lik ajanni Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
The boy want to die, no be the exam cause am. Reply
THATS PART OF THE BELIEF THAT ONE WILL GO TO HEAVEN IN THE ISLAMIC WORLD. ReplyIF YOU ARE TIRED OF THIS LIFE JUST KILL YOURSELF AND GO TO HEAVEN TO RELAX LOL GOD WILL UNDERSTAND BECAUSE THE WORLD IS FULL OF EVIL
I dnt think d boi is alright, ReplyIs that d end of life, Wen he knw he dnt wanna repeat d class why dnt him wrk harder 2wrd his examination **hissed** ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PHINO on 7-10-2011 11:46 AM THATS PART OF THE BELIEF THAT ONE WILL GO TO HEAVEN IN THE ISLAMIC WORLD. IF YOU ARE TIRED OF THIS LIFE JUST KILL YOURSELF AND GO TO HEAVEN TO RELAX LOL GOD WILL UNDERSTAND BECAUSE THE WORLD IS FULL OF EVIL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Fooooooooooooool! Reply
Quote from: kebella on 7-10-2011 09:45 AM lik ajanni ![]() e be like say dey don curesd you so
Nawa, i just hope he didnt die Reply
i hope so too Reply
Oboi na the guy try pass so exam is worth his dear life, na wa oh Reply
WHY DOES HE WANT TO REPEAT HIS SENIOR YEAR. JUST GRADUATE AND GET IT OVER WITH Reply
he want to make it upto the university maybe Reply
guy am so sorry for you,but you shouldn't have done that. Reply
Adolescents are usually highly emotional and sometimes even suicidal. This young chap cannot cope with the shame of failing. He should learn from the unfortunate incident. If you remember how many times you fell while learning to ride a bicycle or how many cups of water you drank while learning to swim, you will agree that failing isn't really a big deal. Perseverance (repeating the process for as long as is necessary) is what takes you to the promised land. By the way, Bill Gates, Steve Jobs and a host of other very successful people were drop outs and would have been considered failures at one point in their lives.
i no blame am d guy serious Reply