Na true you talk my Brother...Make those SSS go find the MUMcu by themselves lol Nigerian Security never ready to combat Boko Haram na mouth them dey make...
Quote from: polos23 on 19-09-2011 04:05 AM If i should go down deep and find out who is behind the attack of the un office...and give police information ....lol....i will be the first to be arristed...they will ask me how did i get thie information...by the end of the day i will not get my 25million.....sss make una go look for the bombers....am not a full Na true you talk my Brother...Make those SSS go find the MUMcu by themselves lol Nigerian Security never ready to combat Boko Haram na mouth them dey make...
Quote from: polos23 on 19-09-2011 04:05 AM If i should go down deep and find out who is behind the attack of the un office...and give police information ....lol....i will be the first to be arristed...they will ask me how did i get thie information...by the end of the day i will not get my 25million.....sss make una go look for the bombers....am not a full LOL!! ![]() Ada Mbaise
ok, i go dey search frm now on... rubbish Reply
Oh mamman, na you dey do all dis things for my lovely country Nigeria abi? So after studying here you went back to bomb your country anyway, I go review you. I've gotten everything information about him and I know where he is right now but, I will only give the detail if the money is pay to my international account. ReplyMy contact email: talktruth48 at yahoo dot go No network in Naija
SSS WHERE UNA SAY THE GUY DEY, U NA KNOW WHERE THE GUY DEY SEEN UNA NON FIT FISH AM OUT MAKE UNA SHOW ME WHERE HE DEY MAKE I GO CARRY AM COME. I HISSSSSSSSSSSSS Reply
just passing!!! Reply
THEY SHOULD GO AND SIT DOWN JARE EVEN IF THEY SEE HIM, WHAT WILL DEY DO mchwwwwwwwww. Reply
SSS OR SSCE OR GCE OR JUMB. WHO IS LOOKING FOR THE GUY? Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 20-09-2011 09:35 AM Quote from: Bazemaster on 20-09-2011 12:24 AM i wan go find am for forest. U don ever hear say they bomb forest? I believe that is why your machete is very important. ![]() ![]() ![]() I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Diamond4u on 20-09-2011 11:22 PM SSS OR SSCE OR GCE OR JUMB. WHO IS LOOKING FOR THE GUY? All of the above. ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
This one i no see Ajanni 2day, e bi like say SSS don catch him. ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: kebella on 21-09-2011 09:48 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Bazemaster on 21-09-2011 09:53 AM This one i no see Ajanni 2day, e bi like say SSS don catch him. When he pounce on you..... Mhhn. I only go watch! ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
i wan go state CID go look for him ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Bazemaster on 21-09-2011 10:22 AM i wan go state CID go look for him I did not advise you to do so. Ajanni is at home not at CID office. I think you better go on searching for your 25m target ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Bazemaster on 21-09-2011 09:53 AM This one i no see Ajanni 2day, e bi like say SSS don catch him. yu neva hear d lastest gist ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 21-09-2011 10:33 AM Quote from: Bazemaster on 21-09-2011 09:53 AM This one i no see Ajanni 2day, e bi like say SSS don catch him. yu neva hear d lastest gist ![]() what is the latest gist? I wan hear am. MY EARS WIDE OPEN!!!!!! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Abeg kb, what is the latest ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: cadanre on September 19, 2011, 12:08:24 PM ReplyQuote from: stephen153 on September 19, 2011, 12:02:37 PM Quote from: cadanre on September 19, 2011, 11:53:51 AM Quote from: queenrukky on September 19, 2011, 11:29:23 AM wer are d jobless posters...work don com o Real job for that matter. A job to be carry out on the streets, nooks and corners of Maiduguri, Bauchi etc is worth doing. Happy search and arrest am already tracking him by foot print my troops are winning I hope they are well equipped with necessary sophisticated and hi-tech tools (BOMB PROOF INCLUDED). That will help you to track, arrest and prosecute him. Let me ask you. According to your trail, where do you think the suspect is heading to? I hope not to your bedroom. for now its highly classified cos i don't want to give people my clue as for my bedroom, it is located in the deepest jungle you can't reach my hut without passing my army of jungle animals am not afraid wetin be una own fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his