hehehehe....
Quote from: Danitotropsy on 9-05-2010 03:00 AM I missing evrybdy on np cuz it seem like i'm al by myself.lonely i'm so lonely i need smbdy... hehehehe.... u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I miss my fiance Reply
I miss the world Reply
i am miss diplomatikkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk, cbeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, kennnnnnnnnnnnneeeeeeeeee, Vivian, vixen, t-kos, kemp and every other person know misses mi Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BB where have u been...i swear kennee killed u ![]() i miss u so much too..i know u've been on Fb, so how u doing? u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2011 03:48 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BB where have u been...i swear kennee killed u ![]() i miss u so much too..i know u've been on Fb, so how u doing? yeeeeeeeeeesssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa am gud misses u too dont mind kennee he wanted to kill mi ni ooo but i ran away.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bigbaby on 23-06-2011 03:53 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2011 03:48 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BB where have u been...i swear kennee killed u ![]() i miss u so much too..i know u've been on Fb, so how u doing? yeeeeeeeeeesssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa am gud misses u too dont mind kennee he wanted to kill mi ni ooo but i ran away. me too o...i had to take refuge in toks house and from there lets just say..it wasn't easy..but i;m doing well now..with my love ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I miss my mom ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
@diplomatik Replyna wa oooo u went from being married to my husband to being married to my brother wats up with dat now y are u following mi
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hope is not my kennee Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
u get kennee Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
ask her ooo u and keenee would never out out coz he his mine and mine alone ask around abi i lie dilopmatik Reply
no be lie..but ur husband never change oh..infact he has gotten worst Reply![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
bigbaby vote Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
@dip mi i know but we just keep praying to God dats all Reply
AM MISSING EVERY 1 ON NAIJAPALS, IT BEEN A WHILE Reply
Quote from: bigbaby on 23-06-2011 04:20 PM @dip mi i know but we just keep praying to God dats all yes o..ehen BB watch this 1 call 50 pennies..na mad house he go take u..be warned ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2011 04:25 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 23-06-2011 04:20 PM @dip mi i know but we just keep praying to God dats all yes o..ehen BB watch this 1 call 50 pennies..na mad house he go take u..be warned ![]() ![]() ![]() thanks for the heads up