ABSU Rape Incident: "Girl Consented To Having The Affair" - Police Dept. (Page 7)

Date: 08-10-2011 12:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 16
- ajanni at 10-10-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sweetcon2 at 10-10-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
Oh i pity the girl so much and i pray over her health may God help her in Jesus Name Amen. all those guy's are fools they mustsurely face the anger of God. plz due help me answer this question plz i want to know who covered this incident or does it means that some body were there when this was going on. or is this imaginetion plz don't be offended it doesn't mean that i'm supporting the evil. if this vidio were covered by some one it means the person were involved in this incident, tanxx??
Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gemleeva at 10-10-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
What loads of rubbish! Did they not understand what is rape? This is a violent and destructive abusive of a person in order to forcefully have carnal knowledge of her without consent. So how could she consent to be rape? This is a contradiction! If she consented then it was no rape.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gemleeva at 10-10-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gemleeva on 10-10-2011 12:51 AM
What loads of rubbish! Did they not understand what is rape? This is a violent, destructive and abusive act of a person on another in order to forcefully have carnal knowledge of her without consent. So how could she consent to be raped? This is a contradiction! If she consented then it was no rape.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 10-10-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
i dont even know where to begin...the police ppl are so useless infact am sure dey have been paid to cover up the whole thin...infact these men will rot in hell..infact the mother of these 5 men made a mistake to give birth to these sons and its onli God that will judge dem..Good for nothing useless cold hearted animals...infact thunder should strike the living daylight out of their souls...am so so so pissed offf...mehhnnn i just feel so so so sorry for this gurl because am sure if she didnt agree dey would have killed her...only God knows what would have happened her.... and you peeps on here dat are saying she wanted it nd dat itz her fault...y'al are very useless....kmtttt         PS...excuse ma language...
Posted: at 10-10-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 10-10-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 10-10-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gemleeva at 10-10-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
Such nasty and inhuman behaviour!
Posted: at 10-10-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- topeking at 10-10-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago)
Let this Animal that says the girl consented to the rape allow her own daughter or one of his sisters to be segxwally abuse by five grown men and let them tell him the story,how wicked and cruel it will be for them.Ok what did you want the young lady to do,to fight them or what,did you know whether the girl in question is threaten  to be killed or something like that.For you to say that you are really an animal and i wonder what is happening to the common man's right when you who are suppose to save guard us for our right can say this
Posted: at 10-10-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 10-10-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago)
Only in Naija, is not a supprise.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-10-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shebanyan at 10-10-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago)
yes no one could consent a rape but i just want u all 2 watch da video and u will understand da police are right cos i have da videos here about 2 months ago when i had da video da first time i watched i just said da lady is enjoying it. Pls watch da video and comment
Posted: at 10-10-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- girl at 10-10-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago)
naija!!!!cant say am surprised...dey v started looking 4 reasons 2 close the case. Itz okay buh at least d police shud try sumthn reasonably not the 1 as daft as this. mmmmmmmttttttttttttttttttccccccccccchhhhhhhhheeeeeeewwwwwwww!!!! new they wil pull sumthn stupid and drop the case. Buh no problem very soon it ll com 2 their daughters
Posted: at 10-10-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- somtagirl at 10-10-2011 07:39 AM (12 years ago)
Can u imagine that?What kindof country is this?Its because this kindof nonsense from the police that most rape victims do not come out/forward to report the incident.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 07:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 10-10-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 04:11 AM
yes no one could consent a rape but i just want u all 2 watch da video and u will understand da police are right cos i have da videos here about 2 months ago when i had da video da first time i watched i just said da lady is enjoying it. Pls watch da video and comment
so she enjoyed it  Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 10-10-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shebanyan at 10-10-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 07:46 AM
she enjoyed na, she was even making orgasm....some who is being she will like 2 fight dem but she was enjoying it dey go...she just do am...
Posted: at 10-10-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 10-10-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
hehehe i feel yu bruv.........i almost get lost watching it Tongue Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-10-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 10-10-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
I can see they want to sweep the case under the carpet. Na wa...
Posted: at 10-10-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ninokadiri at 10-10-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
I've always doubted the victim, cos she does not look like someone who is forced into it. I am not in support of the crime though. I think the guys involve should still be prosecuted for the crime and more should be done to protect vulnerable girls from Rape and segxwal harassments. Girls of today don't regard segxwal harassment as a crime hence don't get reported to the authority.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 10-10-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ask-yourself-y on  9-10-2011 01:01 PM
Am against the rape couse i hate rapist,but lets see it this way,all state are commenting on these act,but we have never heard from the victim,let just hear from her for once,even with her face covered,is she in any relationship with any of those guys ?,does she knows where even one of those rapist lives ?,does she have any telephone contact with any of them ?,Pals i might be wrong,but i think there is a need to her from the victim.Above all i really dislike what happened to her,

Seems she is a housemaid or someone living with her elder sister , do u think she will be bold enough to come out to speak ?

the police should do their job of investigation !!!

Posted: at 10-10-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 10-10-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ninokadiri on 10-10-2011 09:13 AM
I've always doubted the victim, cos she does not look like someone who is forced into it. I am not in support of the crime though. I think the guys involve should still be prosecuted for the crime and more should be done to protect vulnerable girls from Rape and segxwal harassments. Girls of today don't regard segxwal harassment as a crime hence don't get reported to the authority.

i disagree with u on that , u've just seen the police statement on the issue . So how will u espect any young girl to report segxwal abuse ?

Posted: at 10-10-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 10-10-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 08:00 AM
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 07:46 AM
she enjoyed na, she was even making orgasm....some who is being she will like 2 fight dem but she was enjoying it dey go...she just do am...

u think she was enjoying it while begging them to let her go ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 10-10-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 16

1. Nigerian Pastor Stops Offering Collections In His Church Amid Economic Hardship (Video)

2. 'Mohbad Father's Demand For His Son's Youtube Logins That Same Night' -Mohbad Associate, Damola

3. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

4. BasketMouth's Ex-Wife Elsie Okpocha Takes Stand Against Interference, Asserts Individual Choice

5. Dangote Announces Nigeria's Imminent End To Petroleum Imports As Refinery Nears Full Operations

6. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

7. Cole Palmer Secures Premier League Young Player Of The Season Accolade, Eclipses Chelsea Record

8. Nigerian Woman, Adetola Adeyem Celebrates Birth Of Quintuplets After 9 Years Of Waiting (Video)

9. Tragic Loss For Nigerian Fish Farmer As Hundreds Of Catfish Die After Significant Investment

10. "Some Youths Trading In Cryptocurrencies Are Being Used To Fund Terrorism" — EFCC Chairman

11. LASEPA Takes Swift Action Against Noise Pollution, Shuts Down Multiple Establishments In Lagos

12. Enugu Police Nab Three Suspects, Seize Firearms In Crackdown On Armed Robbery

13. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

14. Manchester City Midfielder, Phil Foden Named Premier League Player Of The Season

15. Stanbic IBTC Owner Atedo Peterside Condemns N90 Billion Hajj Subsidy, Deems It Economic Setback

16. "With The Number Of Tithers, Nigeria Should Have Been The Wealthiest Nation"–Pastor Abel Damina

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Meet The Little Girl Who Got N21m Scholarship After Scoring 100% In Mathematics Competition

4. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

5. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

6. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

7. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

8. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

9. Moment Zubby Michael Stormed Junior Pope’s Funeral With Heavy Security

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set