Chike Ike and Emeka Ike are they related in any way?
Some ppl speculated she was pregnant and that's why she went ahead with the wedding even with all its controversies, time will tell. Reply
Quote from: vitool on 29-09-2011 03:10 AM Too many Ike's #Jim Iyke, Emeka Ike, Chika Ike you dey ask me? Chike Ike and Emeka Ike are they related in any way? ![]()
Quote from: Tabia on 29-09-2011 01:18 AM Well poster the reason why she looks a bit fuller at the bust than normal might be because she is not showing any excess skin or cleavage around the bust bust busty buster =feeding bottle... Its a simply fashion trick. Imagine a busty person wearing turtle neck blouse and the same busty person wearing a low cut blouse. She will definitely look a lot bustier in the turtle neck blouse. Well, what Mercy Johnson or Okojie is wearing is not a turtle neck but same technique is applied to this. Besides that padded bras do exist. Its just too overly soon to see pronouced preggy signs if she is actually pregnant
Abeg poster mind ya biznez oh...even if she is preggy she is married...she get right to be ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Tabia on 29-09-2011 01:18 AM Well poster the reason why she looks a bit fuller at the bust than normal might be because she is not showing any excess skin or cleavage around the bust Exacty ....... Na woman wey sabi woman thing dey talk here, so make una listen Its a simply fashion trick. Imagine a busty person wearing turtle neck blouse and the same busty person wearing a low cut blouse. She will definitely look a lot bustier in the turtle neck blouse. Well, what Mercy Johnson or Okojie is wearing is not a turtle neck but same technique is applied to this. Besides that padded bras do exist. Its just too overly soon to see pronouced preggy signs if she is actually pregnant
Plz i beg u guz 2 allow dat girl be oo! Reply
so soon Reply
na so e dey be Reply
I guess you're not bringing Mercy J topic again.... You better let the girl be ooo ReplyYour right
she has always been very shapely who cares Reply
Abeg live the woman o Reply![]()
AMEBO WETIN YOU SEE THERE. YOU MEAN SAY SHE MARRY WITH BELLE? Reply
Wetin be my biz,she is married,pls leave her alone Reply
poster plz go nd look 4 a better work thn this, stop all this rubbish! Reply![]() ![]()
Naija noba 1 int'l gbeborun ... Reply
Wetinm you de find for person wife breat? abi you be perv Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
What is the news in this story!! Reply
enough is enough Reply
@Poster, wetin come happen??? Reply