Female NYSC Youth Corper Attacked With Acid By Her Ex Boyfriend (Page 9)

Date: 24-09-2011 11:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- ajanni at 26-09-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 06:53 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 25-09-2011 10:52 PM
Quote from: derbi on 25-09-2011 07:17 AM
Angry Angry Angry 4 God sake what is apening to ibo men now are days, last time it was rape the orther time some one cut off is auntie head 4 money ritual, now it love madness igbo men again, please i just speak my mind i think is high time we put igbo men in prayer what is going on......  
Cöm dis  GHANA-man, who gave audacity 2 poke-nose in 9ja internal affair wit yö primitive tribalsm. U tink ppl dnt knw yüä a Ghana man who stays illegally in 9ja witout residence permit? By dia foots, we shall knw dem. So by yö name, we knw dät yüä 4rm Ghana, & dät's y u always lyk 2 disintegrate us here wit yö WEAPON  of tribal segregation. But cnt u c dät NIGERIANS  are mör wise & civilized u primitive-GHANAIANS. Do u tink dät's in evry matter u'll open yö Ghana-smellin BANKU-mouth 2 spray out yö deadly virus? Useless  BANKU-man. 1 mör word 4rm u, i'll persnly deort u, witout yö Ghana must-go bag Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
heheheheheh Grin Grin Grin  who cares naija chose me i dont chose naija my self stupid moron, denm u stupid he goat, how dear u open ur smelling mouth against me, a sack of wine like u may a wicked rat eate up that h.i.v invested stick u called manhood at midnight Grin Grin Grin urgly agaba, u want us nigerian to closse our eyes over u people attrocity of rape, 200 rape video only igbo this madness must stope basterd!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry....

yeah, i am enjoying this ,but i will have to be beside the derbi the madboy , atlesat the DEVIL you know is much prefarable than the ANGEL you don,t know , fire them well well  gather them all and bake  them like bread, they are EVIL doers
Posted: at 26-09-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-09-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 07:07 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry this how aboki started thier killing litle by litle no body talk latter they for boko aram now the problem has turn into something els, shoul we also fold our hands and watch this vabrating manhood of ibo men to turn into someting els b4 we talk Angry Angry Angry or naija people want to waite ontil they form their own group and called it   virging aram Grin Grin Grin or maybe virgin arun, and start rapeing our yongs girls from state to state b4 we cry out, no no no this nonesence must stope even madness ibo need prayers, i mean casting and binding of dengerouse manhood Angry Angry Angry Angry animal tribe....

you dey craze  you that stupid semi-half baked delta e-goat, why not talk about MEND? are they not a terrorist group too? infact , they started it all, they should be hold fully responsible for all the crime commited in nigeria, before and after the indepent day celebration bombing, cowward people
Posted: at 26-09-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-09-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 07:24 PM
Angry Angry Angry 4 God sake what is apening to ibo men now are days, last time it was rape the orther time some one cut off is auntie head 4 money ritual, now it love madness igbo men again, please i just speak my mind i think is high time we put igbo men in prayer what is going on......  
Cöm dis  GHANA-man, who gave audacity 2 poke-nose in 9ja internal affair wit yö primitive tribalsm. U tink ppl dnt knw yüä a Ghana man who stays illegally in 9ja witout residence permit? By dia foots, we shall knw dem. So by yö name, we knw dät yüä 4rm Ghana, & dät's y u always lyk 2 disintegrate us here wit yö WEAPON  of tribal segregation. But cnt u c dät NIGERIANS  are mör wise & civilized u primitive-GHANAIANS. Do u tink dät's in evry matter u'll open yö Ghana-smellin BANKU-mouth 2 spray out yö deadly virus? Useless  BANKU-man. 1 mör word 4rm u, i'll persnly deort u, witout yö Ghana must-go bag Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
nice ghana must go, but as u finnish talking to ghana man, take that ur degerouse angry ibo manhood far far from south take it to the east distroy ur village girls with it, mad he is even naked if possible u can take that ur anger on goat useless rapist, chai i am standing with him hope my ass is still intact  Grin Grin chai mogbe let me check i love ass 0oo those igbo dogs may be very terrible now are days 0oo Shocked Shocked Shocked

chei --- fire well, noting will do you , madboy
Posted: at 26-09-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 26-09-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni u are wellcome have u heard that even the governor of enugu state impregnated her inlaw Grin Grin Grin i just wonder what is apening to those people,, not to talk of the several rape video those people are carrying out dayly, the funy thing they are doing here in naijapals is, when ever orther tribe commite a crime they all will rush like beez laying insult on that tribe and say all types of nonesence, but if the suspect where to be an ibo man u will here them with comment like this Grin Grin Grin Grin  what is nigeria turning into Grin Grin Grin the goverment is not doing anyting Grin Grin Grin  just immergen it is only when ibo commite crime they will call it nigerian crime, just immergen the conkon bility Grin Grin Grin to me dealing with those dog will cost me nothing, i think some of them dont know me here i can see them ranting has  the dog that they are.... Grin Grin Grin Grin very funy anyway...
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 26-09-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-09-2011 08:31 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry this how aboki started thier killing litle by litle no body talk latter they for boko aram now the problem has turn into something els, shoul we also fold our hands and watch this vabrating manhood of ibo men to turn into someting els b4 we talk Angry Angry Angry or naija people want to waite ontil they form their own group and called it   virging aram Grin Grin Grin or maybe virgin arun, and start rapeing our yongs girls from state to state b4 we cry out, no no no this nonesence must stope even madness ibo need prayers, i mean casting and binding of dengerouse manhood Angry Angry Angry Angry animal tribe....

you dey craze  you that stupid semi-half baked delta e-goat, why not talk about MEND? are they not a terrorist group too? infact , they started it all, they should be hold fully responsible for all the crime commited in nigeria, before and after the indepent day celebration bombing, cowward people
ajanni step aside  i have  nothing against u this battle is mine  Angry Angry Angry i am not fighting triba fight, i am only trying to put those ibo where they belong so they can stope oppresion here...
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 26-09-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
wondering why in the recient days in naija, ppe has turned to be soo much wicked,
 how can u just  pure acid to some body just cos she said no to u?
    its too bad n government needs to look into this rampage  situation/action these days
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-09-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 09:04 PM
ajanni u are wellcome have u heard that even the governor of enugu state impregnated her inlaw Grin Grin Grin i just wonder what is apening to those people,, not to talk of the several rape video those people are carrying out dayly, the funy thing they are doing here in naijapals is, when ever orther tribe commite a crime they all will rush like beez laying insult on that tribe and say all types of nonesence, but if the suspect where to be an ibo man u will here them with comment like this Grin Grin Grin Grin  what is nigeria turning into Grin Grin Grin the goverment is not doing anyting Grin Grin Grin  just immergen it is only when ibo commite crime they will call it nigerian crime, just immergen the conkon bility Grin Grin Grin to me dealing with those dog will cost me nothing, i think some of them dont know me here i can see them ranting has  the dog that they are.... Grin Grin Grin Grin very funy anyway...

yes i know,
a ibo girl killed her blood brother because of banana, even the monkey wey so loved banana will not do that not to talk of a human being, the truth is bitter anyway, small time now , i know they might spoilt lagos, since dem too bokuthere, but when that time come , it will be very easy to throw them all into the lagoon , and case closed
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-09-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 09:10 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-09-2011 08:31 PM

ajanni step aside  i have  nothing against u this battle is mine  Angry Angry Angry i am not fighting triba fight, i am only trying to put those ibo where they belong so they can stope oppresion here...
no cause for alarm , i dey ya back , trust me so
Posted: at 26-09-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 26-09-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
nothing wey poverty no go do...
Posted: at 26-09-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chanti at 26-09-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
O! my GOD why are people so wiked  nowaday's, gone are the days were I heard of such did.
My frnd sorry!o!o dn't worry JESUS is there 4 u.
Posted: at 26-09-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Amu-ibi at 26-09-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 06:53 PM
Cöm dis  GHANA-man, who gave u d audacity 2 poke-nose in 9ja internal affair wit yö primitive tribalsm. U tink ppl dnt knw yüä a Ghana man who stays illegally in 9ja witout residence permit? By dia foots, we shall knw dem. So by yö name, we knw dät yüä 4rm Ghana, & dät's y u always lyk 2 disintegrate us here wit yö WEAPON  of tribal segregation. But cnt u c dät NIGERIANS  are mör wise & civilized dän u primitive-GHANAIANS. Do u tink dät's in evry matter u'll open yö Ghana-smellin BANKU-mouth 2 spray out yö deadly virus? Useless  BANKU-man. 1 mör word 4rm u, i'll persnly deport u, witout yö Ghana must-go bag Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
heheheheheh Grin Grin Grin  who cares naija chose me i dont chose naija my self stupid moron, denm u stupid he goat, how dear u open ur smelling mouth against me, a sack of wine like u may a wicked rat eate up that h.i.v invested stick u called manhood at midnight Grin Grin Grin urgly agaba, u want us nigerian to closse our eyes over u people attrocity of rape, 200 rape video only igbo this madness must stope basterd!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry....
Imagin dis Ghana BASTARD, who's in2 illegal GAY-prostitution in  MAIDUGRI, still get mouth 2 talk, upon all ma above warnin, ehn? U dnt knw dät i've NAVIGATOR  2 fish-out illegal Ghanaians lyk u in 9ja. Since u  disobey ma command, i'll deport u wit yö nakedness, 2 arrive yö destination wit empty-handed, as we recently did 2 yö ppl who're nw cryin in Ghana, 9ja dis, 9ja dät. primitive  BANKU  man Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-09-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-09-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 26-09-2011 10:26 PM
nothing wey poverty no go do...

wetin bring the poverty come this matter now?
which of them dey poor so?,
the guy wan take force force marry the girl, may be dem no get a beautiful babe for dem village where he come from dem
Posted: at 26-09-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kinkyebony at 26-09-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 07:24 PM
nice ghana must go, but as u finnish talking to ghana man, take that ur degerouse angry ibo manhood far far from south take it to the east distroy ur village girls with it, mad he is even naked if possible u can take that ur anger on goat useless rapist, chai i am standing with him hope my ass is still intact  Grin Grin chai mogbe let me check i love ass 0oo those igbo dogs may be very terrible now are days 0oo Shocked Shocked Shocked
Bcos  yüä GAY-prostitute,  dät's  y u luv yö ass as yö treasure, cos all diz islamic almajiris are 4kin d dry shit in yö shit-pipe (nyäsh), & dät's y u quickly beckon 1 of yö customers who's 4kin dät yö black MONKEY-nyäsh, 2 help u. But even 1000 of dem. cnt save u 4rm ma attack. Mind u, no true IGBO indigin is gay or lesbian. So is  abomination & disgustin 4 u 2 talk abt Igbo guy & yö dried monkey-nyäsh. We're nt lyk yö hungry & dirty ppl, d Igbos're secred holy ppl. Useless ashäwo Ghana, gay 4 dät matter Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-09-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-09-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
look at it ? black and ugly Angola gorilla
stupid bastard and vagabond
Posted: at 27-09-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 27-09-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 27-09-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 27-09-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princemekus on 26-09-2011 03:42 PM
Quote from: Amu-ibi on 26-09-2011 03:30 PM
Quote from: Shetalent on 26-09-2011 09:48 AM
Quote from: Dolaman on 26-09-2011 09:02 AM
but why must a man sponsor  a lady who is not his wife, there  is difference between   a wife and fiancee. some girls regard such a man as mumu. it don tey wey i open my eyes for that kind waste Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.  onyii abeg check am now, u know do well.  bom boy  u act like  a coward who has lost hope, there are other ways to handle such issue, than to pour acid on your fellow human being. to insult you will not bring the girl  back to her normal shape, otherwise i could have said you are an IDIOT
who told u dat u just said, did he tell u dat he sponsored her, men are just wicked. even if she was sponsored, cant he understand the fact that she hv repented.  :'( :'( :'(
Dis may b pät of her FALSE xcuses 2 trick & decieve d guy, in other 2 beat dia  AGREEMENT. Y nt convert him, 4 both of dem 2 b born again? Is there anywhere written in d BIBLE dät bön-again-xtians shld nt get married? OR do u wan 2 tell us dät diz LADIES of bön-again are naturally born-LESBIANS? C'mön gal, spik-out let's knw d secret behind dem Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

hahahahahahaha chie!!! wahala dey ooo..........lol
Posted: at 27-09-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- egotic at 27-09-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
for me, may be the girl don finish the guy money now she don turn into born again christain
Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 27-09-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 25-09-2011 10:11 PM
Quote from: mimibre on 25-09-2011 04:00 PM
d dude is a heartless son-of a -bitch, idiot! Mehn why are nigerian judicury n nigerian police so dumb n hopeless? Mehn if i were d chick's relation i wil definately put a bullet through his goddamn brain. I just pity d gurl who is goin through alot of pains ritenow. God pls have mercy on some people. 
D judicial system & security agents in söm päts of western world are also corrupt & weak wit  RACISM, esp in UK & US, where dia cops are killin  BLACKS  intentionally, bcos of racial hatred. And dey falsely acuse, sentence & execute innocent BLACK ppl 4 crimes dey dnt commit. Recently on Wednesday,  21.09.2011, regardless of d demonstrations by many protesters of US citizens against  judgement, sentence, & execution, yet anödä black-guy was xecuted on dis day in Us, over  FALSE  alegation of killin a police officer. So dnt finger Nigeria alone 4 been corrupt in security & judicial systems.

D story in dis POST is 1-sided & incomplete, d guy's action is wrong, but we dnt knw wöt d lady has dön, dät warranted 2 such brutal retaliation bcos no smoke witout fire. If it's in US, he may shoot her 2 death; In GERMANY,  a man kiiled his  WIFE,  3 kids & himself, cos his wife dumped him over a back-man; And a black-man who killed his German's (white) wife over domestic squables, was discharged & aquitated in d German court, wit söm compensation by  dia govt, 4 his few days detention in POLICE custody. We dnt knw d reason 4 dia actions & freedom. So in cases lyk dis, u've 2 hear d whole story, b4 u cn judge correctly. Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

i kinda understand wat u drivin at. Al police n judicury in d world has problem, cos nobody is perfect! Buh d problem/issue witf nigerian police is dat they very much value money dan someone's life! I know dat d judicury were gud b4, buh now! they're now enterin d same league witf d police. Now d both of em are d same. If u ask me i wil just say, they very much value money dan people's justice, rite n happiness! So dats al i get. 
Posted: at 27-09-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 27-09-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
why are some peeps in dis site are extremely nuts, i just kinda heard so peeps sayin dat d chick deserved very fin dat happened to her! Why can't u in ur goddamn life show any remours/ have any atom of mercy 4 d poor lady! 4 goddamn sake y'll are human beings n were equally created by D same God n aint made of stone hearts. So kinda show some remours in ur comments.
 N i kinda heard some bunches of loosers insultin emselves n their tribes. Al i got to say to u nums, al i just wanna say, is dat u guxs are bunches of L-O-O-O-O-O- S-E-R-S.   
Posted: at 27-09-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 27-09-2011 02:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 27-09-2011 02:24 AM
why are some peeps in dis site  extremely nuts, i just kinda heard some peeps sayin dat d chick deserved very fin dat happened to her! Why can't u in ur goddamn life show any remours/ have any atom of mercy 4 d poor lady! 4 goddamn sake y'll are human beings n were equally created by D same God n aint made of stone hearts. So kinda show some remours in ur comments.
 N i kinda heard some bunches of loosers insultin emselves n their tribes. Al i got to say to u nums, al i just wanna say, is, u guxs are bunches of L-O-O-O-O-O- S-E-R-S.   
Posted: at 27-09-2011 02:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16