SSS Places N25M Reward On Head Of UN Office Bomb Master Mind

Date: 18-09-2011 9:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 18-09-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
The State Security Service, SSS, has announced a N25 million reward for anyone that will provide information that could lead to the arrest of the mastermind of the August 26th, 2011 suicide attack on the United Nations, UN, Headquarters in Abuja, Mamman Nur.

The SSS declared Nur wanted,  in a statement, Sunday, in Abuja, over the dastardly act which resulted in the death of 23 persons and injuring several others, pleaded with the public to contact the nearest Police Station, Military formation or any other security agency”

According to the spokesperson of the SSS, Marilyn Ogar, “following the bombing of the United Nations (UN) building on 26th August, 2011 in Abuja by Boko Haram, which claimed about twenty three (23) lives, Mamman NUR was identified as the mastermind and security agencies subsequently declared him wanted.

“Attached herewith is a picture of Mamman NUR. He is still declared WANTED. A reward of twenty five million naira (N25, 000,000=) is being offered for information that could lead directly to the apprehension or conviction of Mamman Nur.

Declared wanted: Mamman Nur

“If you have any information concerning this person, please contact the nearest Police Station, Military formation or any other security agency”, she said.

Posted: at 18-09-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toibeli at 18-09-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Am sure if the SSS start their search at Boko Haram HQ in maiduguri, they will find him in no time.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keke405 at 18-09-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
copied we are going to watch out so we can get the change
Posted: at 18-09-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 18-09-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 18-09-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charlym at 18-09-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
That is stories, let them stop deceiving themselves if they are truly looking for him, they know were to get him.   
Posted: at 18-09-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mrewed at 19-09-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
Don't mess with boko haram! www.
Posted: at 19-09-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 19-09-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
make i go find am. Eh?. Bring me that torch light and my matchete

Posted: at 19-09-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- polos23 at 19-09-2011 04:05 AM (12 years ago)
If i should go down deep and find out who is behind the attack of the un office...and give police information ....lol....i will be the first to be arristed...they will ask me how did i get thie information...by the end of the day i will not get my 25million.....sss make una go look for the bombers....am not a full
Posted: at 19-09-2011 04:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 19-09-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago)
Are you sure there is actually any body like that?

It could just fake identity here and a chasing after a ghsot
Posted: at 19-09-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simon-Zeletus at 19-09-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago)
Are sure that man still alive if he is find him in meduguri
Posted: at 19-09-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godwindave at 19-09-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: polos23 on 19-09-2011 04:05 AM
If i should go down deep and find out who is behind the attack of the un office...and give police information ....lol....i will be the first to be arristed...they will ask me how did i get thie information...by the end of the day i will not get my 25million.....sss make una go look for the bombers....am not a full
Na wa 4 Nigerians sef. When will all these false beliefs stop?

Posted: at 19-09-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 19-09-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
am coming ooo
Posted: at 19-09-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-09-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 19-09-2011 12:53 AM
make i go find am. Eh?. Bring me that torch light and my matchete

Wetin u carry machete do? Na de person wey dey carry bomb you wan use machete arrest? Mh! Go catch am, 25m dey wait 4 u na.

Posted: at 19-09-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 19-09-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
lolss

Posted: at 19-09-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-09-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
how much is my share

Posted: at 19-09-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michealoyeneye at 19-09-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
dis is not going to solve the matter Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 19-09-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 19-09-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
See him tomorrow contact the police and the police  will arrest you
Posted: at 19-09-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 19-09-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 19-09-2011 09:39 AM
where are my troops
lets march

Soldier termites?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-09-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-09-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 09:46 AM
how much is my share

Mercenary abi?

Posted: at 19-09-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-09-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on 19-09-2011 11:16 AM
See him tomorrow contact the police and the police  will arrest you

That is 9ja securities 4 u.

Posted: at 19-09-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6