Why We Had To Bomb The UN Office - Boko Haram Leader (Page 10)

Date: 27-08-2011 9:42 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15
- moniconyez at 29-08-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
DOES IT MEAN THAT THIS BOKO ANIMALS ARE INVISIBLE OR WHAT? THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD WASTE NO MORE TIME IN WIPING THEM OUT. COS IBB ,ATIKU , BUHARI ARE ALL BEHIND THIS MESS, BUT I WONDER WHY THE GOVERNMENT WOULD NOT BRING THESE BIG NORTHERN FOOLS TO BOOK? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-08-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Victor9 at 29-08-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jafkuga on 28-08-2011 05:55 PM
those who go against boko haram have do not understand the situation ,
the reason here is a question,why boko haram people are doing this acts of (bombing and making kids fatherless ) ?.
the answer is simple .

1. because, they too boko haram's children are became fatherless.their parents have been killed in brutality way without any judgement pass by the law.  by the Nigerian government and still be hunting to be kill by the Nigerian government.

2. the second reason is the poor leaders we have in Nigeria  they ordered  the police force to kill over 2500 boko haram including children under 16 years in maiduguri (burno state) and it obviously , 95 percent of the Nigerians have aware of this.
 there is evidence and what ever .

3.so the only thing left to say is : to pray for this country and leave every thing to GOD.this is the matter of reality it is not the matter of religion.because all the Nigerian courts,cells,and custodians are useless ,boko haram were suppose to have take there before the have killed

4.boko haram people are highly provoke, angry and hungry to kill and revenge ,while the Nigerian government
realized and discovered it mistake of killing it citizen.And  GOD is watching and will definitely pass his last judgement at the end .
my (email address is [email protected])

YOU MEAN YOU ARE SUPPORTERS OF TERRORIST,EVEN ANYTHING AT ALL SOLUTIONS IS TO STARTED KILLED INNOCENT SOUL IF YES IT WILL REACH YOUR CLOSEST PERSON ONE DAY AND YOU WILL TASTE THE PAIN
Posted: at 29-08-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 29-08-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 27-08-2011 09:42 PM
Boko Haram has claimed full responsibility for the bombing of the United Nations Office in abuja, speaking on the reason they had to do this, a speaker for the group said they considered the United States , the UN and the Nigeria government as a common enemy and such they would continue to attack them because they are infringing on the right of the muslims.

Boko Haram

He Also added that that United States and United Nations are supporting the Nigerian government in prosecuting muslims all over the world.

What do you think? do they have any point?

CLICK HERE FOR 37 PHOTOS OF UN OFFICE BOMBING

You either don't or they (THE BOKO HARAM) don't make sense here (That is if what you have said really came from them). AND IT LOOKS LIKE YOU ARE THE WRITER AND THE SOURCE OF YOR OWN STORY.

For Boko Haram. It is time to face the reality. It is a high time to realise that killing innocent people is no mean to achieve successes in life. It is soooo degrading.

Posted: at 29-08-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 29-08-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-08-2011 08:01 AM
DOES IT MEAN THAT THIS BOKO ANIMALS ARE INVISIBLE OR WHAT? THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD WASTE NO MORE TIME IN WIPING THEM OUT. COS IBB ,ATIKU , BUHARI ARE ALL BEHIND THIS MESS, BUT I WONDER WHY THE GOVERNMENT WOULD NOT BRING THESE BIG NORTHERN FOOLS TO BOOK? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

I think it is that FAILED maggot/virus, and old CRIMINAL and all his company that should be wiped out immediately. How many POOR inyamiris he send to their death during his deadly mission to creat DAWOGIDA? He set the whole country on fire and SHAMELESSLY run away (A MARK OF A TRUE HERO) Cheesy Cheesy with his tail between his legs Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Is it not laughable? THAT IS A HERO FOR YOU! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-08-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- luther4real at 29-08-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bjmuhd on 28-08-2011 06:09 AM
fellas. Plz note dat  dis set of peo known as boko haram r nt representing d muslims of dis country. Cuz islam is a violence- free religion.

really Huh?...............so wat are the muslims of this country doing to stop them 4rm using the name of Islam to perpetrate their evil acts???
Posted: at 29-08-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 29-08-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
they should wipe out all this greedy northernerns since none of them want to speak out against this faggots..primitive fools.
Posted: at 29-08-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- acome at 29-08-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
this people are not Muslims cos they fast and kill will Allah ever forgive them.  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 29-08-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neophil at 29-08-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
I still want to believe that the so called Boko Haram are just seeking for popularity ans very soon God will surely reveal all behind this dastard attitude... :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 29-08-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adekuola at 29-08-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
Our leaders are waiting until things will move out of control before they will act, if not the issue of Boko/Gboko Haram should have been taken with more serious hand. But they taught they are all save including Mr President, but they are lying let them wait until very soon the upper house or lower house will be bomb or set ablaze when they are in session, i thing by then they will know that you fold your arms when there is fire on the mountain. Yes they all have bullet prof vehicles never mind the master mind chiefs of this militants are there closest friends people that still the money of this country yet they will not allow us to rest God will surely deal with them and their generation to come.
Posted: at 29-08-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- alutadragon at 29-08-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Malachi09 on 27-08-2011 11:21 PM
NA GOD GO JUDGE UNA... idIATZ....
na bcos of people like una dis kind tin dey happen.
Posted: at 29-08-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Annholt at 29-08-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Boko nonsence; if u dnt like d president go kil him nt innocent ppl.
Posted: at 29-08-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 29-08-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-08-2011 08:57 AM

I think it is that FAILED maggot/virus, and old CRIMINAL and all his company that should be wiped out immediately. How many POOR inyamiris he send to their death during his deadly mission to creat DAWOGIDA? He set the whole country on fire and SHAMELESSLY run away (A MARK OF A TRUE HERO) Cheesy Cheesy with his tail between his legs Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Is it not laughable? THAT IS A HERO FOR YOU! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

NO DOUBT THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THEM, BUT SOONER OR LATER YOU WILL ALL GO DOWN
Posted: at 29-08-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gloxxy98 at 29-08-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
God will judge them.
Posted: at 29-08-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 29-08-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-08-2011 10:51 AM

All because you are lucky to have escaped being arrested during Security raid in INZERIBE's house abi? Mh! Police will continue to search for you until the apprehend you and lock you in the same cell with your gang leader, while the dying poor inyamiri will be waiting for his fate to take him. Grin

Posted: at 29-08-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Alabiniyi at 29-08-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Islam is founded on violence and killing. Only can save his children from this wicked set of people.
 This are the various verses from a “holy Book” The Koran that claim to be founded on and preaches peace…

"Slay them wherever you find them...Idolatry is worse than carnage...Fight against them until idolatry is no more and God's religion reigns supreme." (Surah 2:190-)

"Fighting is obligatory for you, much as you dislike it." (Surah 2:216)

"Believers, do not make friends with any but your own people...They desire nothing but your ruin....You believe in the entire Book...When they meet you they say: 'We, too, are believers.' But when alone, they bite their finger-tips with rage." (Surah 3:118, 119)

"If you should die or be slain in the cause of God, His forgiveness and His mercy would surely be better than all the riches..." (Surah 3:156-)

"Forbidden to you are...married women, except those you own as slaves." (Surah 4:20-, 24-)

"Seek out your enemies relentlessly." (Surah 4:103-)

"Believers, take neither Jews nor Christians for your friends." (Surah 5:51)

"Believers, when you encounter the infidels on the march, do not turn your backs to them in flight. If anyone on that day turns his back to them, except it be for tactical reasons...he shall incur the wrath of God and Hell shall be his home..." (Surah 8:12-)

"Make war on them until idolatry shall cease and God's religion shall reign supreme." (Surah 8:36-)

"If you fear treachery from any of your allies, you may fairly retaliate by breaking off your treaty with them." (Surah 8:51-)

"...make war on the leaders of unbelief...Make war on them: God will chastise them at your hands and humble them. He will grant you victory over them..." (Surah 9:12-)

"Fight against such as those to whom the Scriptures were given [Jews and Christians]...until they pay tribute out of hand and are utterly subdued." (Surah 9:27-)

"It is He who has sent forth His apostle with guidance and the true Faith [Islam] to make it triumphant over all religions, however much the idolaters [non-Muslims] may dislike it." (Surah 9:31-)

"If you do not fight, He will punish you sternly, and replace you by other men." (Surah 9:37-)

"Prophet make war on the unbelievers and the hypocrites and deal rigorously with them. Hell shall be their home." (Surah 9:73)

"Believers, make war on the infidels who dwell around you. Deal firmly with them." (Surah 9:121-)

"Fight for the cause of God with the devotion due to Him...He has given you the name of Muslims..." (Surah 22:78-)

"Muhammad is God's apostle. Those who follow him are ruthless to the unbelievers but merciful to one another." (Surah 48:29)
Posted: at 29-08-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nonso85 at 29-08-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 29-08-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 29-08-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alabiniyi on 29-08-2011 11:20 AM
Islam is founded on violence and killing. Only can save his children from this wicked set of people.
 This are the various verses from a “holy Book” The Koran that claim to be founded on and preaches peace…

"Slay them wherever you find them...Idolatry is worse than carnage...Fight against them until idolatry is no more and God's religion reigns supreme." (Surah 2:190-)

"Fighting is obligatory for you, much as you dislike it." (Surah 2:216)

"Believers, do not make friends with any but your own people...They desire nothing but your ruin....You believe in the entire Book...When they meet you they say: 'We, too, are believers.' But when alone, they bite their finger-tips with rage." (Surah 3:118, 119)

"If you should die or be slain in the cause of God, His forgiveness and His mercy would surely be better than all the riches..." (Surah 3:156-)

"Forbidden to you are...married women, except those you own as slaves." (Surah 4:20-, 24-)

"Seek out your enemies relentlessly." (Surah 4:103-)

"Believers, take neither Jews nor Christians for your friends." (Surah 5:51)

"Believers, when you encounter the infidels on the march, do not turn your backs to them in flight. If anyone on that day turns his back to them, except it be for tactical reasons...he shall incur the wrath of God and Hell shall be his home..." (Surah 8:12-)

"Make war on them until idolatry shall cease and God's religion shall reign supreme." (Surah 8:36-)

"If you fear treachery from any of your allies, you may fairly retaliate by breaking off your treaty with them." (Surah 8:51-)

"...make war on the leaders of unbelief...Make war on them: God will chastise them at your hands and humble them. He will grant you victory over them..." (Surah 9:12-)

"Fight against such as those to whom the Scriptures were given [Jews and Christians]...until they pay tribute out of hand and are utterly subdued." (Surah 9:27-)

"It is He who has sent forth His apostle with guidance and the true Faith [Islam] to make it triumphant over all religions, however much the idolaters [non-Muslims] may dislike it." (Surah 9:31-)

"If you do not fight, He will punish you sternly, and replace you by other men." (Surah 9:37-)

"Prophet make war on the unbelievers and the hypocrites and deal rigorously with them. Hell shall be their home." (Surah 9:73)

"Believers, make war on the infidels who dwell around you. Deal firmly with them." (Surah 9:121-)

"Fight for the cause of God with the devotion due to Him...He has given you the name of Muslims..." (Surah 22:78-)

"Muhammad is God's apostle. Those who follow him are ruthless to the unbelievers but merciful to one another." (Surah 48:29)

AM not surprise cos we all know the meaning of that religion called islam. they are so USELESS ESPECIALLY the northern Naija islams. I guess they think and breeth from their ANUS and has no good intention toward the Christians.
Theses sect of animals need to be sweep off
Posted: at 29-08-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- joeugbat at 29-08-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk boko haran
Posted: at 29-08-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 29-08-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-08-2011 11:14 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-08-2011 10:51 AM

All because you are lucky to have escaped being arrested during Security raid in INZERIBE's house abi? Mh! Police will continue to search for you until the apprehend you and lock you in the same cell with your gang leader, while the dying poor inyamiri will be waiting for his fate to take him. Grin

this bigot will never face the reality ,very sentiment animal
Posted: at 29-08-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Merlin at 29-08-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Have the bastards ever had any good reason for their actions? How can animals have a cogent reason for their actions?
Posted: at 29-08-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa