Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago) (m) OK, in box ya account N°! Posted: at 12-10-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 12-10-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) (f) OK, in box ya account N°!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 12-10-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) (f) hmmmmmmm
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmm
Hahahahahaha, she's back! DEAREST of my Dears, welcome! Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 12-10-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) (f) heheeheheeeeeeeee !! she come late for class
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) (m) I go giv' am catch up classes! Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 12-10-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 12-10-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) (f) i no late oo..i bin no carry book cum d day una new teacher dey teach
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 12-10-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) (f) i no late oo..i bin no carry book cum d day una new teacher dey teach
heheheheeeeeeee !!! na who be the new teacher
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-10-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) (f) i no late oo..i bin no carry book cum d day una new teacher dey teach
hope no be for emma"s house u foget ur book ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) (m) Palace! She be na queen and deserve palace not house! Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 12-10-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) (m) Palace! She be na queen and deserve palace not house! Only hope? She be dey my palace for all this time! Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 12-10-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) (m) Wenti  you Posted: at 12-10-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Passing Posted: at 12-10-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) Flymama, open ya mouth oh! passingwhere without talking? Tiptoeing to ya bedroom Posted: at 12-10-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Yes now i wan go sidan dey tink of wetin u go do for me Posted: at 12-10-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) (m) OK, thank you Chineke God! Manner from heaven don fall my own today! Prepare well before I come Posted: at 12-10-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Lol yes u go start with cooking Posted: at 12-10-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |