I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 27-09-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
olivgirl at 27-09-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) (f)
beautiful!
Posted: at 27-09-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
OLD CARGOS CLUB OF NOLLYWOOD.....DIS GIRLS LIKE PRICK PASS POUNDED YAM WITH EGUSI SOUP,ESPECIALLY GENEVIEVE.I DON TELL HER B4 MAKE SHE BRING DAT MAN WEY DEY CHUKU CHUKU HER honeypot COME VILLAGE FOR INTRODUCTION.
Posted: at 27-09-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
elozander at 27-09-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) (f)
i will like to wach this movies from ini. bcos of ini am waching dis film. nigeria are trying for movies. is good, i wish is coming to cine in germany i will love it.
Posted: at 27-09-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
purityjustice at 27-09-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: elozander on 27-09-2011 05:53 PM
i will like to wach this movies from ini. bcos of ini am waching dis film. nigeria are trying for movies. is good, i wish is coming to cine in germany i will love it.
u wan take style say you dey Germany
Posted: at 27-09-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
luther4real at 27-09-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: purityjustice on 27-09-2011 05:56 PM
Quote from: elozander on 27-09-2011 05:53 PM
u wan take style say you dey Germany
bro u harsh ooooo
Posted: at 27-09-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
interpo77 at 27-09-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) (m)
i will take ma chance too, nothing mega , all the pics looks phenominal, with every evidence the movie will be one in town, hope to watch it soon in cinema canada
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I HAVE JUST ONE QUESTION, WHAT IS THE GOVERNOR OF A STATE DOING IN A MOVIE PREMIER?. HE DOES NOT KNOW THAT IT IS UNBECOMING OF HIM TO ATTEND....NA WAOOOOO FOR WE ELECTED PEOPLE AND THE MANNER IN WHICH THEY MISUSE, ABUSE AND LOWE THE OFFICE THAT THEY OCCUPY....as Chris Carter will say on espn,"come-on-meeeeeehn"
Posted: at 27-09-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
nametalkam at 27-09-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: ikequat on 27-09-2011 07:39 PM
I HAVE JUST ONE QUESTION, WHAT IS THE GOVERNOR OF A STATE DOING IN A MOVIE PREMIER?. HE DOES NOT KNOW THAT IT IS UNBECOMING OF HIM TO ATTEND....NA WAOOOOO FOR WE ELECTED PEOPLE AND THE MANNER IN WHICH THEY MISUSE, ABUSE AND LOWE THE OFFICE THAT THEY OCCUPY....as Chris Carter will say on espn,"come-on-meeeeeehn"
Let God's will be done
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 27-09-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero