Unknown Gunmen Wipe Out Family Of Six Children + Mother and Father In Jos (Page 3)

Date: 04-09-2011 10:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- Iregbujohn at 5-09-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
PEOPLE UNA DE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BAD

Posted: at 5-09-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- degiantkila at 5-09-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: polos23 on  5-09-2011 07:16 AM
All the Christian's in Jos they are fulls....Is Jos there home land.....Leave Jos for people wey get jos....and stop crying for help....na waooo

Whatever that means, I think you just got urself an award of the biggest fool that has ever existed. Ppl like you deserve to be Libyans or one of these Arabians and not a Nigerian, bcos u are too sectarian to be a Nigerian. As for those monsters; God's judgement is already upon dem and they cant escape it...he that killeth by the sword shall also die by the sword.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gorah at 5-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
@Polos23, i think u are the biggest fool, u dont even know how to spelt the word "fool" "full". Better go back to school and get ur thinking machine adjusted
Posted: at 5-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 5-09-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
I think Christians should start considering the application of the Mosaic Law "eye for an eye".
Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idowut at 5-09-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
May God deliver us.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pointwise at 5-09-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
LETS US PUT A CLEAR DEMARCATION BTW JOS PEOPLE AND THE FULANI, AT LEAST LET EACH MAN KNOW HIS BORDERLINE NA.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- glimes at 5-09-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
The Nigerian Government claimed to be the giant of Africa but they are not. Why Libyan rebels did not kill the American's instead of the blacks? because if they do, they will face hell. However, Nigerians are good for nothing. We have everything it takes to be good and great nation but we can not do any better because of our mentality.

Nigerians in Libya can not come back because, they chose to die instead of coming back home to face immoralities defenseless and humiliation. I don't blame them. May God help them. (Amen)  Jonathan is not our problem but the system.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 5-09-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: glimes on  5-09-2011 12:13 PM
The Nigerian Government claimed to be the giant of Africa but they are not. Why Libyan rebels did not kill the American's instead of the blacks? because if they do, they will face hell. However, Nigerians are good for nothing. We have everything it takes to be good and great nation but we can not do any better because of our mentality.

Nigerians in Libya can not come back because, they chose to die instead of coming back home to face immoralities defenseless and humiliation. I don't blame them. May God help them. (Amen)  Jonathan is not our problem but the system.

Wrong place i guess
Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: elusakin on  5-09-2011 06:24 AM
Who cares?

excuse me Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on  5-09-2011 12:02 PM
I think Christians should start considering the application of the Mosaic Law "eye for an eye".
Cool Cool

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gladiator14 at 5-09-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON OUR DIRTY HEARTS.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-09-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SQUIRL on  5-09-2011 11:17 AM
i am sure ghana is not involve now ,have you seen how your own NIGERIAN brother can be wicked  Huh?,DOG EATING DOG'S MEAT

so whats ur point MR Huh?

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- amedona at 5-09-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'(GOD HAV MERCY
Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 5-09-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on  5-09-2011 02:12 AM

My father once said to us (his children) "Children, u can marry anybody of ur choice, but!! whosoever brings mallams or Aboki home will be disowned" Now I know better,,, All des useless people no be them at all..at all!

That is if ABOKI/MALAM EVER needs you for a family.

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- SQUIRL at 5-09-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-09-2011 01:18 PM
Quote from: SQUIRL on  5-09-2011 11:17 AM
i am sure ghana is not involve now ,have you seen how your own NIGERIAN brother can be wicked  Huh?,DOG EATING DOG'S MEAT

so whats ur point MR Huh?
my point is stop blaming other countries for your down fall whiles you know that the problem is you ,and my point is leave peaceful country like ghana alone,ghanains are not interested in killing their own brothers ,like the way you do
Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 5-09-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)

My father once said to us (his children) "Children, u can marry anybody of ur choice, but!! whosoever brings mallams or Aboki home will be disowned" Now I know better,,, All des useless people no be them at all..at all!

If my heart ever feel like to marry YAR GIDAN MAI HAWAN KWA-KWA BA WANDO, I will no doubt disowned it from that day. I LOVE my charming Hausa/Fulani girls........ Mthwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! THEY ARE LOVELY.

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 5-09-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)

If my heart ever feel like to marry YAR GIDAN MAI HAWAN KWA-KWA BA WANDO, I will no doubt disowned it from that day. I LOVE my charming Hausa/Fulani girls........ Mthwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! THEY ARE LOVELY.

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- veldana at 5-09-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: elusakin on  5-09-2011 06:24 AM
Who cares?
@ Elusakin, do u no no wat?, u are the biggest and greatest fool on earth, how could u say such thing to a fellow human like you i can see dat u lack a sense of humor. dont worry u will experience same very soon then u'll no how it feels. same tragedy will befall u soon. is it by force to post a comment if u dont no wat to say then u shut ur rotten mouth. He goat.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 5-09-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
It is sad that up till now, we cannot understand that IT WILL NEVER BE POSSIBLE to eliminate one another. I hope the true perpetrators of this atrocity would soon be apprehended. Also throwing false blames is no solutions.

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- veldana at 5-09-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: polos23 on  5-09-2011 07:16 AM
All the Christian's in Jos they are fulls....Is Jos there home land.....Leave Jos for people wey get jos....and stop crying for help....na waooo
@polos, u be mumu, how do u mean christains in Jos are fools common fool u cannot spell, the Hausa's in other part of the land is it there home land or where u are now is it ur home land? i dont understand d way some idiots talk at times, u talk as if u dont have feelings, u're just am imbesile. u better shut dat hole called mouth. idiot.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11