Quote from: chuks1405 on 17-09-2011 10:03 PM this one only stands when Naija guys are courting not in marriage ![]() lolz "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: tasia on 18-09-2011 12:53 PM Nyc one!abeg make una no dey hv sex wen d pesin no b ur wife or hussy....haba una no dey fear God... ask them ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: obietrizzy on 18-09-2011 08:30 PM All dese 4 a girl, l fit kill myself 4 am na. Wic one wil she give me in return beffiting burrial ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Most of all be God fearing and dont cheat on her. Reply![]()
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Just not lie to me . Reply
y all dis tinx women Reply
:'( :'( Reply
Hmmmm.......... ReplyQuote from: uzeal on 19-09-2011 05:15 AM my dear FRIENDS…Residual Income means that work you do today, U ve the potential to earn money not only for today but also for life,don’t miss this ongoing opportunity…and if you love your friends pls let them know about this…The United State are delivering work from home Job opportunities to eradicate unemployment world wide.I have started working & a couple of my friends have started too:)please help your friends by sharing This information. www.autoxten.com/webmoneyclub call for more info. +2348062981252
It a woman's world u knoww Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I did not see recharge card, blackberry or chicken there, is this for Nigerian girls or foreigners? Reply
na 4 book dat wan dey possible not in real life affair Reply
na ture talk niger girls na bb or chicken Reply
@moralemike07, Nigerians girl's integrity worth more than these things! Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmandazie on 20-09-2011 04:16 PM @moralemike07, Nigerians girl's integrity worth more than these things! Except sum1 above whose 1st demand is blank cheque! hahahaha!