kebella at 10-10-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) (f) lolz .......i know its good to joke but this is a seriuos issue..........in the movie , that is just pure abuse !! lols we re not dectetive nor police...........we re here 4 fun .............lets 4get d closed issue n' catch fun.......... yea but there are things u dont joke with live mata 4 matayias ........am not here 4 get serious rather to ve fun...........we ve already sympathise with d victim.........i cant live d rest of my life thinking abt d inccident while those involve re out there enjoying themselves.............we dont no what really traspired b/w d culprit n' victim..............let d matter be just lik d police said n' ve yu watch d video contest against d rape issue frm ABSU student lets be gud............time 4 everything...............right now is FUN TIME!!
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-10-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 10-10-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) (f) really ,very very interesting,Ajanni am waiting ooo becare yu no his allergic english
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-10-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Jonso at 10-10-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) (m) Consent and rape are two contradicting words in this instance. Maybe the police comissioner needs to go back to school. Idiot, he is. Consent to rape? Never heard of this. This is a first. It only happens in Nigeria. Posted: at 10-10-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 10-10-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) (f) dont be suprise sweetie that simply my view  lolz...........i bet u she was afraid of double punishment from her aunty . she did not show ant sign of enjoyement in that stuff. what r the signs of enjoymen t? maybe moans ,moving of wait to meet his trusts etc, did u see any of those in the vidoe ? sweetie lets not go abt this issue...........is only God that no d truth........
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-10-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 10-10-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) (f) lolz ...but i hope u will not be his next victim
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 10-10-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) (f) dont be suprise sweetie that simply my view  lolz...........i bet u she was afraid of double punishment from her aunty . she did not show ant sign of enjoyement in that stuff. what r the signs of enjoymen t? maybe moans ,moving of wait to meet his trusts etc, did u see any of those in the vidoe ? sweetie lets not go abt this issue...........is only God that no d truth........ only God knows the truth but that was the worste of statements any police officer could make .I know from the begging they were not keen on investigating this but how could an officer with responsibilities say such a thing ? :'( :'( :'( :'(
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
cadanre at 10-10-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) (f) Consent and rape are two contradicting words in this instance. Maybe the police comissioner needs to go back to school. Idiot, he is. Consent to rape? Never heard of this. This is a first. It only happens in Nigeria.
He was misquoted. He means it was with the consent of police that the guys gang-raped the girl. Now they are trying to burry it. NAIJA POLISH POLICE
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 10-10-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) (f) lolz .........do u think he still have some reserve ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 10-10-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) (f) Consent and rape are two contradicting words in this instance. Maybe the police comissioner needs to go back to school. Idiot, he is. Consent to rape? Never heard of this. This is a first. It only happens in Nigeria.
He was misquoted. He means it was with the consent of police that the guys gang-raped the girl. Now they are trying to burry it. NAIJA POLISH POLICE lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 10-10-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) (f) ja!
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 10-10-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) (f) dont be suprise sweetie that simply my view  lolz...........i bet u she was afraid of double punishment from her aunty . she did not show ant sign of enjoyement in that stuff. what r the signs of enjoymen t? maybe moans ,moving of wait to meet his trusts etc, did u see any of those in the vidoe ? sweetie lets not go abt this issue...........is only God that no d truth........ only God knows the truth but that was the worste of statements any police officer could make .I know from the begging they were not keen on investigating this but how could an officer with responsibilities say such a thing ? :'( :'( :'( :'(  dont tell me yu dunno how thingz work in naija............when ur connected bulshit happen........sweetie pls 4get this matter.............
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 10-10-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) yes no one could consent a rape but i just want u all 2 watch da video and u will understand da police are right cos i have da videos here about 2 months ago when i had da video da first time i watched i just said da lady is enjoying it. Pls watch da video and comment
so she enjoyed it  and you are a woman too old man am not a woman am a LADY  you are not even yet a lady but girl Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 10-10-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 10-10-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) really ,very very interesting,Ajanni am waiting ooo waitin for what? Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
cadanre at 10-10-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) (f)
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 10-10-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) (f) dont be suprise sweetie that simply my view  lolz...........i bet u she was afraid of double punishment from her aunty . she did not show ant sign of enjoyement in that stuff. what r the signs of enjoymen t? maybe moans ,moving of wait to meet his trusts etc, did u see any of those in the vidoe ? sweetie lets not go abt this issue...........is only God that no d truth........ only God knows the truth but that was the worste of statements any police officer could make .I know from the begging they were not keen on investigating this but how could an officer with responsibilities say such a thing ? :'( :'( :'( :'(  dont tell me yu dunno how thingz work in naija............when ur connected bulshit happen........sweetie pls 4get this matter............. I know qiute well how things go and it pains me .Remember am from Abia thats why am crying :'( :'( :'( :'(
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 10-10-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) (f) oh!! yu must be very dangerous as well
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 10-10-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) (f) ja!  dey there ........he is getting ready to rape u and i know u will give him ur consent !
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 10-10-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) (f) Far from it , but just that u hardly find poeple that stand fro the truth when politics is involved  There r soo many human right groups in Abia but none of them could do anything in this case !!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 10-10-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |