yikes Reply
k ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: cadanre on 19-09-2011 09:35 AM Quote from: Bazemaster on 19-09-2011 12:53 AM make i go find am. Eh?. Bring me that torch light and my matchete Wetin u carry machete do? Na de person wey dey carry bomb you wan use machete arrest? Mh! Go catch am, 25m dey wait 4 u na. hehehe, funny true tho
i wan go find am for forest. U don ever hear say they bomb forest? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
who are the sss trying to fool? Replythe masses? or themselves?
ok make we watch action movie now 4 Naija; all this political propaganda ;... Reply![]()
Whr him dy eh, i need dz moni. Reply
ta,,,,,shey them tell u say tribal mark dey ma face,,or i be mumu,,,,,,ur money no freak me,,,,,,coz hw am i sure say if i get u the informtion u needed,,u wont arrest me,,,or even,,tell d world say na me go blow UN,,,,,if say na ander country talk am i fit do am,,,,,,,but niaja,,,i no fit,,,,,,,, Reply
Quote from: kinkyebony on 19-09-2011 09:47 PM Let dem bring d money, cos i knw d source 2 get dis criminal. D source is nt far fetched, is here in 9japals. D SSS shld cöm & pick up Cadanre & Ajanni 4 proper torture & investigation 2 shw dem d CAVE where dis terrorist is HIDDEN, cos both of dem are d boko haram members in dis 9japals ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Someone is on it already. He has all his armies and mercenaries arranged, they had even began matching towards the so-called hideout. It seems that they will get the money not you. You are toooooooo late. ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Bazemaster on 19-09-2011 11:08 PM chie!! I saw that face somewhere. I dey come, make i remember Let me help you........ That guy near you. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Bazemaster on 20-09-2011 12:24 AM i wan go find am for forest. U don ever hear say they bomb forest? I believe that is why your machete is very important. ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
na today? may God help anyone wey offer any info, his own go finish let alone get the 25 miller....hissssssss! Replywetin SSS, Police and all the forces no fit find, na ordinary man go find abi? as if dem no know where dem dey
ok, let me join and look for them Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 19-09-2011 09:36 PM Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 03:44 PM Quote from: ezesunny on 19-09-2011 01:48 PM i think they are in cadanre and ajanni hause so police should go there and check then cadanre houx am not sure buh ajanni houx wil be the nice ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you that madgirl, must you brings me into every things? ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 19-09-2011 09:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 01:30 PM i think yu make sense...........where is ajanni i need anti-snake bit ![]() ![]() ![]() take ya time you that basket mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Noted.... Reply
too much moni i cnt wait toget d mallam Reply
Quote from: proly on 20-09-2011 12:07 PM too much moni i cnt wait toget d mallam It will be a wonderful treasure hunt. GOOD LUCK. ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()