SSS Places N25M Reward On Head Of UN Office Bomb Master Mind (Page 2)

Date: 18-09-2011 9:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- queenrukky at 19-09-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
wer are d jobless posters...work don com o
Posted: at 19-09-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-09-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on 19-09-2011 11:29 AM

Real job for that matter. A job to be carry out on the streets, nooks and corners of Maiduguri, Bauchi etc is worth doing. Happy search and arrest Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-09-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-09-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 19-09-2011 12:02 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 19-09-2011 11:53 AM

Real job for that matter. A job to be carry out on the streets, nooks and corners of Maiduguri, Bauchi etc is worth doing. Happy search and arrest Grin Grin
am already tracking him by foot print
my troops are winning

I hope they are well equipped with necessary sophisticated and hi-tech tools (BOMB PROOF INCLUDED). That will help you to track, arrest and prosecute him.

Let me ask you. According to your trail, where do you think the suspect is heading to? I hope not to your bedroom. Cheesy

Posted: at 19-09-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 19-09-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 19-09-2011 11:48 AM
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 09:46 AM
how much is my share
lets catch him first
sharing is a small case
no deal Cool

Posted: at 19-09-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-09-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-09-2011 11:22 AM
how much is my share

Mercenary abi?
yes Lips Sealed

Posted: at 19-09-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bantino at 19-09-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
I will support with another 10m
Posted: at 19-09-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 19-09-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
whisper it slowly.....cant wait

Posted: at 19-09-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 19-09-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 19-09-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 19-09-2011 12:08 PM
Quote from: stephen153 on 19-09-2011 12:02 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 19-09-2011 11:53 AM

am already tracking him by foot print
my troops are winning

I hope they are well equipped with necessary sophisticated and hi-tech tools (BOMB PROOF INCLUDED). That will help you to track, arrest and prosecute him.

Let me ask you. According to your trail, where do you think the suspect is heading to? I hope not to your bedroom. Cheesy
for now its highly classified cos i don't want to give people my clue
as for my bedroom, it is located in the deepest jungle
you can't reach my hut without passing my army of jungle animals  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
am not afraid

Heeeey! So na monkey, leopard, hyena and other wild animals you dey carry for ur search? Na him b ur troops  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Abeg make u no scare the entire town.

Posted: at 19-09-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-09-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 12:56 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 19-09-2011 11:22 AM
how much is my share

Mercenary abi?
yes Lips Sealed

My dear how do you handle the baboons, hyenas and other wild animals he is using as his troops? I hope this your search mission will end well Grin. Happy search and prosecution. No matter how much he pay you, spent it wisely. Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-09-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 19-09-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
i think yu make sense...........where is ajanni i need anti-snake bit Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-09-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-09-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 19-09-2011 01:09 PM
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 01:02 PM
whisper it slowly.....cant wait
lets meet @ our joint @ nite so we discuss better
wind blows words
so we have to be careful  Wink
ehm emm.........i surrender.......i think cadanre is interested Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-09-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 19-09-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 01:30 PM
i think yu make sense...........where is ajanni i need anti-snake bit Grin Grin Grin

Noooooo! I no get hand 4 dat 1.

Posted: at 19-09-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Angelita2 at 19-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
catch him your self.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 19-09-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 19-09-2011 12:59 PM
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 12:54 PM
Quote from: stephen153 on 19-09-2011 11:48 AM
how much is my share
lets catch him first
sharing is a small case
no deal Cool
okay lets talk about it privately
u know there are some greedy ears around  Wink

Come see whispers! I dey very close. Even if I am far, I can still hear you because since I was a child, I COULD HEAR THE SOUND OF THE SILENCE. So if you like, whisper, if you like, murmur, I can still hear you. I dey wait.

Posted: at 19-09-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-09-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 19-09-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 01:30 PM
no need for that
ive given my troops special instructions not to harm u till the search is over
and after that
u are on your own  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink Wink

Someone is about to be double-crossed. I dey watch.

Posted: at 19-09-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ezesunny at 19-09-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
i think  they are  in cadanre and ajanni hause so police should go there and check then
Posted: at 19-09-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 19-09-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezesunny on 19-09-2011 01:48 PM
i think  they are  in cadanre and ajanni hause so police should go there and check then

No wahala. I dey home and I dey wait.

Posted: at 19-09-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-09-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 19-09-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: ezesunny on 19-09-2011 01:48 PM
you wan cause wahala be dat

No wahala. I dey home.

Posted: at 19-09-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ezesunny at 19-09-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
wait  my mens is coming
Posted: at 19-09-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- QUEST1 at 19-09-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
GOOD MONEY
Posted: at 19-09-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6