i dont know Reply
i wanda wooo Reply
Not all Nigerians but some people from part of Nigeria. Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 29-09-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: vantheo on 29-09-2011 01:17 PM Quote from: DHash on 29-09-2011 09:01 AM Not all Africans, In Islam we don't spend much on burials it is the Christians that like doing that and it is not even religious. One even wonder where they inherit that tradition from because it's not biblical! Its becoming more like a fashion trend that changes with time. wen makin a comment always try and go straight to d point instead of tryin to cause trouble. Wat has religion got to do wit this? Religion and people can never be separated. They always go together understand. So the guy is right take it or leave it. I am glad that everyone has right to say his mind including you! Let other people say what they think is right how they want to say it not how you want them to say it UNDERSTNAD!?!?!?!?!?
jamb question Reply
I don't know o poster ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: mikayla on 30-09-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: cadanre on 29-09-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: vantheo on 29-09-2011 01:17 PM Quote from: DHash on 29-09-2011 09:01 AM Not all Africans, In Islam we don't spend much on burials it is the Christians that like doing that and it is not even religious. One even wonder where they inherit that tradition from because it's not biblical! Its becoming more like a fashion trend that changes with time. wen makin a comment always try and go straight to d point instead of tryin to cause trouble. Wat has religion got to do wit this? Religion and people can never be separated. They always go together understand. So the guy is right take it or leave it. I am glad that everyone has right to say his mind including you! Let other people say what they think is right how they want to say it not how you want them to say it UNDERSTNAD!?!?!?!?!?
Quote from: mikayla on 30-09-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: cadanre on 29-09-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: vantheo on 29-09-2011 01:17 PM Quote from: DHash on 29-09-2011 09:01 AM Not all Africans, In Islam we don't spend much on burials it is the Christians that like doing that and it is not even religious. One even wonder where they inherit that tradition from because it's not biblical! Its becoming more like a fashion trend that changes with time. wen makin a comment always try and go straight to d point instead of tryin to cause trouble. Wat has religion got to do wit this? Religion and people can never be separated. They always go together understand. So the guy is right take it or leave it. I am glad that everyone has right to say his mind including you! Let other people say what they think is right how they want to say it not how you want them to say it UNDERSTNAD!?!?!?!?!? Watch ur tongue little girl! I do not want to engage small girl like you in such things. So just watch your mouth. ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
it's depend on family, not all family.. Reply
that is the xtians. muslims will never spend a penny on burial. bullshit. Reply
This is a serious issue in naija,especially in d east,no be small matter! Reply
Every burial costs money and this is not about Africa alone. Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
nja no wan grow @ALL, even dead body dey claim superman 4 9ja Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: enc4life on 30-09-2011 10:57 PM nja no wan grow @ALL, even dead body dey claim superman 4 9ja ![]() ![]() ![]() lol They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Simple they are all morons, there are lots of charities wey need the money most. I guess they don't think that far. Reply
Quote from: Sir_Finest on 1-10-2011 01:23 PM Simple they are all morons, there are lots of charities wey need the money most. I guess they don't think that far. Hmm They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()