Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: kebella on 1-09-2011 10:28 AM Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 1-09-2011 05:05 AM suicide bombers still deh alive? una talk say na suicide bombers do the job why una come deh show this hungry mallam faces here? the one on the right resemble ajaani ajaani! where art thou? useless aboki! ur ryt ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() public dog
They we hold this people another bomb we blast Naija palice i the hell ooo Reply
No matter their Amateur training from east Africa , to kill and destroy the image of this our dear country we must join hand together and phish them out and give them and their sponsors V.I.P treatment. If not this may bring brinks of ethnic and religious disasters which may result to unholy anarchy and amagedom . Reply
Stupid aboki ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
99days is for boko harem and one good day is for NIGERIANS Reply
Arrest them, give them a quick trial, and let's get it over with Reply![]()
Quote from: proly on 1-09-2011 06:39 AM see thier hungry face kiln innocent souls ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: lilmam on 1-09-2011 09:37 AM Quote from: thowbee on 1-09-2011 04:51 AM .............Mehn....WTF is this bull-crap??!.......cuz y'all must really think pple r retards 'nd stupid....if y'all vomit thrash and feed to alot of folks and its gladly swallowed don't mean y'all ryt.....y'all shl knw that alot pple can read and have basic understanding of wah de fcuk is up!!....................................first of, Y'ALL APPREHENDED 50 SUSPECTS IN 3 fcukING DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 'nd nw y'all sayin there r 3 basic dudes involved??!?!....WTF r pple to believe??!?!?.....hw come y'all didn't get this 50 dudes in other bombings buh this particular one!?!?!?...huh??.........So we jus supposed to accept that y'all did ur jobs diligently in 72hrs max??!?!.......mehnnnnn....smh***************.....................imma clear ur doubts......De UN do/can/would NOT accept ur shit until they don' wiv their investigation............'UNTIL AN INDEPENDENT INVESTIGATION BEING UNDERTAKEN BY THE GLOBAL INSTITUTION IS COMPLETED, WE CAN'T ACCEPT CLAIMS BY ANY GROUP THAT IT IS BEHIND THE BOMB BLAST'...........this is frm a UN rep in NY..............so pls pls pls feed birdie crap to those who can't see 'nd read wats gon' on................................................... D MAY BE SENSE IN UR NONSENSE c'mn nw and let these dudes go.......we both/all knw...these aint de dudes responsible....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Im practically tired of this Boko Haram, boko haram, boko haram issues Reply
Nawa o ReplySome fellaz tryna make me will ma skillz
na so we go dey dey? ReplyNxt
Quote from: thowbee on 1-09-2011 04:51 AM .............Mehn....WTF is this bull-crap??!.......cuz y'all must really think pple r retards 'nd stupid....if y'all vomit thrash and feed to alot of folks and its gladly swallowed don't mean y'all ryt.....y'all shl knw that alot pple can read and have basic understanding of wah de fcuk is up!!....................................first of, Y'ALL APPREHENDED 50 SUSPECTS IN 3 fcukING DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 'nd nw y'all sayin there r 3 basic dudes involved??!?!....WTF r pple to believe??!?!?.....hw come y'all didn't get this 50 dudes in other bombings buh this particular one!?!?!?...huh??.........So we jus supposed to accept that y'all did ur jobs diligently in 72hrs max??!?!.......mehnnnnn....smh***************.....................imma clear ur doubts......De UN do/can/would NOT accept ur shit until they don' wiv their investigation............'UNTIL AN INDEPENDENT INVESTIGATION BEING UNDERTAKEN BY THE GLOBAL INSTITUTION IS COMPLETED, WE CAN'T ACCEPT CLAIMS BY ANY GROUP THAT IT IS BEHIND THE BOMB BLAST'...........this is frm a UN rep in NY..............so pls pls pls feed birdie crap to those who can't see 'nd read wats gon' on................................................... [i]c'mn nw and let these dudes go.......we both/all knw...these aint de dudes responsible.......[/i] Come on dear, how did u arrive @ dis conclusion?
Quote from: gibsonpally on 1-09-2011 05:15 PM Quote from: thowbee on 1-09-2011 04:51 AM .............Mehn....WTF is this bull-crap??!.......cuz y'all must really think pple r retards 'nd stupid....if y'all vomit thrash and feed to alot of folks and its gladly swallowed don't mean y'all ryt.....y'all shl knw that alot pple can read and have basic understanding of wah de fcuk is up!!....................................first of, Y'ALL APPREHENDED 50 SUSPECTS IN 3 fcukING DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 'nd nw y'all sayin there r 3 basic dudes involved??!?!....WTF r pple to believe??!?!?.....hw come y'all didn't get this 50 dudes in other bombings buh this particular one!?!?!?...huh??.........So we jus supposed to accept that y'all did ur jobs diligently in 72hrs max??!?!.......mehnnnnn....smh***************.....................imma clear ur doubts......De UN do/can/would NOT accept ur shit until they don' wiv their investigation............'UNTIL AN INDEPENDENT INVESTIGATION BEING UNDERTAKEN BY THE GLOBAL INSTITUTION IS COMPLETED, WE CAN'T ACCEPT CLAIMS BY ANY GROUP THAT IT IS BEHIND THE BOMB BLAST'...........this is frm a UN rep in NY..............so pls pls pls feed birdie crap to those who can't see 'nd read wats gon' on................................................... [i]c'mn nw and let these dudes go.......we both/all knw...these aint de dudes responsible.......[/i] Come on dear, how did u arrive @ dis conclusion? ....................erhmmmm...lemme see *thinking nd itching ma chin****...oh ya!...I WATCH DE NEWS.........
it irritate me hearing the name boko haram , the useless sect of terrorist that Replycontinue keeping the country in pandemonium,the sss must be ready to do their work cos it is too much bombing the nation and Un office is the worst humiliation ever again , the sss should not be dancing glancelycos there re still snake in the mountain