hmmm Reply
Dude u are correct .......i don jam tire. Reply
The same 'wonder' also goes 2 guys.On d internet, 'not all dat glitters is gold'. Some guys could also disguise as girls. Reply
really? Reply
Quote from: osituga on 1-01-2009 11:00 PM really? I hear about others experience.
Quote from: Beautydiva on 1-01-2009 11:07 PM Quote from: osituga on 1-01-2009 11:00 PM really? I hear about others experience. I also believe anything & everything can happen on d internet.
Quote from: Beautydiva on 1-01-2009 11:09 PM Quote from: Beautydiva on 1-01-2009 11:07 PM Quote from: osituga on 1-01-2009 11:00 PM really? I hear about others experience. I also believe anything & everything can happen on d internet. its true sha
i wanna tell u guys a story..............i met a girl online about few yrs bk........muuu a nigerian girl she was really pretty on her profile.......when i met her in nigeria precisely lagos.........i was really embrassed she was not as pretty as she was in her profile.............wetin man go do in this situation...she was not pretty at all i had to pretend dat not a problem i bought her a drink , after dat i no feel call her again.so my warning becareful Reply
l never really understand yur Argument... ReplyAre yu saying them dey use Fake pictures, or They use their Finest Pic online and in real life, yu go find out say na Camera Error?? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 1-01-2009 11:40 PM l never really understand yur Argument... Are yu saying them dey use Fake pictures, or They use their Finest Pic online and in real life, yu go find out say na Camera Error?? It can go both ways as u said. There is a high level of deceit on d internet.
Quote from: terryboob on 1-01-2009 11:36 PM i wanna tell u guys a story..............i met a girl online about few yrs bk........muuu a nigerian girl she was really pretty on her profile.......when i met her in nigeria precisely lagos.........i was really embrassed she was not as pretty as she was in her profile.............wetin man go do in this situation...she was not pretty at all i had to pretend dat not a problem i bought her a drink , after dat i no feel call her again.so my warning becareful bro na oly ugly chick they do that oneooooooooooo!
The girls uses fake Replypic's a lot..........
kai.. if na like that naijapals Replyget plenty ugly babes ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Dem Plenty ooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 2-01-2009 01:44 AM Dem Plenty ooo shout out to all the guys on naijapalsuna tooo much!
I get this alot Reply![]() And even at work with the patients too. The problem is that i am constantly changing my hair style and taking pics, I go through like 2 hairstyles in a week. So when ppl look at them they think it's different person, but if someone has been paying attention, i always at least try to do something similar with all my pics to avoid the confusion. I always wear my bracelet in my pics ..i have had patients asking for me when i am their nurse that night because they get confused...........And i have met in person alot of people from naijapals who knows me, all you gotta do is ask for a chat(although i hate it) and you will see for yourself. @terry, what you see is what you get with vixen, only thing is that vixen is not my real name, it's Lil and nice to meet you! ![]()
Quote from: vixenx on 2-01-2009 02:00 AM I get this alot girlfire you a realllllllllllll...... rock on! ![]() And even at work with the patients too. The problem is that i am constantly changing my hair style and taking pics, I go through like 2 hairstyles in a week. So when ppl look at them they think it's different person, but if someone has been paying attention, i always at least try to do something similar with all my pics to avoid the confusion. I always wear my bracelet in my pics ..i have had patients asking for me when i am their nurse that night because they get confused...........And i have met in person alot of people from naijapals who knows me, all you gotta do is ask for a chat(although i hate it) and you will see for yourself. @terry, what you see is what you get with vixen, only thing is that vixen is not my real name, it's Lil and nice to meet you! ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 2-01-2009 12:34 AM The girls uses fake pic's a lot.......... girls hmmmm
hahahahahahaha y,all crackin up ma ribs Reply![]()