"Allow Every Nigerian To Carry A Gun" - CAN (Page 13)

Date: 13-09-2011 1:10 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 10:00 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:58 AM
i feel yu broda sista ---------- Grin Grin Grin keep d heat rolling.......we re all here 4 fun............no retreat Cheesy Cheesy Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

You cancelled the right thing......
Dog u are  even a guy, @ Kabella u see they can't even read .... he dnt even knw if he is a male or female chai illiteracy of da highest order
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 10:02 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 10:00 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 15-09-2011 09:49 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:47 AM
what is going on here..........can someone explain to me d meaning of this Huh? hause forum i wish i understan Sad Shocked

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Kebella ke nan. I wish you understand Hausa too. This sheidan is trying to show me that he understand Hausa, but it is very little he understand.  Cool Cool Cool

very little? buh his a northerner..........anyhow make una dey expantiate i lik to read n' understand Grin Grin Grin Grin

And I wonder a true northerner speaking/writing poor Hausa like this guy. If he have a gut, let him tell me his true TRIBE.
u are da one writing rubbish and u cannot even speak da hausa sef dog 
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 10:03 AM
what is going on here..........can someone explain to me d meaning of this Huh? hause forum i wish i understan Sad Shocked

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Kebella ke nan. I wish you understand Hausa too. This sheidan is trying to show me that he understand Hausa, but it is very little he understand.  Cool Cool Cool

very little? buh his a northerner..........anyhow make una dey expantiate i lik to read n' understand Grin Grin Grin Grin

And I wonder a true northerner speaking/writing poor Hausa like this guy. If he have a gut, let him tell me his true TRIBE.
his frm kafanchan Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
yes nice one u good on gessing
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 03:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 10:21 AM
ehn ehn i dunno  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
hmmm dnt worry i will tell u later when dis goat don go
Posted: at 16-09-2011 03:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-09-2011 11:35 PM
Quote from: shebanyan on 15-09-2011 02:30 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 14-09-2011 04:36 PM
DUK UBANKU ZAN CHI DA GUDA-GUDA. YAN ISKA LALATATTU KAWAI!
Ke ma zan chi ubanki guda guda yar iska kawai, ke kadai an gya maki cewa yar arewa ne anan, toh wallahi ki shiga hankalin ki, ko ci kutumar buranubanki yar iska kawai........fcuk u...

how do you manage to get out from the hospital?they need to put you in the cage now for the rest of your life so, useless boy
see dis suya nama seller, i am suppose 2 ask u, hw do u manage 2 come out from da zoo, cos u belong 2 da zoo, ...
Posted: at 16-09-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-09-2011 04:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-09-2011 11:36 PM
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:08 AM
Quote from: shebanyan on 15-09-2011 02:22 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 14-09-2011 12:59 PM
SO MANY FOOLS OR WHATEVER THEY ARE SEEMS TO BE ANGRY FOR WHAT I HAVE SAID. I SAID IT AND I STAND BY IT.

IT IS THE STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER FROM THE MOST IRRESPONSIBLE CREATURE WHO CALLED HIMSELF/THEMSELVES HUMAN BEINGS.

IT IS THE WORST STUPIDITY I HAVE EVER HEARD FROM SOMEBODY WHO CONSIDER HIMSELF A FULL GROWN HUMAN BEING.

AM I UNDERSTOOD!
i dnt knw dat u are a bastard till 2day wow and mind u a christian can never i  mean never ever ever be da first 2 start killing u dey hia Dog, Baboon, Idiottttttt, Ashawo, prostitute, Bastard, Animal,cow, Pig....
ehn ehn lemme wear my glasses Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

dog sperm no good ooo
wooooow u mean ur father is a Doggg. Ehhhheeee no wonder u are behaving dis way
Posted: at 16-09-2011 04:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineguy147 at 16-09-2011 05:59 AM (12 years ago)
And the whole country will turn to battle field.

the country is already a battle field
Posted: at 16-09-2011 05:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianonyii at 16-09-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago)
in God we trust
Posted: at 16-09-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-09-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 16-09-2011 04:03 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 15-09-2011 11:36 PM
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:08 AM
Quote from: shebanyan on 15-09-2011 02:22 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 14-09-2011 12:59 PM
SO MANY FOOLS OR WHATEVER THEY ARE SEEMS TO BE ANGRY FOR WHAT I HAVE SAID. I SAID IT AND I STAND BY IT.

IT IS THE STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER FROM THE MOST IRRESPONSIBLE CREATURE WHO CALLED HIMSELF/THEMSELVES HUMAN BEINGS.

IT IS THE WORST STUPIDITY I HAVE EVER HEARD FROM SOMEBODY WHO CONSIDER HIMSELF A FULL GROWN HUMAN BEING.

AM I UNDERSTOOD!
i dnt knw dat u are a bastard till 2day wow and mind u a christian can never i  mean never ever ever be da first 2 start killing u dey hia Dog, Baboon, Idiottttttt, Ashawo, prostitute, Bastard, Animal,cow, Pig....
ehn ehn lemme wear my glasses Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

dog sperm no good ooo
wooooow u mean ur father is a Doggg. Ehhhheeee no wonder u are behaving dis way

your father, grandfather , and greatgrand father too , stupid e-goat boy  --meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 16-09-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-09-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 16-09-2011 04:01 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 15-09-2011 11:35 PM
Quote from: shebanyan on 15-09-2011 02:30 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 14-09-2011 04:36 PM
DUK UBANKU ZAN CHI DA GUDA-GUDA. YAN ISKA LALATATTU KAWAI!
Ke ma zan chi ubanki guda guda yar iska kawai, ke kadai an gya maki cewa yar arewa ne anan, toh wallahi ki shiga hankalin ki, ko ci kutumar buranubanki yar iska kawai........fcuk u...

how do you manage to get out from the hospital?they need to put you in the cage now for the rest of your life so, useless boy
see dis suya nama seller, i am suppose 2 ask u, hw do u manage 2 come out from da zoo, cos u belong 2 da zoo, ...

you  need to go back to da hospital for the treatments , e-goat
Posted: at 16-09-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-09-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 16-09-2011 03:51 AM
i feel yu broda sista ---------- Grin Grin Grin keep d heat rolling.......we re all here 4 fun............no retreat Cheesy Cheesy Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Dog u are  even a guy, @ Kabella u see they can't even read .... he dnt even knw if he is a male or female chai illiteracy of da highest order

he read book pass your entire village so , stupid boy , useless generation
Posted: at 16-09-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 16-09-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
ajanni i thot ur dead Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 16-09-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-09-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 16-09-2011 03:45 AM
Kabella i dnt knw if dis wan is a woman abe na man cos u knw dey are foolssssssssssssssssssssss

is reformed gentle man i learnt is @derbi's curse that change his status to female Grin Grin Grin we pray he 1day he wil change again to his original status(male) maybe ur curse can help too Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-09-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-09-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 16-09-2011 03:56 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 10:21 AM
ehn ehn i dunno  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
hmmm dnt worry i will tell u later when dis goat don go
pls inbox me Cool love all d way Grin

Posted: at 16-09-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-09-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 16-09-2011 03:48 AM

yeah am a Northerner confirm one but i am noy like dis folks blood suckers
even ur pix shows ur a perfect gentle northerner Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-09-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-09-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 16-09-2011 03:51 AM

heheheh re yu new here.....we all no whom he she was Tongue i see yu guys re enjoying brotherly love Cool now that his a female why dont yu ask 4 her hand in marriage Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-09-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 16-09-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 15-09-2011 04:36 PM
                                                 NEGATIVE VICES ON ARMING THE POPULATION OF NIGERIA
Its often ridiculous on how most of we nigerians cogitate most of the time about certain issues.now,the arming of the country called nigeria with a population of more than 150 million people is indeed "MADNESS LET LOOSE".reasons are as follows:

RISE IN CRIMINALITY:we all are aware that there will be a sporadic increase in crime rate as regards to nearly the entire population been endorsed to carry a firearm.perhaps,you might want to consult a 'ballistic expert' for tutorials.those seeking to get things as a cakewalk will sure as hell be grateful to such generous offer.did i just say generous?
ATTACK ON GOVERNMENTAL PARASTATALS:those nice boys with sophisticated firearm will like to take down certain government offices  and those of private enterprises in hope to amass  wealth for themselves e.g bank...hope there is an iota of grey matter still left in our head to assimilate the fact that more than 75% of the country's population live,wallow and rubble in abject poverty,penury and misery.should i include mediocrity?
AMNESTY ON THE RISE:considering the fact that the entire nation is armed to the teeth,seperatist clans/tribe may decide to wage war with government thereby causing more chaos and anarchy which may be more dessimating than even what bokoharam and others are doing right now.imagine the more than 250 tribes in nigerian seeking for amnesty.is the nigerian govt really ready for all that?besides,have you simulate the death toll of civilian lives that will result in the course of govt trying to capture these tribes seeking amnesty?how well prepared in readiness are we for all these?
FAINT ORDERLINESS:there may be little or nothing at all the police force can do in restoring peace to every nook and cranny of the nation.for example,if certain groups of individuals abuse the law,they will never allow themselves to be captured by the police force and since they are equipped with firearm,the police force should therefore expect a retaliation and exchange of bullet(s).is the police force ready for this?
ANGER MISMANAGEMENT:what if youths decide to engage themselves in mortal combat otherwise called 'flexing of muscle' and they result to shooting themselves with firearms,can we all handle the aftermath of it?we all know how our youths with their cultist ambitions and group belongings behave.i can't give anyone tutorials on that please.can the nigerian youths really get ahold of their temperament?
KIDNAPPING ON THE RISE:since weapons are at the disposable detriment of just about anybody,kidnapping will sure as hell prevail more than our conceived imagination..even though one have a weapon of his/her own,you certainly do not have the strength and enough firepower to take down say 3 people for instance seeking to kidnap whoever or do you?
INTERNAL CRISIS/GENOCIDE:there may be an outbreak of crisis between two rival groups or more who may trample on the other one's toe wrongfully or deliberately through killing of their individual or dragging of land/properties whatever the case maybe.we don't want to witness the likes of rwanda genocide killing or better still the warri crisis of 2003 right?
ABUSE OF WOMEN/CHILDREN:of course,perverts/randy freaks who can't employ self-control of their segxwal libido will surely abuse women and children.this is always a factor to consider that ought not to be ruled out of the equation.can you and i really handle this?
TOURISM/FOREIGN INVESTMENT HALTING:peeps! we all know our sensitivity and mode of reasoning.can you and i go to a country whose citizens are fully armed to the teeth to work and invest??lets be truthful to ourselves please..
RELIGIOUS CRISIS:religious fanatics/extremist may very well recruit people who support islamophobia and christianophobia based on their belief and decides to fight/kill themselves whenever a little issue arises that may very well would have been resolved amicably..i ask again,can you and i deal with the death toll of the aftermath of a religious crisis?
LABELLING OF NIGERIA AS A FAILED STATE:this will subsequently,spark negative reactions from the international community starting from the G-20 nations.are we all really ready to see nigeria been labelled with such toga?i dont quite see how a country decides to combat terrorism and negative uprising by arming her citizens to the teeth.usa is the world largest fighter on global war on terror starting from their homeland(usa).why didn't they legalise firearms to their entire population?people shouldn't reason with their kidney but with their brain.where in the west or any part of the world is arms legalised on the entire general population of that country?
SECESSION OF THE COUNTRY:since the availability of weapons is at the doorstep of everyone,groups who have been trying to secede the country may very well 'pick up the bow and shoot the first arrow'.we all know what am talking about as am not about to start mentioning people or groups or whatever.do the mathematics yourself.will secession serve a blissful purpose for the growth of all tribes in the nation?now to dealing with the crux in proper.
                                                                   A PROSPECTIVE FOCUS ON A POSSIBLE SOLUTION
The usa for instance,was not able to win or should i say have a fair credit if not distinction on their war on terror by assigning all the issues to the police force alone.certain bodies were formed to include ctu,swat teams and a host of others.now the case of nigeria is different.there really is not enough time on our hands to start doing all that cause we lack speed and accuracy in our responsive actions to matters arising in our country.however,we can make good use of our available resources which is 'the only force that command respect' called Army.the issue of our national safety and security has fallen out of order that the police force can no longer handle/restore back peace as it once was.the army force can be deployed along every nook and cranny of these states or entire nation if needs be.they should be stationed in every streets,towns,villages etc.the police force should also give a helping hand as well through the JTF(joint-task-force)provision.that way,70%-80% of peace restoration can be achieved.we saw what the army force did to the warri crisis 2003 and other issues in several states across the country.The nigerian police force is too weak in terms of training and experience to handle terrorist activities.they need to upgrade their training tactics/technique.personally speaking,the army should train the nigerian police force.we as citizens,also need to be transparent and decisive to render help to the security forces whenever the occassion calls for it.the army force of nigeria is not just for fighting war and defending her sovereignty.but also giving a helping hand to local security authorities like the police to help quell accounted repulsive irregularities that may be out of the police force containment..do we really think they can bomb an army barrack just the way they bombed police headquarters in abuja?they very well know how to pick someone around their own size.if its the army,they are certainly no match for them.
                                                                                   CONCLUSION
we are not preparing for war against an outside invader where the entire population needs to be armed to the teeth.the idea is simply ridiculous and irresponsibly inexcusable.instead a decree be passed for the arming of the entire population of the country,let all the forces in nigeria(airforce,army,navy,police,sss etc) combine their effort and fight the problem.if anyone still thinks otherwise about this,then i will urge that person to have a re-think before i consider the person to file a lawsuit against his/her brain for non-support or malfunctioning whichever comes first.....

Some religiously blindfolded people may not reason with you. All the above with many more may be exactly the types of troubles they are looking for. Shame!

Posted: at 16-09-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 16-09-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 16-09-2011 03:53 AM

u are da one writing rubbish and u cannot even speak da hausa sef dog 
battle of language Shocked Shocked i wish i can read n' understand so i can call result Sad Embarrassed

Posted: at 16-09-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-09-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 16-09-2011 03:55 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 10:03 AM

his frm kafanchan Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
yes nice one u good on gessing
did i guess right? re yu a kafanchanian Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-09-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 16-09-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 16-09-2011 03:10 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-09-2011 09:07 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked @shebanyan bruv yu be hause wey yu dey write em lik this Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin expantiate Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Yap Kabella i just wanna finish dis wh*re candre, she is really saying rubbish in hausa and i am hausa but da gal is a fool u knw right?

KAI! SHA GIRI GIRBAU!!! KARYANE KAI BA BAHAUSHE BANEBA. SAKARAI DA KAI. BABU KO GUDA DAGA CIKIN ALADU KO ALAMU MASU NUNA CEWA KAI BAHAUSHE NE. LALLATACCEN WOFI DAN ZINA.

Posted: at 16-09-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16