u think she was enjoying it while begging them to let her go ?

am suprised u r saying this

Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 10:18 AM Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 09:18 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 08:00 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 07:46 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 04:11 AM yes no one could consent a rape but i just want u all 2 watch da video and u will understand da police are right cos i have da videos here about 2 months ago when i had da video da first time i watched i just said da lady is enjoying it. Pls watch da video and comment so she enjoyed it ![]() ![]() ![]() u think she was enjoying it while begging them to let her go ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() am suprised u r saying this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 10:18 AM Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 09:18 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 08:00 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 07:46 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 04:11 AM yes no one could consent a rape but i just want u all 2 watch da video and u will understand da police are right cos i have da videos here about 2 months ago when i had da video da first time i watched i just said da lady is enjoying it. Pls watch da video and comment so she enjoyed it ![]() ![]() ![]() u think she was enjoying it while begging them to let her go ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dont tell me that is how u enjoy ur own sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Na wa 4 una Reply
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 8-10-2011 12:51 PM i comment my reserve me too
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 08:06 AM hehehe i feel yu bruv.........i almost get lost watching it This Kebella u go like porno movies well well....naughty girl ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: kattie77 on 10-10-2011 11:12 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 08:06 AM hehehe i feel yu bruv.........i almost get lost watching it This Kebella u go like porno movies well well....naughty girl![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 10:43 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 10:18 AM Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 09:18 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 08:00 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 07:46 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 04:11 AM yes no one could consent a rape but i just want u all 2 watch da video and u will understand da police are right cos i have da videos here about 2 months ago when i had da video da first time i watched i just said da lady is enjoying it. Pls watch da video and comment so she enjoyed it ![]() ![]() ![]() u think she was enjoying it while begging them to let her go ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dont tell me that is how u enjoy ur own sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 11:21 AM Quote from: kattie77 on 10-10-2011 11:12 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 08:06 AM hehehe i feel yu bruv.........i almost get lost watching it This Kebella u go like porno movies well well....naughty girl![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 10:41 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 10:18 AM Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 09:18 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 08:00 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 07:46 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 04:11 AM yes no one could consent a rape but i just want u all 2 watch da video and u will understand da police are right cos i have da videos here about 2 months ago when i had da video da first time i watched i just said da lady is enjoying it. Pls watch da video and comment so she enjoyed it ![]() ![]() ![]() u think she was enjoying it while begging them to let her go ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() am suprised u r saying this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 11:25 AM Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 10:43 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 10:18 AM Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 09:18 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 08:00 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 07:46 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 04:11 AM yes no one could consent a rape but i just want u all 2 watch da video and u will understand da police are right cos i have da videos here about 2 months ago when i had da video da first time i watched i just said da lady is enjoying it. Pls watch da video and comment so she enjoyed it ![]() ![]() ![]() u think she was enjoying it while begging them to let her go ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dont tell me that is how u enjoy ur own sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz .......i know its good to joke but this is a seriuos issue..........in the movie , that is just pure abuse !! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ajanni on 10-10-2011 10:37 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 07:46 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 04:11 AM yes no one could consent a rape but i just want u all 2 watch da video and u will understand da police are right cos i have da videos here about 2 months ago when i had da video da first time i watched i just said da lady is enjoying it. Pls watch da video and comment so she enjoyed it ![]() ![]() ![]() and you are a woman too ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 11:27 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 11:25 AM Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 10:43 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 10:18 AM Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 09:18 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 08:00 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 07:46 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 04:11 AM yes no one could consent a rape but i just want u all 2 watch da video and u will understand da police are right cos i have da videos here about 2 months ago when i had da video da first time i watched i just said da lady is enjoying it. Pls watch da video and comment so she enjoyed it ![]() ![]() ![]() u think she was enjoying it while begging them to let her go ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dont tell me that is how u enjoy ur own sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz .......i know its good to joke but this is a seriuos issue..........in the movie , that is just pure abuse !! my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 11:21 AM Quote from: kattie77 on 10-10-2011 11:12 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 08:06 AM hehehe i feel yu bruv.........i almost get lost watching it This Kebella u go like porno movies well well....naughty girl![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 11:26 AM Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 10:41 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 10:18 AM Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 09:18 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 08:00 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 07:46 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 04:11 AM yes no one could consent a rape but i just want u all 2 watch da video and u will understand da police are right cos i have da videos here about 2 months ago when i had da video da first time i watched i just said da lady is enjoying it. Pls watch da video and comment so she enjoyed it ![]() ![]() ![]() u think she was enjoying it while begging them to let her go ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() am suprised u r saying this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz...........i bet u she was afraid of double punishment from her aunty . she did not show ant sign of enjoyement in that stuff. what r the signs of enjoymen t? maybe moans ,moving of wait to meet his trusts etc, did u see any of those in the vidoe ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 11:29 AM Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 11:27 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 11:25 AM Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 10:43 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 10:18 AM Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 09:18 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 08:00 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 07:46 AM Quote from: shebanyan on 10-10-2011 04:11 AM yes no one could consent a rape but i just want u all 2 watch da video and u will understand da police are right cos i have da videos here about 2 months ago when i had da video da first time i watched i just said da lady is enjoying it. Pls watch da video and comment so she enjoyed it ![]() ![]() ![]() u think she was enjoying it while begging them to let her go ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dont tell me that is how u enjoy ur own sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz .......i know its good to joke but this is a seriuos issue..........in the movie , that is just pure abuse !! yea but there are things u dont joke with "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: kattie77 on 10-10-2011 11:29 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 11:21 AM Quote from: kattie77 on 10-10-2011 11:12 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 08:06 AM hehehe i feel yu bruv.........i almost get lost watching it This Kebella u go like porno movies well well....naughty girl![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() he has gone to drink "bruntashi" ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
for his next victim Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
or deliver d remaining sperm in him Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()