Hope this is not a sign of confilit from other party Reply
It still baffles me why Jonathan administration has not deem it fit to declare a state of emergency in Plateau all these while. Can't believe they allowed these incessant waste of human lives and properties to go on unabated. It's very sad, really. Reply
Quote from: terryworld on 29-08-2011 11:13 PM secession is the solution to this problem.................... And that's exactly where all these troubles re leading to.
ONE NIGERIA, HAHAHAHAHAHA I DONT THINK SO, WILL NEVER HAAPPEN.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
How i wish this northern part are not parts of Nigerian.today Bombs, tomorrow religious clashes when will this stop? Reply![]()
When will all these killings end.These youths should be in school not waging Replywar against each other.
Quote from: lovecommander on 29-08-2011 09:39 PM JOS AGAIN! THIS PEOPLE NO DEY TIRE? for where?
nigeria is changing day by day Reply
very ugly to go msq with weapons of mas distruction,i don,t serve my own with weapons Reply
so sad dear Reply
God is my guide. Reply
too bad Reply
As long as ppl love religion more than they love each other bullshit like this will continue. Reply
Uuuuuuuhhhhhhh! This is very pathethic. Nobody can stop this ecxept God intervention. This is high time we all be on our knees for God intervention. Reply
I dont blame our President. We dont expect him to perform magicc. All they are doing is to remove him from that post. This plan wont work. Can they try this with Baba? During his regime, no one dare try him. Because GEAJ is not the violent type, they want to frustrate him. ReplyMuslims, i love ur uniformity in praying. But, why are ur heart so wicked. Prophet Mohammed (S.A.W) never taught u the brutal way of worship. He was a good man. Why dont you emulate his ways? Let Peace and Unity reign in this Country. We all pray USA doesnt react to UN bomb blast. They have everything to wipe this country off. But, can the deads claim or fight for anything? THINK!
Again! Am afraid oooo! ReplySuccess is inversly proportional to the difference between what u say and what u do...
What's the meaning of all this Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wat is wrong wit dis people sef Reply
SOME FOOLS DELIGHT IN CAUSING CHAOS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY ALL IN THE NAME OF RELIGION!!! Reply