Quote from: babaronke on 9-10-2011 11:22 AM the police are saying the truth only dat we public did nt like police dats why bcos if u watch d video u will heard d lady saying dat d guys should hurry up dat her sister would b waiting 4 her @ d shop moreover d lady did nt comlaint nor reported d case 2 d police ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fredie200 on 9-10-2011 11:26 AM What i see here is that it seem like the girl has some thing to do with one of them i mean a kind of date, then,the guy arange with his friends to join him,the girl actually most have gone there with the hope of meeting a guy.not those bunch of animal. she got more than what she bagain for,so its actually a rape, SO PLS 9JA LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE.. ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
haba! Reply
Quote from: fredie200 on 9-10-2011 11:26 AM What i see here is that it seem like the girl has some thing to do with one of them i mean a kind of date, then,the guy arange with his friends to join him,the girl actually most have gone there with the hope of meeting a guy.not those bunch of animal. she got more than what she bagain for,so its actually a rape, SO PLS 9JA LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE.. U have a point ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: babaronke on 9-10-2011 11:22 AM the police are saying the truth only dat we public did nt like police dats why bcos if u watch d video u will heard d lady saying dat d guys should hurry up dat her sister would b waiting 4 her @ d shop moreover d lady did nt com ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Am against the rape couse i hate rapist,but lets see it this way,all state are commenting on these act,but we have never heard from the victim,let just hear from her for once,even with her face covered,is she in any relationship with any of those guys ?,does she knows where even one of those rapist lives ?,does she have any telephone contact with any of them ?,Pals i might be wrong,but i think there is a need to her from the victim.Above all i really dislike what happened to her, Reply
lets use our common sense to judge this matter,i have say it b4 this verdict,the girl involved ls already rotten,shes a corner corner walankolombo -and i see all this as a phatom plan!!the police might be right,nobody will rape and post it online,without motives ,and she served all of them comfortable even asked for more,shes only worried nobody hurt her hand,who knows maybe she hav plans going abroad for some kind of help!! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
BIGGEST Liar ever! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmm GOD IS THE FAIREST JUDGER I KNOW...IF THE POLICE ARE TRYING TO COVER SOMETING UP...THEY WILL SURELY RECEIVE WORSE ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
NIGERIAN POLICE AGAIN. MAY GOD HELP US Reply
How can someone consent to rape? and the police made their investigation by just watching the TAPE!!!!!! Naija Police can`t be that stupid. I dont believe the report is true and reliable. Check Sahara reporters website for their interview with the Abia police commissioner Balal Abdulahi Hassan Replyhttp://saharareporters.com/news-page/abia-state-police-commissioner-responds-abia-gang-rape-scandal
There must be something wrong with the police if they truly believe that someone will consent to be rape by anyone, much less gang rape. I am sure she resisted in the very beginning but have giving up, if you are being gang raped by four or five men I am sure you will not try to resist out of fear. I think is is sickening to put that video on the net for world to watch, if you cannot see faces why post it. I am sure the young lady will be devastated by this, VERY POOR CHOICE, THE POLICE NEEDS THEIR HEADS CHECK. Reply
Quote from: bertona12 on 9-10-2011 08:55 AM Quote from: Zilly on 9-10-2011 06:57 AM i don talk am before say dat girl na baaaad girl. I never believed in that rape. It was pure gang bang. She was calling all of the boys by first names. One promised to drive her home afterwards. Girls are capable of anything nowadays. People, raise your daughters well. It's a crazy world now. You sound like your name..........sillyHey, Buttona, you're thinking from your butt. I do not shoot from the hip or react to impulsive and infantile emotions. Most of you are simply saying what is expected of you. The police are trained to deal with facts in a detached manner. What really happened is that this girl got more than she bargained for. She probably thought she would be fu*king 2 guys, but ended up with 4 or 5. Her reaction is a typical African (Nigerian) girl's reaction to sex. Our culture teaches women that they should not enjoy sex. Even your long time Nigerian girlfriend or wife would always act like having sex is torture while her honeypot has enough wetness to fill a bucket. It was a gang bang. A group sex. A white woman would have had the time of her life. A Nigerian woman would react exactly like the girl in the video. "nuff said.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
If she consented that it not Rape you dumb policemen. It is only in Nigeria that someone can be raped and police come out with an excuse that she consented to be raped just because the guys that raped her are children of "big men". God help Nigeria and Nigerians. Reply
Are you dummies gonna stand by and let this happen? Your not gonna do something? Just let those fools walk away or the cops get away without doing anything? Reply
hahahahaha, why am I not surprised. Ghetto police force, you people make me wanna puke!!! And you wonder why Nigeria is still retarded after 51 years oof independence? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()