all the Nigerian courts,cells,and custodians are useless ,boko haram were suppose to have take there before the have killed

4.boko haram people are highly provoke, angry and hungry to kill and revenge ,while the Nigerian government
realized and discovered it mistake of killing it citizen.And  GOD is watching and will definitely pass his last judgement at the end .

So you are a member? The spokesman for boko haram is saying one thing and you are saying another thing. The civilians they are killing have nothing to do with the Army. They are bloody cowards in the pockets of enemies of Nigeria looking for soft targets with brainwashed foot-soldiers.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obyi at 28-08-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
but does it justify evil or death, killing of innocent people why dont they go and talk with the governmet, if they think being separated from the entitty call Nigeria let them go for a referadum which i think is the best and maybe they will get waht they want

Posted: at 28-08-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- realenny at 28-08-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
total madness
Posted: at 28-08-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nucr at 28-08-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
It is d sign of END TIME. I  am not surprised.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 28-08-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
I used to have a lot of respect for muslims, I don't anymore because a lot of muslims
including some on this forum are taking sides with Boko Haram, instead of condemning
the atrocious behavior of these he-goats
Posted: at 28-08-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omone1 at 28-08-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Chinua Achebe said and I quote, "A man who has brought maggots into his house should not be surprised if he is visited by lizards" Boko Haram or whatever they call themselves should not be surprised if they are visited by the USA 'SEAL'. Can they be as tough and smart as the satanic Osama Bin Ladin? NO! Its just a matter of time for these humanlistic animals to become a thing of history.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi86 at 28-08-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
mchew! U guys wil soon meet ur doom
Posted: at 28-08-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belisconi4real at 28-08-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
Boko no reach, government they fork up. Na presindent they kill one day. North and d muslims are big fool, figthing for nothing. What is there gain
Posted: at 28-08-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- heritage1 at 28-08-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tfresh1 on 27-08-2011 10:26 PM
[font=][/font]may God judg dis animal called boko haram,dey will never have peace in there life,all there remaing plan shall fall on there head.stupid fellow may the lord nigeria now to capture dis people oooooo.
Huh? Amen
Posted: at 28-08-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- alib at 28-08-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
the answer is simple .

there is evidence and what e
3.so the only thing left to say is : to pray for this country and leave every thing to GOD.this is the matter of reality it is not the matter of religion.because all the Nigerian courts,cells,and custodians are useless ,boko haram were suppose to have take there before the have killed                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   fool, so d innocent people they r killing is nigerian government. May God punish the stupid head and finger u used in constructing this jaggon. shegu dan iska

Posted: at 28-08-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- akposy19 at 28-08-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
i think is high time this human eaters are given a big lesson
Posted: at 28-08-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 28-08-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
they said they do not want GEJ (presido), they should come to the south and see who will win, FASTING AND KILLING
Posted: at 28-08-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- alib at 28-08-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: alib on 28-08-2011 07:40 PM
the answer is simple .

there is evidence and what e
3.so the only thing left to say is : to pray for this country and leave every thing to GOD.this is the matter of reality it is not the matter of religion.because all the Nigerian courts,cells,and custodians are useless ,boko haram were suppose to have take there before the have killed                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   fool, so d innocent people they r killing is nigerian government. May God punish the stupid head and finger u used in constructing this jaggon. shegu dan iska

4.boko haram people are highly provoke, angry and hungry to kill and revenge ,while the Nigerian government 3333

fool so the innocent souls they r killing is Nigerian Government, May God punish the head and fingers u used in constructing this jaggon, shegu dan iska
Posted: at 28-08-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Josseyjessy at 28-08-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
@ poster, so you knew where the spokesman of this terrible organization was and you did not alert the Nigerian authorities? You just listened and reported back, abi?  
Posted: at 28-08-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejoe2rule at 28-08-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
This so call boko people,all i know is dat the God of those  people u  make fatherless will surely punish una.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saadukado at 28-08-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
there are nonsense and their are not part of Muslims Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Baya4nice at 28-08-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Who ever you are man, i mean you are very stupid. Look am a Muslim why will you guys did such a things that luck you guys are fools.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 28-08-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
///////  jonathan you be pure water....cold one.........buhari tell you sey ihm go show you if ihm no win the election...instead you go arrest him you go settle him....people voted for you not because you can save nigeria...but just to see that power does not go back to this northern cows.....if you dey fear to give order then you better start to dey drink this bayesa kai kai because i believe sey una kai kai is among the best....drinkam in order to act like mr presido....how i wish that saro wiwa is still alive......
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu