"Allow Every Nigerian To Carry A Gun" - CAN (Page 11)

Date: 13-09-2011 1:10 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16
- kebella at 15-09-2011 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 15-09-2011 02:22 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 14-09-2011 12:59 PM
SO MANY FOOLS OR WHATEVER THEY ARE SEEMS TO BE ANGRY FOR WHAT I HAVE SAID. I SAID IT AND I STAND BY IT.

IT IS THE STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER FROM THE MOST IRRESPONSIBLE CREATURE WHO CALLED HIMSELF/THEMSELVES HUMAN BEINGS.

IT IS THE WORST STUPIDITY I HAVE EVER HEARD FROM SOMEBODY WHO CONSIDER HIMSELF A FULL GROWN HUMAN BEING.

AM I UNDERSTOOD!
i dnt knw dat u are a bastard till 2day wow and mind u a christian can never i  mean never ever ever be da first 2 start killing u dey hia Dog, Baboon, Idiottttttt, Ashawo, prostitute, Bastard, Animal,cow, Pig....
ehn ehn lemme wear my glasses Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 15-09-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 14-09-2011 09:20 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-09-2011 10:26 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 13-09-2011 08:42 PM
dis is somehow funny.....just tell some hungry dudu sharrrap...he will reply you with his gun.....even some will be using gun to salute each other......it will turn into funny scene.....my first target will be anini abi na ajanni....atlist,newspapers will make more money with their headlines.....i no fit laf Grin Grin Grin Grin
we re all targetting the same person Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i wonder what wil happen when NAMETALKEM go make abt post abt the dead of our beloved madman ajanni Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked wallahi i go sock myself in whisky Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
na sooooo....but na me go dey front...na slap me go use foram.....real hot slap for that aboki chad. Grin Grin Grin
una don purse ajanni 4 forum  Grin Grin Grin i no come get who dey follow me yarn Shocked Shocked he go faint while reading this Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 15-09-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 14-09-2011 09:30 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 14-09-2011 04:36 PM
DUK UBANKU ZAN CHI DA GUDA-GUDA. YAN ISKA LALATATTU KAWAI!
hey! what is wrong with this cheap wh*re.......you should be ashame of your fcuking religion called islam........honeypot.

Speak like matured adult not like a toy chasing kindergarten kid.

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-09-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
SO MANY FOOLS OR WHATEVER THEY ARE SEEMS TO BE ANGRY FOR WHAT I HAVE SAID. I SAID IT AND I STAND BY IT.

IT IS THE STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER FROM THE MOST IRRESPONSIBLE CREATURE WHO CALLED HIMSELF/THEMSELVES HUMAN BEINGS.

IT IS THE WORST STUPIDITY I HAVE EVER HEARD FROM SOMEBODY WHO CONSIDER HIMSELF A FULL GROWN HUMAN BEING.

AM I UNDERSTOOD!
i dnt knw dat u are a bastard till 2day wow and mind u a christian can never i  mean never ever ever be da first 2 start killing u dey hia Dog, Baboon, Idiottttttt, Ashawo, prostitute, Bastard, Animal,cow, Pig....

All these ones for me alone? Wow! It is MARVELOUS! Grin

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-09-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 15-09-2011 02:30 AM
Ke ma zan chi ubanki guda guda yar iska kawai, ke kadai an gya maki cewa yar arewa ne anan, toh wallahi ki shiga hankalin ki, ko ci kutumar buranubanki yar iska kawai........fcuk u...

MATSALARKU KE NAN ARNAN BANZA ARNAN WOFI. DUK ARNAN DA KE JOS SUN JE SUN SAYAR WA HAUSAWA DA KUMA FULANI GONAKIN SU A SHEKARU DA YAWA DA SUKA WUCE A BAYA, SU SHA BURKURU DA KUDIN, SUN CHI MATA SUNA IHU SUNA HAUKA. SAI YANZU DA SUKA GA HAUSAWA DA FULANI SUN SAMU ARZIKI SUKE BAKINCIKI.

WANNAN BAKIN CIKIN SHINE ABINDA ZAI KASHEKU. IF YOU REALLY HEAR HAUSA, LET ME SAY THIS TO YOU.... DUK DAN DA YA HANA UWARSHI BARCHI....... COMPLETE IT FOR YOURSELF. MATSIYACI, MATALAUCHI, MAHAUKACHI.

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-09-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 15-09-2011 02:30 AM
Ke ma zan chi ubanki guda guda yar iska kawai, ke kadai an gya maki cewa yar arewa ne anan, toh wallahi ki shiga hankalin ki, ko ci kutumar buranubanki yar iska kawai........fcuk u...

Kai sakarai! Ka tuna lokacinda Sardauna ya zo Jos yana sauko da kakanni da iyayen ARNAN JOS daka kan duwarwatsu, yana koya masu yadda ake sa wando, da kuma yadda ake yin wanka da sa kaya, da kuma hudda da sauran mutane. Yanzu suna ganin wai sun waye shine suke so su kori Hausawa daga Jos. KARYAR BANZA SUKE YI. UBAN UWARKU MA YAYI KADAN. MATSIYATAN BANZA MATSIYATAN WOFI.

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 15-09-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
what is going on here..........can someone explain to me d meaning of this Huh? hause forum i wish i understan Sad Shocked

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 15-09-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
@ shebanyan

MAI BAKIN CIKI BAYA NASHI..................

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 15-09-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 09:41 AM

AM I UNDERSTOOD!

yu mean? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 15-09-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:47 AM
what is going on here..........can someone explain to me d meaning of this Huh? hause forum i wish i understan Sad Shocked

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Kebella ke nan. I wish you understand Hausa too. This sheidan is trying to show me that he understand Hausa, but it is very little he understand.  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-09-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:48 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 09:41 AM

AM I UNDERSTOOD!

yu mean? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Kebella, from the bottom of my heart, no matter how much one insult me, I will never feel it. One thing for sure is I will never insult anyone the way people used to insult me. So if someone trying to make me angry insult me....... THAT IS NOTHING TO ME. Just tell me the truth (no matter how painful). People should also take note that I will tell you the truth or I will say my mind POINT BLANK to whoever I have to. No fear, no shaking, no retreat and no surrender.... THAT IS CADANRE FOR YOU! Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 15-09-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
i feel yu broda sista ---------- Grin Grin Grin keep d heat rolling.......we re all here 4 fun............no retreat Cheesy Cheesy Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 15-09-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 09:49 AM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Kebella ke nan. I wish you understand Hausa too. This sheidan is trying to show me that he understand Hausa, but it is very little he understand.  Cool Cool Cool

very little? buh his a northerner..........anyhow make una dey expantiate i lik to read n' understand Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-09-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 15-09-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:58 AM
i feel yu broda sista ---------- Grin Grin Grin keep d heat rolling.......we re all here 4 fun............no retreat Cheesy Cheesy Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

You cancelled the right thing......

Posted: at 15-09-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-09-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 10:00 AM

very little? buh his a northerner..........anyhow make una dey expantiate i lik to read n' understand Grin Grin Grin Grin

And I wonder a true northerner speaking/writing poor Hausa like this guy. If he have a gut, let him tell me his true TRIBE.

Posted: at 15-09-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 15-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 10:00 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:58 AM

You cancelled the right thing......
yes bcos yu change ur status Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 15-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 10:02 AM

And I wonder a true northerner speaking/writing poor Hausa like this guy. If he have a gut, let him tell me his true TRIBE.
his frm kafanchan Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 15-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 15-09-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 10:03 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 10:02 AM

his frm kafanchan Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Where is kafanchan?

Posted: at 15-09-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 15-09-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
ehn ehn i dunno  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 15-09-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-09-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 14-09-2011 06:55 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-09-2011 06:00 PM
Quote from: tmaxdon on 13-09-2011 11:01 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2011 10:36 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 13-09-2011 09:45 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2011 08:32 AM
STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.

I have never heard a situation where a country legalizes all its citizens to possess guns. Kai! This people are on a deadly mission. All they are looking for is how to wipe out Hausa/Fulani from Plateau state.

Who was responsible for the recent upsurge in Jos crises? Where was this HANKAKA who called himself christian when tens of Muslims were slaughtered few weeks ago on Eid ground in Jos north local government area when they were performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer. You strike first and when you are paid with not up to half of your own coin you cry like a child. We all know that peace was returning in Jos until when those criminal christians break the silence. Who is responsible for it then? You such blood and laugh but whenever your blood is sipped a little you cry and tell the whole world that so so is happening. GROW UP AND BEHAVE LIKE MEN NOT CHILDREN.

Anybody wishing all Nigerians to legally posses guns is MAD, and IRRESPONSIBLE human being WHOEVER he is.

You suckers lemme ask you idiots if the Igbo's are among the suckers that suck your brother's useless  unhealthy blood... why kill the igbo's because they are Christians, leave the igbo's out of this because they have their own land and they come there they pay tax and you kill them....you stupid people are all over other states  have you ever hear them killing over there.....the fcuking leadership was with you people for over 40 years and nothing was good to tell about you boko harams. do you think Igbo's are fools watching and keeping silence......look enough is enough and don't fcuking touch the igbo's when you kill and suck your blood... you vampire's suckerssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

comming back to you later on, big goat

To start with,I would like to tell you that I didn't want to give any reply to your comments but this not the first time I've been seeing your comments condemning Christianity and even the Bible ...I am not sure you're a Yoruba man and if you are,you are nothing but a Stupid fanatics cos I have muslims relatives my Grandparents were good and very rich muslims and they never said anything about my parents being Christians we live together in love,we celebrate Ramadan,ileya,christmas and Easter together...I am sure you must be a kid so I will just stop my comments here...you can go through my comments to your fellow Hausa partner I didn't say anything against Quran or Islam but against Hausa muslims bcos no religion crises have been heard of in yoruba nad Igbo parts..and that is the way a normal person should talk....Is there no Hausas in Cameroon and Ghana? is there no Muslims in Ghana and Cameroon? Think b4 you write your comments..
at first i taught you are a human , now your identity is quite clear from the way you talk , you must be an irresponsible  and an idiot to have used abusive on me , anyway i don,t care much since it dosent stinch onto my body, , firstly the truth is always very bitter , most especially if one called a spade a spade,  i am not against a christianity  as a nor hates christians as human being, i don,t as well passed an abusive on your holy book, as most of you does to my own religion and muslims in general , i am not an illiterate as per basic rules torward other religions , its you peoplethat need to reasons well most especially towards other religion

What I am telling you is the truth,if you've noticed it,I don't write comments on Religious issue because I think people who are yet to see the basis of all Religions do argue about it and people that are not civilised enough do. cos your Religion is your personal opinion...you claim not to have said something against the Bible,you did several times,I saw them but I ignored it all because I'm trying to picture what kind of Yoruba you are...Its non of my business to attack you if you call the Bible a piece of paper which you've done b4....We are Nigerians,(Yoruba and Igbo) we have better things to think about not religious issue,I am a good friend to a lot of the Arab guys in my Hostel,I know what we do together and I discussed this with a Nigerian Yoruba muslim friend...He said they do all that because are being forced to practice and follow the rules of the religion and that is why they misuse their freedom everywhere they are in Europe.....If I know you I would have loved to talk to you better to change your view about religions...Ur believe is between you and your God not humans....To tell you the truth your comments on this issue is disgrace to the Yoruba race ...You said your family comprises of good shooters,then you must be born and bred in Kano and not any of the Yoruba states...

what so ever you like you can call me of affliates me to , first and formost , i am a MUSLIM ,and a bona-fide citizen of nigeria, like your understand is very low , if there are some foolish ones out there that feels noting is wrong in attacking me personally , or passing a irresponsible comments on my religion belief , i have a equal right to reply in the same manner or keep quite, but i will choose to reply in the same way thousand times rather than keeping silence on such abusive on my person or that of my religion , regardless of whomso ever might be offended,
in your own opinion,you are now exonerating two TRIBES out of the THREE major TRIBES and putting a blames solenly on a TRIBE simply because you belong to one of those TRIBES, YOU ARE VERY WRONG AND FAR FROM THE TRUTH AS WELL, thats your own personal problem anyway, as well as your own headache too.
 yes , i was born into the religion , and i understands the teaching of my religion very well, , and i try as much as possible to abide by my religion prinsiple and believe, you try to caution your fellow brothers and sisters in your religion ,to respect other people,s religion , especially ISLAM,thats the only way we can all live in peace and harmony,and what do you mean by me being breed in KANO? I AM MORE OF NIGERIA THAN YOU , PRACTICALLY I HAVE VISITED ALMOST EVERY NOOK AND CORNER OF NIGERIA BEFORE NOW AND I AM STILL DOING,ITS SO RECKLESS to have said such a provoking and loose talk as if kano is a crime state and people therein are criminal, i don,t even know why i choose to reply to you self,
Posted: at 15-09-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16