ABSU Rape Incident: "Girl Consented To Having The Affair" - Police Dept. (Page 12)

Date: 08-10-2011 12:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16
- onyiis at 10-10-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-10-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kattie77 at 10-10-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 01:16 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 12:55 PM
Quote from: kattie77 on 10-10-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-10-2011 12:32 PM
Quote from: kattie77 on 10-10-2011 11:29 AM
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 11:21 AM
Quote from: kattie77 on 10-10-2011 11:12 AM
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 08:06 AM
hehehe i feel yu bruv.........i almost get lost watching it Tongue Grin Grin Grin
This Kebella u go like porno movies well well....naughty girl
naughty yes........porn no Cool am porn myself pple pay to watch me unleash d dragon.........yu can ask ajanni 4 confirmation  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
really ,very very interesting,Ajanni am waiting ooo

waitin for what?
Kebella said i should ask u for confirmation concerning her porn movies,are u her director?  Grin Grin Grin Grin
which kebella ..........if ur in love with ajanni pls kindly send him a mail n' express ur feelings  Cool

lolz
Haba Kebella why are u denying wat u said na?am not in love wit Ajanni ooo,besides he is an hausa guy and i heard dey dont get circumcised and i definitely cant stand d wobbly ''thing''
Posted: at 10-10-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attaikpeme at 10-10-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Poor girl, I sympathised with her.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkenson at 10-10-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
WE ARE COMPLAINING THAT THE GOVT IN NOT GOOD NOW LOOK AT THE TYPE OF ANIMALISTIC BEHAVIOR PERFORMED BY THE YOUTHS THAT CALLED THEMSELVES (FOOLISH) LEADERS OF TOMORROW. IF THEY CAN BE DOING THIS NONSENSE NOW THAT THEY HAVE NOT BECOME THE GOVT, HOW WILL IT BE BY TOMORROW WHEN THEY WILL BE IN THE SEAT AS THE LEADER(GOVT) OF THE FUTURE?
IF OUR GOVT FAIL TO DO JUSTICE TO THIS PUBLIC LETDOWN AND SHAME THAT THEY ALREADY GAVE TO OUR COUNTRY, THAT MEANS MORE THAN THIS WILL KEEP HAVING AND BE TAKEN TO THE NET.
NONSENSE. Angry Sad Angry Sad Angry Sad Angry Sad Angry Sad Angry Sad Angry Sad
Posted: at 10-10-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- joshu4u at 10-10-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, i don t belive  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-10-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- opadotun at 10-10-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
most police man do dis on daily bassssss,as if is a good thing do.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gloxxy98 at 10-10-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
na woooooo
just like that?
Posted: at 10-10-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 10-10-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 01:48 PM
lolz ................ radio without battery !! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Yea, dats her new name................. Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-10-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- AlphaOscar at 10-10-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  8-10-2011 01:59 PM
it is only in nigeria that such act ,RAPE can be targed as being consented,
 where in the other part of the  world should that happen,what a  joking nation/police,
    now the rapist might grow more wing and fly above the sky may be their next victim may be  the state police commissioner,s daughter
AMEN
Posted: at 10-10-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lawrito at 10-10-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
IF SHE CONCENTED, THAT MEANS THERE IS NO RAPE. POLICE, MIND HOW TO NAME TAG A CASE.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-10-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
hehehe i feel yu bruv.........i almost get lost watching it Tongue Grin Grin Grin
naughty yes........porn no Cool am porn myself pple pay to watch me unleash d dragon.........yu can ask ajanni 4 confirmation  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

waitin for what?
Kebella said i should ask u for confirmation concerning her porn movies,are u her director?  Grin Grin Grin Grin

i have noting to do with a wh*re , never my own way of life ---ok?
Posted: at 10-10-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- toibeli at 10-10-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Zilly on  9-10-2011 06:57 AM
i don talk am before say dat girl na baaaad girl. I never believed in that rape. It was pure gang bang. She was calling all of the boys by first names. One promised to drive her home afterwards. Girls are capable of anything nowadays. People, raise your daughters well. It's a crazy world now.
It's so unfortunate that you feel this way, but if you didn't hear all her pleadings and beggings
on that video, you are as guilty as the rapists.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 10-10-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  9-10-2011 07:41 AM
Quote from: wodiejekwu on  8-10-2011 01:41 PM
Firstly, no one can consent to be ''raped'', secondly, show the public a tangible form of evidence to back your claims. To conclude, if this report is true, then I would say that one or more of the rapists have someone who's a high officer in the police force or the government. After watching such a video that brings tears to the eyes of a grown man, you close the case? you guys are a joke!

Well said brother. That Police commisioner is a disgrace to Law enforcement.
No woman will ever consent to be gang raped. This is a classic example of
bribery and other illegal, backroom deals/agreements design to prevent justice.

Folks, the truth is that two of those rapists are sons of very prominent people in Abia
state., One of them is a close friend of the present governor as reported by the
online news/blog 24/7. The victim was offered money to say she agreed to the whole
crime. She had rejected the offer because she wanted to see the rapists punished.
This conclusion of this investigation is very sad.
dan Fulani

Thanks for this info. this is beginning to make sense now.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 10-10-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
That can't be true.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cruzzy at 10-10-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
naija 4 u ............. the case is closed! Shocked Shocked after all the white evidence  Shocked Shocked.......... justics is still very faaaaaaarrrrrrr.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eskor9 at 10-10-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria my fatherland
The Rich get Stitch when we get cut.
Posted: at 10-10-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-10-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-10-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 10-10-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni yu sef lik rape post very well Sad

Posted: at 10-10-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-10-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-10-2011 05:41 PM

waitin for what?

i have noting to do with a wh*re , never my own way of life ---ok?
watch ur mouth

Posted: at 10-10-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-10-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 10-10-2011 02:43 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 10-10-2011 01:16 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 12:55 PM

waitin for what?
which kebella ..........if ur in love with ajanni pls kindly send him a mail n' express ur feelings  Cool

lolz
Haba Kebella why are u denying wat u said na?am not in love wit Ajanni ooo,besides he is an hausa guy and i heard dey dont get circumcised and i definitely cant stand d wobbly ''thing''
OYO,...............lol

Posted: at 10-10-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16