Real Men Don't Cry Or Do They??? (Page 2)

Date: 10-09-2011 10:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
- Simms at 11-09-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 10-09-2011 11:32 PM
Real man are one that makes decisions & take responsibilities, knowing what to do & when to do it, one that doesn't play with his future and his family. A real man knows how to treat his wife, a real man don't hit his wife, a real don't stay idle or gamble on the street, a real man respect & adore his creator (God). What do u think about real men Huh? Huh? Huh?
You have just described a Satan.
Posted: at 11-09-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simms at 11-09-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Real men in my book is the person that falls and gets up. Otherwise, men do cry and entitled to cry whenever and however they feel like. Men are human beings and are bound to show emotions. Emotions can be shown different ways but it is upbringing and maturity that prevents some men and women from crying and shouting publicly. The notion that real men don't cry is complete rubbish..are the so called real men not human beings?
The notion that men that cry are weak is also rubbish. It is the macho thing men use to deceive women. I am a man and I don't cry easily. I have better ways of handling my emotions. I can't remember the last time I cried anyway because I am not the crying type but that doesn't mean that I am stronger than other men or women. It doesn't mean I belong into the group of real men. I don't want to be called a real man because I am not foolish. Carrying my problems inside me will kill me and stop me from moving on. It is not recommended. If I have to cry to shed some emotions believe me I will do it but the problem is I will scare almost everyone that is around me with my crying ugly face.
Time has come when we men should stop deceiving ourselves and women folks. Simply because you can thrust a dagger into another human being's heart easily doesn't mean that you are stronger than a woman that cries before doing that. Women are stronger than men. Women will cry because of emotions and when they wipe their tears they will do something that the so called real men with stoned face would not even dream of doing.
Posted: at 11-09-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-09-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
word

Posted: at 11-09-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solight at 11-09-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
real men are real men
Posted: at 11-09-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 11-09-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-09-2011 08:07 AM
anyways eal men cry buh they cry with style Tongue
WHICH STYLE.
SHEDDING TEARS WITH ONE EYE?
Posted: at 11-09-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annana at 11-09-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Its okey to cry, anyone can do it, but it need not be visible for a man to be seen by others, especially by those whom will evaluate their credibility in their profession, and career advancement.In his own household,its alright for a caring wife to see her husband cry.But between a woman and a man, its not good when a man starts to cry, because, it seems like the problem/ issue faced is too big to be handled amicably.Conclusively its not good when a man is depressed.It can make him useless.Because a man is expected to be more smart than his woman and be able to take care of issues-even when its actually his woman who's solving things from behind.

Men are just expected to be more able to manage stress and pressure.
Posted: at 11-09-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-09-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 11-09-2011 06:34 PM
Quote from: kebella on 11-09-2011 08:07 AM
anyways eal men cry buh they cry with style Tongue
WHICH STYLE.
SHEDDING TEARS WITH ONE EYE?
tell us nah.....they blink to hide the tears Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-09-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charlym at 11-09-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
My dear poster may be u don’t understand that phrase. U see every man do cry but it depends on the issue at hand that will make one to cry.
Secondly real men do shed only tears, not to cry like women.

Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dunno at 12-09-2011 06:03 AM (12 years ago)
Real men dnt cry *srzly*...dey re d men dt know hw 2 treat deir woman..dey barely or even dnt shout @ deir women(nt only deir women bt even deir frndz as well...Dey re jst d sweetest kind of men u can tink of...u know wot itz hightyme u become a real man
Posted: at 12-09-2011 06:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 12-09-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
real men can cry afterall deyre human beings and ve emotions too but can cry only wen it is necessary sha
Posted: at 12-09-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 12-09-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
real men cry inside dia hearts not outside for ppl to c
Posted: at 12-09-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 12-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Either real or fake. They cry.
Posted: at 12-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saloskani at 12-09-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
I'm tasty please. Later.
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Angelita2 at 12-09-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahaha Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-09-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 12-09-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Real men do cry necessary cry not unnecessary ones.
Posted: at 12-09-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 13-09-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-09-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 13-09-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-09-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 13-09-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
When man don dey sing 4 woman e no go tey b4 him start 2 dey cry 4 woman...bt real(original not photocopy),laugh wen cheatd on,smile when laughd at,takes correction heartily,controls his emotions.... nd remove  his tear gland b4 puberty bt loves GOD nd neva givs up his faith 4 wateva reasn.REAL MEN DONT CRY BUT WATER COME OUT OF THEIR EYE if them cut onions.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingEnigma at 13-09-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
We don't cry outside but inside
Quote from: donspirado88 on 10-09-2011 10:56 PM
There's a lot of say & arguments that real men don't cry... Most times, i wonder if this is true or not. Though i'm still of the view that real men do cry. So what's your view???

Do you think that REAL MEN don't cry???

Posted: at 13-09-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

4. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

5. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

6. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

7. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

8. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

9. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

10. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

11. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

12. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

13. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

14. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

15. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

16. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)