Gov. Okorocha to hold meeting with criminals and kidnappers in Imo State (Page 6)

Date: 03-10-2011 9:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- MilleniumMan at 5-10-2011 03:04 AM (12 years ago)
Let's give him a chance and see the outcome.
But why una put the topic as ......fellow criminals..Una won call governor criminal?
Posted: at 5-10-2011 03:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyase at 5-10-2011 03:21 AM (12 years ago)
Smart move Gov. What a way to go! This will really take care of criminal problems in our state. Let see; how many Criminals are going to respond to your call?
By the way, who is a criminal in Nigeria?
What qualifies you to be a criminal in our Country, Nigeria?
Where is this meeting going to be?
At the National Stadium or Port Harcourt Civic Center? Oh. my bad, you said it was going to be a one on one meeting. I hope you will have enough time during your tenure as Gov. to complete this meetings. Pls. Gov. would you keep us posted of the outcome of your meetings?
Jesus, who is this guy and what planet is he from?
Posted: at 5-10-2011 03:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- engrthomas at 5-10-2011 07:01 AM (12 years ago)
What's the date??? I am a very good potential Crimo; 1st Grade!!! lol... But seriously, I love what he is doing. He can just gather all of them together and shoot them all. lol.... Well done Mr. Gov. I'm proud to be an Imobian!!!
Posted: at 5-10-2011 07:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PHINO at 5-10-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
FUNNY,IS HE A FORMER CRIMINAL?
THEY KNOW THEMSELVES
LETS CHECK HIM OUT TO FIND OUT IF HE IS REALLY A STRAIGHT GUY
Posted: at 5-10-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PHINO at 5-10-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
ARE YOU SURE ITS NOT A NEW STRATEGY  TO ARREST AND JAIL THEM LOL?
Posted: at 5-10-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ChristianBoss at 5-10-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
Yes the ideas of the Governor is very good, because in my state in Imo state we don`t like Criminals. but my brothers and my sisters if you are among the Criminals we have in Imo state will you come on that meeting, this is the question you need to answer, to invite the Criminals is not the problems, but the problem is that if the Criminals will come.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebysco at 5-10-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
so they are even known chaii spoilt world . ok MR ROO go ahead
Posted: at 5-10-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 5-10-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
If you listened to his speech on May 29, 2011, you would understand where he is coming from..........He is giving them a chance for change becos he has said that he would have zero tolerance for crime in Imo...........and if you know how strategic Imo is to the rest of Igbo land you would understand.......for instance, people travelling from Lagos to Aba for instance, do sleep over in Owerri hence it is late (as from 9pm), the drivers dare not cross Owerri.....so if Imo is crime free, it would rob off on the rest of the states in the region...........Carry go sir, nothing do you.....no mind the poster, he needs a knock in his head for insulting you!

Posted: at 5-10-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- faggo at 5-10-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
I suggest that all the south east Governors should emulate the Governor of Imo state so that we can have a free Nigeria without arm robbers and thieves,I also suggest that he should include ritualist
Posted: at 5-10-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- IGmorgan at 5-10-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
   In respect of his speech ,  His excellency Anayor Rochas Okorocha ( Owelle ) the excutive govnor of my State Imo , It shall be well with you .  May the good God that guide Imo state , see you through mr govnor . My prayers , May God Almighty see you through in all your tenure . As your good intention to put Imo State better than every other states , may God bless you .          

Is a good plan , only if they can respond . look at the militants ( NDM ) that let Nigerian leaders to know their main aim and demanded for respond , which was given to them b/4 the minimizing of their tormenting act to the people and the government . Today their act , is not like at the initial time .   Is an honour to the government of Nigerian .  Owelle's plan , show's the type of person he is ( Man of peace , God fearing  & one with Love )  , he wish more life to them only if they can respond .   If i may say , let them honour the invitation and say out their mind let us see what will happen .  Mr govnor ( Owelle ) carry go .  

Posted: at 5-10-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ewed2005 at 5-10-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
My gov if u pull that off ur one of the best ,to be honest criminals and kidnappers are citizens of naija so they need to be heard and believe it or not they only have the solutions bcuz if they are happy all nigerians will be happy
Posted: at 5-10-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ninky at 5-10-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
i guess they will form a union. CKAN(criminals,kidnappers association of Nigeria)
Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diutor at 5-10-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
dats what it takes!
Posted: at 5-10-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-10-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
any how----
Posted: at 5-10-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 6-10-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
What is ur own Huh? you this stateless man. Sad
Posted: at 6-10-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-10-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
who are you talking to? basket mouth
Posted: at 6-10-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 6-10-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
U ofcours, is there any other naijapals member here who has no State except u, see his picture sef; thug kid.
Posted: at 6-10-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-10-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engrthomas on  5-10-2011 07:01 AM
What's the date??? I am a very good potential Crimo; 1st Grade!!! lol... But seriously, I love what he is doing. He can just gather all of them together and shoot them all. lol.... Well done Mr. Gov. I'm proud to be an Imobian!!!
now thats funny Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-10-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-10-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  6-10-2011 07:13 AM
What is ur own Huh? you this stateless man. Sad
haa! Grin

Posted: at 6-10-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-10-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on  4-10-2011 10:44 PM
Quote from: Neski on  4-10-2011 09:38 PM
i believe their would be a gud reason 4 dat meeting....
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  4-10-2011 03:30 PM
Quote from: shebanyan on  4-10-2011 11:19 AM
@ poster u are a biggggggggggggggggggg foooooooooooolllll of da highest level, Idiot, u dnt even have sense dat dis man is trying 2 make a turning point 2 Imo Criminals...At least dis is a way forward...
NO!! You are the BIGGGGGGESSSSST FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!
..lolz i won laugh die her... i never ever knew posters use to respond oooooo, n even show how angry dey are.. ebi like say d tin pain amm well well he had to com out from dat honour,well if Gov Ohakim was so goood at flogin pipol even priests by himself with KOBOKO wat wont i see in dis 9ja..
lolss Grin

Posted: at 6-10-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7