ROYAL FATHER WANTED for kidnapping links.....

Date: 29-09-2011 12:37 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
- at 29-09-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
What a world? who can we trust again? why has money turned people to idiots?
when will all these stop and how come its always in Naija?

WACO JACO  can authoritatively disclose that a traditional ruler, the Enogie of Ogheghe Community in Ikpoba Okha Local Government Area of Edo state has fled his palace and domain as the Nigeria Police Force, Edo State Command, declared him

wanted in connection to the rising cases of kidnap in Edo State.

His Royal Highness Aghatise Ighiriaro was declared wanted after some suspected kidnappers that were arrested confessed his link to their activities, leading to the recovery of arms and ammunition in his palace after it was searched.

WACO JACO  checks also revealed that the traditional ruler quickly escaped from the police dragnet following tip-off by some of his loyalists who felt it was sacrilegious to detain a king or royal father.

The State Commissioner of Police, Mr. David Omojola who spoke through the Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), Edo state command, ASP Peter Ogboi, confirmed that “the search for the Enogie is as a result of his alleged complicity in the recent cases of kidnapping, a most thriving and fatal crime in Edo State in spite of the intense war both the police and state security have waged to combat the crime.

Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 29-09-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Poster, you are the source of your own story abi?

Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 29-09-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-09-2011 12:41 PM

boko haram why u dey ask?

Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 29-09-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 29-09-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 29-09-2011 12:41 PM

boko haram why u dey ask?

Militant-kidnapper I hear say your master done run from im palace and dat u r going 2 bomb abuja again. U b Boko Haram Master since u bomb abuja 1st b4 dem. Securities needs people like you. U supposed to be in their net by now. WHERE ARE YOU?

Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- godwindave at 29-09-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 29-09-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 29-09-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
wetin dey kidnap poster? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-09-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- prettyvicky at 30-09-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
THEY TURN NIGERIA TO SCARING PLACE TO LIVE PEOPLE IN EUROPE,AMERICA OR OTHER PARTS OF THE WORLD ARE SCARED TO COME HOME BECOS OF  KIDNAPPERS,ARMED RUBBERS GREAT PEOPLE WITH GREAT VISIONS CAN'T COME HOME TO SET UP BUSINESSES ANYMORE BECOS OF FEAR! THIS IS JUST TOO BAD! HOME IS HOME NO MATTER WHAT! THEY SHOULD STOP KIDNAPPING PEOPLE AND LOOK FOR SOMETHING BETTER TO DO! A PEACEFUL COUNTRY IS NOW A WAR ZONE IS NOT RIGHT!
Posted: at 30-09-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie