that probably your mother , its wh*re like you that does things like that, no any reasonable and sensible women will do such thing , useless girl
Quote from: open_reality on 9-10-2011 02:57 AM ajanni sister is responsible for this. May God destroy all this evil people that probably your mother , its wh*re like you that does things like that, no any reasonable and sensible women will do such thing , useless girl
NA OVER POPULATION,HUNGER,LACK OF MORALE EDUCATION AND A WHOLE LOTS OF ISSUES DEY CAUSE THIS TYPE OF NONESENSE..........DONT KNOW WHO TO BLAME.........THE BOY OR THE GIRL...........IT TAKES TWO TO TANGO.................IF YOU ARE NOT READY THEN TAKE OFF..............THANK GOD THE CHILD IS A SURVIVOR AND BORN GREAT..........SHE DONE TURN TO STATE PROPERTY............ATLEAST FREE EVERYTHING FOR HER IN LIFE HENCE THE GOVERNMENT IS CONCERNED.................TO BAD FOR THE MOTHER ESPECIALLY BECAUSE SHE HAS JUST LOST A PRECIOUS GIFT Reply
Quote from: estilizo on 8-10-2011 02:45 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-10-2011 12:17 PM wickedness.................it shall not be well with whoever commit this atrocity :'( :'(
Quote from: ajanni on 9-10-2011 06:25 AM Quote from: ebysco on 8-10-2011 08:54 PM MAN INHUMANITY TO MAN no ----woman inhumanity to a sinless baby
Yeah! It shall never be well with the wicked! Reply
MEN EVEN IMPORT WOMEN FOR MARRIAGE IN ASIA BECAUSE FEMALE POPULATION IS VERY LOW.WHAT ARE THEY DOING? ReplySOME EVEN KILL FEMALE BABIES JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT MALES.MAYBE THEY DO IT BECAUSE THEIR POPULATION IS GETTING TOO HIGH BUT KILLING IS SO WRONG AND THATS WHY THEY HAVE NATURAL DISASTERS.MOTHER EARTH IS NOT HAPPY WITH THEM ANYMORE DANG!
Quote from: treasured2 on 9-10-2011 07:40 AM Quote from: ajanni on 9-10-2011 06:25 AM Quote from: ebysco on 8-10-2011 08:54 PM MAN INHUMANITY TO MAN no ----woman inhumanity to a sinless baby in your own judgements so?
What! That person is Insane and wil neva hold a child till she die. BEAST! Reply
Nawaoo ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
na so oooooooooo Reply
if you are nt ready to have a baby than awy from d thing that will mek u have baby..... that was a wicked act mwy god 4give her. Reply
God save them..... Reply
Na waoooo wicked pple na d work of prostitue b dat oooooo Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 9-10-2011 10:18 AM Quote from: treasured2 on 9-10-2011 07:40 AM Quote from: ajanni on 9-10-2011 06:25 AM Quote from: ebysco on 8-10-2011 08:54 PM MAN INHUMANITY TO MAN no ----woman inhumanity to a sinless baby in your own judgements so?
Na wa o! Reply
Whoever committed that atrocious crime should be berried alive as well! Reply
Amen! Reply
wonders Reply
Why ar ppl so wicked lyk dis, a innocent child...God, just tak control of this child. Reply
Devil's address: PO Naija, Nigeria. Reply