wentin dem dey celebrate self? Yorubaman say the cane wey dem use on the first wife nahim dem go use commot the second wife from house. we dey wait. Reply
alright Reply
am so happy for her, Guest looks so beautiful. Reply
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 1-09-2011 11:15 AM like UBANKA and KUTUMA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
wh*re, useless and dirty girl Reply
Quote from: sarah555 on 1-09-2011 08:09 PM zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz hi
enuf of this mercy johnson drama,leave her so she can live her life in peace.................look for another topic pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 1-09-2011 03:51 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 1-09-2011 11:15 AM like UBANKA and KUTUMA you dont even have any ,since you were raised from the gutter, stupid and idiot,to hell with your wh*re mother DOMESTICATED CHICKEN , HAUSA RAM
Are you guys seeing Yvonne or is it jst me? Reply![]()
am thank 4 her Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 2-09-2011 09:57 AM Quote from: ajanni on 1-09-2011 03:51 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 1-09-2011 11:15 AM like UBANKA and KUTUMA you dont even have any ,since you were raised from the gutter, stupid and idiot,to hell with your wh*re mother DOMESTICATED CHICKEN , HAUSA RAM monimonkey , useless iboboy
Quote from: ajanni on 2-09-2011 08:23 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 2-09-2011 09:57 AM Quote from: ajanni on 1-09-2011 03:51 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 1-09-2011 11:15 AM like UBANKA and KUTUMA you dont even have any ,since you were raised from the gutter, stupid and idiot,to hell with your wh*re mother DOMESTICATED CHICKEN , HAUSA RAM monimonkey , useless iboboy I AM AN IGBO MAN, NOT iboboy PUKE................But you are an HAUSA RAM, DANBANZA
ibo or igbo or ibibo , to hell with you , stupid and idiot , e-goat proper Reply
WASTEFUL Reply
they are fantastic, georgeous.............one gona be good me Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 3-09-2011 11:12 AM WASTEFUL like monimonkey?