"Allow Every Nigerian To Carry A Gun" - CAN (Page 12)

Date: 13-09-2011 1:10 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16
- ajanni at 15-09-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 14-09-2011 06:55 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-09-2011 06:00 PM
Quote from: tmaxdon on 13-09-2011 11:01 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2011 10:36 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 13-09-2011 09:45 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2011 08:32 AM
STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.

I have never heard a situation where a country legalizes all its citizens to possess guns. Kai! This people are on a deadly mission. All they are looking for is how to wipe out Hausa/Fulani from Plateau state.

Who was responsible for the recent upsurge in Jos crises? Where was this HANKAKA who called himself christian when tens of Muslims were slaughtered few weeks ago on Eid ground in Jos north local government area when they were performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer. You strike first and when you are paid with not up to half of your own coin you cry like a child. We all know that peace was returning in Jos until when those criminal christians break the silence. Who is responsible for it then? You such blood and laugh but whenever your blood is sipped a little you cry and tell the whole world that so so is happening. GROW UP AND BEHAVE LIKE MEN NOT CHILDREN.

Anybody wishing all Nigerians to legally posses guns is MAD, and IRRESPONSIBLE human being WHOEVER he is.

You suckers lemme ask you idiots if the Igbo's are among the suckers that suck your brother's useless  unhealthy blood... why kill the igbo's because they are Christians, leave the igbo's out of this because they have their own land and they come there they pay tax and you kill them....you stupid people are all over other states  have you ever hear them killing over there.....the fcuking leadership was with you people for over 40 years and nothing was good to tell about you boko harams. do you think Igbo's are fools watching and keeping silence......look enough is enough and don't fcuking touch the igbo's when you kill and suck your blood... you vampire's suckerssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

comming back to you later on, big goat

To start with,I would like to tell you that I didn't want to give any reply to your comments but this not the first time I've been seeing your comments condemning Christianity and even the Bible ...I am not sure you're a Yoruba man and if you are,you are nothing but a Stupid fanatics cos I have muslims relatives my Grandparents were good and very rich muslims and they never said anything about my parents being Christians we live together in love,we celebrate Ramadan,ileya,christmas and Easter together...I am sure you must be a kid so I will just stop my comments here...you can go through my comments to your fellow Hausa partner I didn't say anything against Quran or Islam but against Hausa muslims bcos no religion crises have been heard of in yoruba nad Igbo parts..and that is the way a normal person should talk....Is there no Hausas in Cameroon and Ghana? is there no Muslims in Ghana and Cameroon? Think b4 you write your comments..
at first i taught you are a human , now your identity is quite clear from the way you talk , you must be an irresponsible  and an idiot to have used abusive on me , anyway i don,t care much since it dosent stinch onto my body, , firstly the truth is always very bitter , most especially if one called a spade a spade,  i am not against a christianity  as a nor hates christians as human being, i don,t as well passed an abusive on your holy book, as most of you does to my own religion and muslims in general , i am not an illiterate as per basic rules torward other religions , its you peoplethat need to reasons well most especially towards other religion

What I am telling you is the truth,if you've noticed it,I don't write comments on Religious issue because I think people who are yet to see the basis of all Religions do argue about it and people that are not civilised enough do. cos your Religion is your personal opinion...you claim not to have said something against the Bible,you did several times,I saw them but I ignored it all because I'm trying to picture what kind of Yoruba you are...Its non of my business to attack you if you call the Bible a piece of paper which you've done b4....We are Nigerians,(Yoruba and Igbo) we have better things to think about not religious issue,I am a good friend to a lot of the Arab guys in my Hostel,I know what we do together and I discussed this with a Nigerian Yoruba muslim friend...He said they do all that because are being forced to practice and follow the rules of the religion and that is why they misuse their freedom everywhere they are in Europe.....If I know you I would have loved to talk to you better to change your view about religions...Ur believe is between you and your God not humans....To tell you the truth your comments on this issue is disgrace to the Yoruba race ...You said your family comprises of good shooters,then you must be born and bred in Kano and not any of the Yoruba states...

what so ever you like you can call me of affliates me to , first and formost , i am a MUSLIM ,and a bona-fide citizen of nigeria, like your understand is very low , if there are some foolish ones out there that feels noting is wrong in attacking me personally , or passing a irresponsible comments on my religion belief , i have a equal right to reply in the same manner or keep quite, but i will choose to reply in the same way thousand times rather than keeping silence on such abusive on my person or that of my religion , regardless of whomso ever might be offended,
in your own opinion,you are now exonerating two TRIBES out of the THREE major TRIBES and putting a blames solenly on a TRIBE simply because you belong to one of those TRIBES, YOU ARE VERY WRONG AND FAR FROM THE TRUTH AS WELL, thats your own personal problem anyway, as well as your own headache too.
 yes , i was born into the religion , and i understands the teaching of my religion very well, , and i try as much as possible to abide by my religion prinsiple and believe, you try to caution your fellow brothers and sisters in your religion ,to respect other people,s religion , especially ISLAM,thats the only way we can all live in peace and harmony,and what do you mean by me being breed in KANO? I AM MORE OF NIGERIA THAN YOU , PRACTICALLY I HAVE VISITED ALMOST EVERY NOOK AND CORNER OF NIGERIA BEFORE NOW AND I AM STILL DOING,ITS SO RECKLESS to have said such a provoking and loose talk as if kano is a crime state and people therein are criminal, i don,t even know why i choose to reply to you self,
Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- williams100 at 15-09-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
                                                 NEGATIVE VICES ON ARMING THE POPULATION OF NIGERIA
Its often ridiculous on how most of we nigerians cogitate most of the time about certain issues.now,the arming of the country called nigeria with a population of more than 150 million people is indeed "MADNESS LET LOOSE".reasons are as follows:

RISE IN CRIMINALITY:we all are aware that there will be a sporadic increase in crime rate as regards to nearly the entire population been endorsed to carry a firearm.perhaps,you might want to consult a 'ballistic expert' for tutorials.those seeking to get things as a cakewalk will sure as hell be grateful to such generous offer.did i just say generous?
ATTACK ON GOVERNMENTAL PARASTATALS:those nice boys with sophisticated firearm will like to take down certain government offices  and those of private enterprises in hope to amass  wealth for themselves e.g bank...hope there is an iota of grey matter still left in our head to assimilate the fact that more than 75% of the country's population live,wallow and rubble in abject poverty,penury and misery.should i include mediocrity?
AMNESTY ON THE RISE:considering the fact that the entire nation is armed to the teeth,seperatist clans/tribe may decide to wage war with government thereby causing more chaos and anarchy which may be more dessimating than even what bokoharam and others are doing right now.imagine the more than 250 tribes in nigerian seeking for amnesty.is the nigerian govt really ready for all that?besides,have you simulate the death toll of civilian lives that will result in the course of govt trying to capture these tribes seeking amnesty?how well prepared in readiness are we for all these?
FAINT ORDERLINESS:there may be little or nothing at all the police force can do in restoring peace to every nook and cranny of the nation.for example,if certain groups of individuals abuse the law,they will never allow themselves to be captured by the police force and since they are equipped with firearm,the police force should therefore expect a retaliation and exchange of bullet(s).is the police force ready for this?
ANGER MISMANAGEMENT:what if youths decide to engage themselves in mortal combat otherwise called 'flexing of muscle' and they result to shooting themselves with firearms,can we all handle the aftermath of it?we all know how our youths with their cultist ambitions and group belongings behave.i can't give anyone tutorials on that please.can the nigerian youths really get ahold of their temperament?
KIDNAPPING ON THE RISE:since weapons are at the disposable detriment of just about anybody,kidnapping will sure as hell prevail more than our conceived imagination..even though one have a weapon of his/her own,you certainly do not have the strength and enough firepower to take down say 3 people for instance seeking to kidnap whoever or do you?
INTERNAL CRISIS/GENOCIDE:there may be an outbreak of crisis between two rival groups or more who may trample on the other one's toe wrongfully or deliberately through killing of their individual or dragging of land/properties whatever the case maybe.we don't want to witness the likes of rwanda genocide killing or better still the warri crisis of 2003 right?
ABUSE OF WOMEN/CHILDREN:of course,perverts/randy freaks who can't employ self-control of their segxwal libido will surely abuse women and children.this is always a factor to consider that ought not to be ruled out of the equation.can you and i really handle this?
TOURISM/FOREIGN INVESTMENT HALTING:peeps! we all know our sensitivity and mode of reasoning.can you and i go to a country whose citizens are fully armed to the teeth to work and invest??lets be truthful to ourselves please..
RELIGIOUS CRISIS:religious fanatics/extremist may very well recruit people who support islamophobia and christianophobia based on their belief and decides to fight/kill themselves whenever a little issue arises that may very well would have been resolved amicably..i ask again,can you and i deal with the death toll of the aftermath of a religious crisis?
LABELLING OF NIGERIA AS A FAILED STATE:this will subsequently,spark negative reactions from the international community starting from the G-20 nations.are we all really ready to see nigeria been labelled with such toga?i dont quite see how a country decides to combat terrorism and negative uprising by arming her citizens to the teeth.usa is the world largest fighter on global war on terror starting from their homeland(usa).why didn't they legalise firearms to their entire population?people shouldn't reason with their kidney but with their brain.where in the west or any part of the world is arms legalised on the entire general population of that country?
SECESSION OF THE COUNTRY:since the availability of weapons is at the doorstep of everyone,groups who have been trying to secede the country may very well 'pick up the bow and shoot the first arrow'.we all know what am talking about as am not about to start mentioning people or groups or whatever.do the mathematics yourself.will secession serve a blissful purpose for the growth of all tribes in the nation?now to dealing with the crux in proper.
                                                                   A PROSPECTIVE FOCUS ON A POSSIBLE SOLUTION
The usa for instance,was not able to win or should i say have a fair credit if not distinction on their war on terror by assigning all the issues to the police force alone.certain bodies were formed to include ctu,swat teams and a host of others.now the case of nigeria is different.there really is not enough time on our hands to start doing all that cause we lack speed and accuracy in our responsive actions to matters arising in our country.however,we can make good use of our available resources which is 'the only force that command respect' called Army.the issue of our national safety and security has fallen out of order that the police force can no longer handle/restore back peace as it once was.the army force can be deployed along every nook and cranny of these states or entire nation if needs be.they should be stationed in every streets,towns,villages etc.the police force should also give a helping hand as well through the JTF(joint-task-force)provision.that way,70%-80% of peace restoration can be achieved.we saw what the army force did to the warri crisis 2003 and other issues in several states across the country.The nigerian police force is too weak in terms of training and experience to handle terrorist activities.they need to upgrade their training tactics/technique.personally speaking,the army should train the nigerian police force.we as citizens,also need to be transparent and decisive to render help to the security forces whenever the occassion calls for it.the army force of nigeria is not just for fighting war and defending her sovereignty.but also giving a helping hand to local security authorities like the police to help quell accounted repulsive irregularities that may be out of the police force containment..do we really think they can bomb an army barrack just the way they bombed police headquarters in abuja?they very well know how to pick someone around their own size.if its the army,they are certainly no match for them.
                                                                                   CONCLUSION
we are not preparing for war against an outside invader where the entire population needs to be armed to the teeth.the idea is simply ridiculous and irresponsibly inexcusable.instead a decree be passed for the arming of the entire population of the country,let all the forces in nigeria(airforce,army,navy,police,sss etc) combine their effort and fight the problem.if anyone still thinks otherwise about this,then i will urge that person to have a re-think before i consider the person to file a lawsuit against his/her brain for non-support or malfunctioning whichever comes first.....
Posted: at 15-09-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-09-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
una get time 4 long thing Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 15-09-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-09-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Amu-ibi on 14-09-2011 09:46 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 14-09-2011 09:10 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 14-09-2011 12:15 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2011 10:34 PM
Quote from: xPRINCEx on 13-09-2011 08:47 PM
STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.

I have never heard a situation where a country legalizes all its citizens to possess guns. Kai! This people are on a deadly mission. All they are looking for is how to wipe out Hausa/Fulani from Plateau state.

Who was responsible for the recent upsurge in Jos crises? Where was this HANKAKA who called himself christian when tens of Muslims were slaughtered few weeks ago on Eid ground in Jos north local government area when they were performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer. You strike first and when you are paid with not up to half of your own coin you cry like a child. We all know that peace was returning in Jos until when those criminal christians break the silence. Who is responsible for it then? You such blood and laugh but whenever your blood is sipped a little you cry and tell the whole world that so so is happening. GROW UP AND BEHAVE LIKE MEN NOT CHILDREN.

Anybody wishing all Nigerians to legally posses guns is MAD, and IRRESPONSIBLE human being WHOEVER he is.
[/color][/color]
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
since i have been reading comments here, i ve not read a stupid comment as compared to the this comment made by this idiot that i post above mine.if the muslims re tired of being nigerian, why dont they go and join their cow in nigel republic. bastard and leave the christians alone.

you don,t worry , let it be so , theres no cause for alarm , i swear with the GOD who created the heaven and hearth , it will take no time to teach them all a very hard lessons the history will live to remember
Wen complete human beings are talkin, dis crawlin begger is talkin too, useless imbecile hü swips road wit his blökös, wen he goes beggin wit by crawlin. Almajiri BAÄBIYÄ-ALAH. If yüä nt afraid of missin, put yö pic. B
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin the zombie is not even a nigeria......
Ma Gee, Wöt's up?

Yüä ryt ma HOMMY.  May b dat islamic kwürä, AJÄ-ENÜ, Anini, Ajanini or wöt-evä it calls itself,  is 4rm CHAD. Dey jst came 2 9ja 2 claim occupancy & nationalism, wit dia beggin profession. Still dis imbecile-almajiri is makin noise of empty big mouth. Epileptic AKWÜYÄ, salah-ram Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

who be dat zombie? basket mouth
Posted: at 15-09-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-09-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 15-09-2011 02:30 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 14-09-2011 04:36 PM
DUK UBANKU ZAN CHI DA GUDA-GUDA. YAN ISKA LALATATTU KAWAI!
Ke ma zan chi ubanki guda guda yar iska kawai, ke kadai an gya maki cewa yar arewa ne anan, toh wallahi ki shiga hankalin ki, ko ci kutumar buranubanki yar iska kawai........fcuk u...

how do you manage to get out from the hospital?they need to put you in the cage now for the rest of your life so, useless boy
Posted: at 15-09-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-09-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:08 AM
Quote from: shebanyan on 15-09-2011 02:22 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 14-09-2011 12:59 PM
SO MANY FOOLS OR WHATEVER THEY ARE SEEMS TO BE ANGRY FOR WHAT I HAVE SAID. I SAID IT AND I STAND BY IT.

IT IS THE STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER FROM THE MOST IRRESPONSIBLE CREATURE WHO CALLED HIMSELF/THEMSELVES HUMAN BEINGS.

IT IS THE WORST STUPIDITY I HAVE EVER HEARD FROM SOMEBODY WHO CONSIDER HIMSELF A FULL GROWN HUMAN BEING.

AM I UNDERSTOOD!
i dnt knw dat u are a bastard till 2day wow and mind u a christian can never i  mean never ever ever be da first 2 start killing u dey hia Dog, Baboon, Idiottttttt, Ashawo, prostitute, Bastard, Animal,cow, Pig....
ehn ehn lemme wear my glasses Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

dog sperm no good ooo
Posted: at 15-09-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 16-09-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 13-09-2011 02:20 PM
I think that idea won't hurt much... But Frankly speaking, the situation in the Northern Nigeria has reach the climax for people to start protecting their own domain. To be sincere, CAN idea is not bad especially in a situation like this where the govt. can't guarantee security for its citizen. Though not everybody can buy or know how to handle arms but its has to be in place in case of no option. How far can you go to protect your life,...(Just 1 life). For me, i can do anything & everything to protect myself & the people around me. So in conclusion, i think the govt. should do something about our security system or they should allow anyone who's ready to protect him/her by using arms on self defense. Simple! After all, it won't be worse than present situation now. Let's Be Wise & Face the fact! No Sentiments.

I AM IN SUPPORT AS WELL.

Supported!! But before we start using the gun, it's important we test it and confirm its effectiveness. On that note, i'll start by blowing off ajanni brain to see how powerful my gun is.

Posted: at 16-09-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:07 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked @shebanyan bruv yu be hause wey yu dey write em lik this Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin expantiate Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Yap Kabella i just wanna finish dis wh*re candre, she is really saying rubbish in hausa and i am hausa but da gal is a fool u knw right?
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:11 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 14-09-2011 09:20 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-09-2011 10:26 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 13-09-2011 08:42 PM
dis is somehow funny.....just tell some hungry dudu sharrrap...he will reply you with his gun.....even some will be using gun to salute each other......it will turn into funny scene.....my first target will be anini abi na ajanni....atlist,newspapers will make more money with their headlines.....i no fit laf Grin Grin Grin Grin
we re all targetting the same person Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i wonder what wil happen when NAMETALKEM go make abt post abt the dead of our beloved madman ajanni Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked wallahi i go sock myself in whisky Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
na sooooo....but na me go dey front...na slap me go use foram.....real hot slap for that aboki chad. Grin Grin Grin
una don purse ajanni 4 forum  Grin Grin Grin i no come get who dey follow me yarn Shocked Shocked he go faint while reading this Grin Grin Grin
Da mad man don see hell on earth dats y....ehehehehe
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:11 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 14-09-2011 09:20 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-09-2011 10:26 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 13-09-2011 08:42 PM
dis is somehow funny.....just tell some hungry dudu sharrrap...he will reply you with his gun.....even some will be using gun to salute each other......it will turn into funny scene.....my first target will be anini abi na ajanni....atlist,newspapers will make more money with their headlines.....i no fit laf Grin Grin Grin Grin
we re all targetting the same person Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i wonder what wil happen when NAMETALKEM go make abt post abt the dead of our beloved madman ajanni Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked wallahi i go sock myself in whisky Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
na sooooo....but na me go dey front...na slap me go use foram.....real hot slap for that aboki chad. Grin Grin Grin
una don purse ajanni 4 forum  Grin Grin Grin i no come get who dey follow me yarn Shocked Shocked he go faint while reading this Grin Grin Grin
Da idiot don die
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 09:39 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 14-09-2011 09:30 PM
hey! what is wrong with this cheap wh*re.......you should be ashame of your fcuking religion called islam........honeypot.

Speak like matured adult not like a toy chasing kindergarten kid.
see her Pinokeo like u....bitch............
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 09:41 AM
SO MANY FOOLS OR WHATEVER THEY ARE SEEMS TO BE ANGRY FOR WHAT I HAVE SAID. I SAID IT AND I STAND BY IT.

IT IS THE STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER FROM THE MOST IRRESPONSIBLE CREATURE WHO CALLED HIMSELF/THEMSELVES HUMAN BEINGS.

IT IS THE WORST STUPIDITY I HAVE EVER HEARD FROM SOMEBODY WHO CONSIDER HIMSELF A FULL GROWN HUMAN BEING.

AM I UNDERSTOOD!
i dnt knw dat u are a bastard till 2day wow and mind u a christian can never i  mean never ever ever be da first 2 start killing u dey hia Dog, Baboon, Idiottttttt, Ashawo, prostitute, Bastard, Animal,cow, Pig....

All these ones for me alone? Wow! It is MARVELOUS! Grin
yes u never receive any abuse dats y bitch ass moda phyuker
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 09:44 AM
Ke ma zan chi ubanki guda guda yar iska kawai, ke kadai an gya maki cewa yar arewa ne anan, toh wallahi ki shiga hankalin ki, ko ci kutumar buranubanki yar iska kawai........fcuk u...

MATSALARKU KE NAN ARNAN BANZA ARNAN WOFI. DUK ARNAN DA KE JOS SUN JE SUN SAYAR WA HAUSAWA DA KUMA FULANI GONAKIN SU A SHEKARU DA YAWA DA SUKA WUCE A BAYA, SU SHA BURKURU DA KUDIN, SUN CHI MATA SUNA IHU SUNA HAUKA. SAI YANZU DA SUKA GA HAUSAWA DA FULANI SUN SAMU ARZIKI SUKE BAKINCIKI.

WANNAN BAKIN CIKIN SHINE ABINDA ZAI KASHEKU. IF YOU REALLY HEAR HAUSA, LET ME SAY THIS TO YOU.... DUK DAN DA YA HANA UWARSHI BARCHI....... COMPLETE IT FOR YOURSELF. MATSIYACI, MATALAUCHI, MAHAUKACHI.
ke ubanki ki shegia yar iska kawai....... me ne ne ma'a nan Arna ai kune arnaye ai wauwia kawai wallahi zan ci kutumar buran ubanki, shegia sai ku dinga boye ku cin gindi kuna karwanci duk mun san ku ...
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 09:46 AM

Kai sakarai! Ka tuna lokacinda Sardauna ya zo Jos yana sauko da kakanni da iyayen ARNAN JOS daka kan duwarwatsu, yana koya masu yadda ake sa wando, da kuma yadda ake yin wanka da sa kaya, da kuma hudda da sauran mutane. Yanzu suna ganin wai sun waye shine suke so su kori Hausawa daga Jos. KARYAR BANZA SUKE YI. UBAN UWARKU MA YAYI KADAN. MATSIYATAN BANZA MATSIYATAN WOFI.
ke what da phyuk ni kike kira matalauta hmmmmmm well u dnt knw me dats why i can feed ur gat dem family 4 as long as u wish i cant't even phyuk a gal like u ass hole
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 09:47 AM
@ shebanyan

MAI BAKIN CIKI BAYA NASHI..................
hehehehehehe look @ dis lady wallahi even ma dogs can't sleep with u cos u will just fill ashame, kuma inn kina so na sponsoring naki i can do it cos i knw ya all are poor....
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 05:02 PM
una get time 4 long thing Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
i Swear gal dis is is serious long thing hmmmmm
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 09:49 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:47 AM
what is going on here..........can someone explain to me d meaning of this Huh? hause forum i wish i understan Sad Shocked

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Kebella ke nan. I wish you understand Hausa too. This sheidan is trying to show me that he understand Hausa, but it is very little he understand.  Cool Cool Cool
@ Kabella dnt mind dis moron hia she is or abe his cos i dnt knw specifically, very useless, pls Kabella dnt mind dis moda phyuker
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 09:53 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:48 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 09:41 AM

AM I UNDERSTOOD!

All these ones for me alone? Wow! It is MARVELOUS! Grin
yu mean? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Kebella, from the bottom of my heart, no matter how much one insult me, I will never feel it. One thing for sure is I will never insult anyone the way people used to insult me. So if someone trying to make me angry insult me....... THAT IS NOTHING TO ME. Just tell me the truth (no matter how painful). People should also take note that I will tell you the truth or I will say my mind POINT BLANK to whoever I have to. No fear, no shaking, no retreat and no surrender.... THAT IS CADANRE FOR YOU! Cool Cool
Candre pls give life 2 christ...
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:58 AM
i feel yu broda sista ---------- Grin Grin Grin keep d heat rolling.......we re all here 4 fun............no retreat Cheesy Cheesy Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Kabella i dnt knw if dis wan is a woman abe na man cos u knw dey are foolssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 10:00 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 09:49 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:47 AM
what is going on here..........can someone explain to me d meaning of this Huh? hause forum i wish i understan Sad Shocked

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Kebella ke nan. I wish you understand Hausa too. This sheidan is trying to show me that he understand Hausa, but it is very little he understand.  Cool Cool Cool

very little? buh his a northerner..........anyhow make una dey expantiate i lik to read n' understand Grin Grin Grin Grin
yeah am a Northerner confirm one but i am noy like dis folks blood suckers
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

3. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

4. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

5. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

6. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

7. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

8. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son