![]() ![]() ![]() na person RIB be dis oh ......kai ![]()
Pls don't ever judge a book by its covers. Just because shes dressed like that doesn't make her a terrible person. This is 2011 ppl grow up Reply
Foolish idiot. See ashawo he wan marry Reply
What the .... Reply
Quote from: haryorr on 2-10-2011 01:21 AM Pls don't ever judge a book by its covers. Just because shes dressed like that doesn't make her a terrible person. This is 2011 ppl grow up Thanks to that.............this is 21st century pals. Nd besides if it was Nicki Minaj or any foreign artist, won't our reaction be different. We shuld learn to appreciate our own in good or bad (im not saying shez bad). I wish her the best jorrrrr
Why una de worry una self. The man wan get good phyuk and blowjob and she wan shop the man money kabadaya. Nevertheless, I think I de familiar with her story. Her ex-husband dey live in New Jersey, USA. Na the same man give am green card to legalize her stutus in America. Later we find out say she born two children for the man, but DNA later proof say one pikin no be the man own when American Embassy requested that they do the DNA. Meanwhile that time, she dey live in a flat rented for her in naija with her boyfriend and lied to the ex-husband say na her uncle. Anyway, make I no worry my self with her problems jare. honeypot and blowjob for money na so we see am ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Reply
Quote from: DHash on 1-10-2011 12:05 PM Who is marrying this The Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
Mute. Reply
Let them be Reply
good 4 her. nice girls dey o ..but men no dey see them Reply
na his choice.whatever no case Reply
Quote from: DHash on 1-10-2011 12:05 PM Who is marrying this Ashawo? wonders shall never end. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
wish dem gud bt let her watch well Reply
make the guy dey use condom sha Reply
interesting Reply
The man try Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: serababy on 2-10-2011 08:06 AM good 4 her. nice girls dey o ..but men no dey see them lol....