Legalize prostitution - Deputy Senate President Ike Ekweremadu (Page 12)

Date: 05-10-2011 10:22 am (12 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-10-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- smithgift20 at 9-10-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Am so ashamed of of those vagabonds in power,legalizing prostitution has become something we have to learn from developed countries.
Our useless,hopeless and irresponsible office holders would never see something much better to emulate..
Is that our pressing need?
Infact,Ike Ekweremadu does not deserve that position he´s handling..
Those pot bellied old men do not have any agenda for our nation...
For Nigeria to survive there are lots of Politicians that must face firing squad .
Idiots..
Posted: at 9-10-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-10-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-10-2011 07:02 PM
why una NP no send slap to that bingo ihm mouth....all the female in his family must be a prostitude....

egent of darkness,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

chei -------- badboy , thats too much now , no be your town man the man be?
Posted: at 9-10-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bomber at 9-10-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
I'm not surprises since this is coming from someone in the league of ever randy Enugu state Governor, Sullivan Chime

Posted: at 9-10-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smithgift20 at 9-10-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
My dear,never mind them...
They are just old FOOLS...
Posted: at 9-10-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zuwas4real at 9-10-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
dat bad bill
Posted: at 9-10-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- success4ever at 9-10-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Hey! Abomination! The Senate deliberating on how to legalize prostitution in this country? Shame! Shame to them. Do u know that unemployment is one of the causes of prostitution, and they are saying it cannot be stopped? Instead of them to think of creating employment for the teeming unemployed graduates and tackling some of the teething problems that besieged the country they are concerned with the so called legalizing prostitution. I am really disappointed.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olusam at 9-10-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
I think the senate is really sick,did they want to turn nigeria to Sodom and Gomorha,maybe his wife and children should first start it.
Nigeria is claiming that they are serving God,but they are bringing the wrath of God to Nigeria by proposing that they should legalise prostitution in Nigeria.
What kind of leaders do we have in Nigeria ?
Posted: at 9-10-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sholey2001 at 9-10-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
Our Senators are not serious at all. We have serious issues in this country and our senators are busy talkin about prostitution. They are all mad and unserious. There are other very serious things to bother about.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- linkzeb at 9-10-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)

it is a pity that once it is done this nation is heading to destruction, the calamity(s) that befalls other nation did that will begin to manifest in this nation. the bible said he that digeth i\a pit shall fall into it.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princeafes at 10-10-2011 04:37 AM (12 years ago)
kattie77, u should be ashamed of yourself for talking to women folks like u.  come to think of it, you may be worse than the so called beni girls. ASHAWO 2011!
Posted: at 10-10-2011 04:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- irex at 10-10-2011 04:53 AM (12 years ago)
what legalize what?  of all our problems in this country? ok may be is part of job creation for the Nigerian unemployed prostitute God help us nija dey vex me o
Posted: at 10-10-2011 04:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nwokomanwafor at 10-10-2011 05:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Geematrix on  5-10-2011 05:07 PM
if it will bring down the growin numba of prostitutes..
It's quite unfortunate, that Ekweremadu now want to turn his illicit lust for prostitutes to a whole nation like Nigeria. I believe Nigerians must pray against this sad innovation of deputy senate president, he can not propose for what will reduce poverty & hardship in the country which makes most of these young girls engage in prostitution instead, he's looking for a way to legalize it. Ike Ekweremadu, don't forget, God is watching, & you'll give account of all you've done one day.]
Posted: at 10-10-2011 05:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edostate at 10-10-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago)
oboe den dey crass
Posted: at 10-10-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jboscouba at 10-10-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago)
Am not suprise to hear this because i know in naija everything is possible,but legalizing prostitution in naija is not  the best,we need to be fighting them because is among corruption,so why most we be thinking of legalizing that,and even thinking of giving licens to them,and if that happens naija B/F ll be in the market more than other countrys own,because it will happen in the street on the road side every cuner,let our senators think of better things to do for people of nigerian let's live the prostitutes alon please, may God help us.         
Posted: at 10-10-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Moriseye at 10-10-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
Have we wasted our votes? There are many issues on ground and legalising prostitutions is the most important to our senators now...SHAME. Please bring out your daughters to be executive members of Association of Professional Prostitutes of Nigeria.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nero-k at 10-10-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
DON'T U KNOW BY LEGALIZING PROSTITUTE THE SO CALLED SENATORS WILL BE ABLE TO ACCOMPLISHED THEIR EVIL..INTENTIONS....THEY KNOW THEY CANT DO WITHOUT THEM..THEY HAVE ALL THE MONEY AND ALL IT TAKES TO HARBOR A PROSTITUTES FOR 1 YR OR MORE.. Cheesy
Posted: at 10-10-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ansoeffiong at 10-10-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Legalization of prostitution in Naija
by Ansoeffiong on Monday, October 10th 2011, 8:37 AM

In the bible, we are told God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah because they indulged in act such as this. If our leaders does not want God to get angry with this country and aggravate the already bad situation, they should just decease from legalizing prostitution. Over the years we have become a copy cat where we imitate and practice what is done in the United State of America. We no longer have conscience for integrity. Of recent, Gay marriage was legalized in America and now its our turn to legalize prostitution. What a MADNESS.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 10-10-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  5-10-2011 04:08 PM
Legalize prostitution in Nigeria? It's already  legal, even the senators use their services Cheesy

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-10-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nurudenibrahim at 10-10-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Well, I think the Deputy Senate President is not only using their services, but who knows... Just do some little research about his background may be you see his reason.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16