2Day-Old Baby Girl Rescued After Being Buried Alive (Page 2)

Date: 07-10-2011 11:44 am (12 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- Ecto at 8-10-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago)
Not the best
Posted: at 8-10-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simon-Zeletus at 8-10-2011 04:23 AM (12 years ago)
India the center of wicked
Posted: at 8-10-2011 04:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 8-10-2011 05:00 AM (12 years ago)
Wicked.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 05:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbee4u at 8-10-2011 05:45 AM (12 years ago)
thank God for saving the baby, may God have mercy on whosoever that did this and bless the farmer
whom he used in saving the baby.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 05:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Annana at 8-10-2011 05:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on  7-10-2011 01:34 PM
If these countries ESPECIALLY IN ASIA keep killing all of their female children they will soon turn into a nation of segxwally friustrated sodomites! NONSENSE!

If you kill and abort all of your female children who will your sons marry? How will you reproduce?

So called intelligent society! Sounds to me like too much learning has made them mad! Evil Nonsense!
The burying of infants especially females has been a widesread culture during the medieval period amongst many societies including middle east societies. Islam through the Prophet Mohamad (Peace Be Upon Him) brought a hukum disallowing this act (infact disallowing the taking of any lives) and Allah gave a surah stating that to 'please' a girl child, is "sunat", meaning it equates one, to pahala (like a credit). The law on women were intended to inform that the value of female gender is highly regarded and they should be treated accordingly, including the idea that women should not be mistreated and given the status of a wife and entitled to rights, when any man requires close proximity services from them.
If any raders do not understand this, read well before you comment. Understand the religion through not necessarily through the behaviors of its so called "Muslims", because some may have shown disregard to the true teachings of Islam.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 05:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 8-10-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Zubby24 on  7-10-2011 11:23 PM
You guys have not seen something about Asians, they so wicked..killing is kind of most comon crim in asia, for example if you go to india prison here in Delhi about 60 to 70 percent of their crimes is muder and rape cases...may God bless and protect the child..Amen.
Anothther thing that locked their hearts is lack of christ in their lives, i dols in every conner of the street, tell me what you expect from a country that have over 1.7 million gods know they worship, don't you know that they can do undo ?
and i just wonder what u are doing in such a country and enviroment den.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samuelugboh at 8-10-2011 07:24 AM (12 years ago)
 A baby is God's opinion that the world should go on...... Grow Up Blessed Child

Posted: at 8-10-2011 07:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 8-10-2011 07:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annana on  8-10-2011 05:58 AM
Quote from: GullahGeeche on  7-10-2011 01:34 PM
If these countries ESPECIALLY IN ASIA keep killing all of their female children they will soon turn into a nation of segxwally friustrated sodomites! NONSENSE!

If you kill and abort all of your female children who will your sons marry? How will you reproduce?

So called intelligent society! Sounds to me like too much learning has made them mad! Evil Nonsense!
The burying of infants especially females has been a widesread culture during the medieval period amongst many societies including middle east societies. Islam through the Prophet Mohamad (Peace Be Upon Him) brought a hukum disallowing this act (infact disallowing the taking of any lives) and Allah gave a surah stating that to 'please' a girl child, is "sunat", meaning it equates one, to pahala (like a credit). The law on women were intended to inform that the value of female gender is highly regarded and they should be treated accordingly, including the idea that women should not be mistreated and given the status of a wife and entitled to rights, when any man requires close proximity services from them.
If any raders do not understand this, read well before you comment. Understand the religion through not necessarily through the behaviors of its so called "Muslims", because some may have shown disregard to the true teachings of Islam.
@ ananna may be u can help to clerifies dis ur writing very well,becos i dont seems to really understand ur story and just like u said that we have to understand it be4 giving comment and which i really want to.thanks
Posted: at 8-10-2011 07:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 8-10-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
Jesus!!!! whoever did dis will never go unpunished,instead of burying d poor baby alive she should ve dumped him/her in front of an orphanage home or a public place where someone will definitely d baby
Posted: at 8-10-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 8-10-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
Jesus!!! whoever did dis will never go unpunished,instead of burying d poor baby alive ,she should ve dumped him/her in front of an orphanage home or public place where someone will definitely find d baby
Posted: at 8-10-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 8-10-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-10-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- activd at 8-10-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  7-10-2011 10:56 PM
Wha........t? why are ppl so heartless, if you can't take care of the baby why not give it to ppl that need it, personally i don't mind!!!!
Ok now, what a nice gesture. God will provide your own,Amen.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- treasured2 at 8-10-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: activd on  8-10-2011 08:36 AM
Quote from: 1daful on  7-10-2011 10:56 PM
Wha........t? why are ppl so heartless, if you can't take care of the baby why not give it to ppl that need it, personally i don't mind!!!!
Ok now, what a nice gesture. God will provide your own,Amen.

God will surely grant ur request,u won't ve any cause 2 adopt a child................but ur own blood & flesh shall be granted 2 you IJN.  Amen
Posted: at 8-10-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chid0n at 8-10-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
NICE FARMER
I LOVE HOW SHE BEHAVED
BECAUSE IF THE FARMER WAS LIKE ALL THIS DEVILS INCANATE THEY WOULD HAVE SALE THE BABY:
WOW FOR THIS FUUCKING PLANET
Posted: at 8-10-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 8-10-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  8-10-2011 03:55 AM
How can a human being do this to a defenseless child?
maybe bcos na woman marry man in indian ...........if only they wil reverse d case Angry

Posted: at 8-10-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luqcyking at 8-10-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
na wao
Posted: at 8-10-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- embago at 8-10-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
i hate indies.. Angry
Posted: at 8-10-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cosmaco30 at 8-10-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
some women are heartless.a child dat ,doesn't know any lthing.what God will judge..
Posted: at 8-10-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ucheorisa39 at 8-10-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
it shall not be well with whoever act dis wicked atrocity  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-10-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 8-10-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Things are happening all over the world.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

8. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

9. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

10. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

11. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

12. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

13. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

14. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

15. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

16. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)