ABSU Rape Incident: "Girl Consented To Having The Affair" - Police Dept. (Page 15)

Date: 08-10-2011 12:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16
- onyiis at 12-10-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 10:21 AM
una neva wan live this post to die Huh? Shocked Shocked

how will u want it to die ?......................continuing in grace so that evil will abound ?

Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- nescoboy at 12-10-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-10-2011 10:15 AM
Quote from: somtagirl on 11-10-2011 04:16 PM
@nescoboy,do u have sisters?HOW CAN U SAY THEY D GUYS MUST HAVE HAD A REASON TO PUNISH HER?Who the hell are they to punish their fellow human being,are they God?Is that what makes what they did right?In the video,didnt u see that the girls hands was held down while they took turns?So because the girl was calling them by their names and saying that they should hurry because of her aunty that means it wasnt a rape?And do u realise the kind of psychological trauma,pain,shame,stigmatization a rape victim goes tru?Do u think its easy 2 come out and say u have been raped?

They dont think like u .........these are guys that will do the same thing if thet are given opportunities !! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
@onyiis, what do you expect from bad guys if monkeys/gorilla do not miss chances (check your profile picture)
Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nescoboy at 12-10-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nescoboy on 12-10-2011 10:57 AM
@nescoboy,do u have sisters?HOW CAN U SAY THEY D GUYS MUST HAVE HAD A REASON TO PUNISH HER?Who the hell are they to punish their fellow human being,are they God?Is that what makes what they did right?In the video,didnt u see that the girls hands was held down while they took turns?So because the girl was calling them by their names and saying that they should hurry because of her aunty that means it wasnt a rape?And do u realise the kind of psychological trauma,pain,shame,stigmatization a rape victim goes tru?Do u think its easy 2 come out and say u have been raped?

They dont think like u .........these are guys that will do the same thing if thet are given opportunities !! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
@onyiis, what do you expect from bad guys if monkeys/gorilla do not miss chances (check your profile picture)
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 12-10-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)

so u want to start behaving like them ?

Then dont feel offended if i classify thenm with u  Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- olamoss2 at 12-10-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
The CP might have been tricked into watchin another video and not the real one.But if he had seen the real video of the incident and still made that careless statement,then he's reading out a prepared script, from his benefactor,the consequence of which shall sooner or later be felt by his  daughter.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nescoboy at 12-10-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-10-2011 11:06 AM

If you do that I won't be offended but you also should not be offended when I classify u as d girl in the rape and as the lady rough handled by gorilla
Posted: at 12-10-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 12-10-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-10-2011 10:23 AM
Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 10:21 AM
una neva wan live this post to die Huh? Shocked Shocked

how will u want it to die ?......................continuing in grace so that evil will abound ?
ur doing a gr8t job here Grin Grin Grin kip it up!! Cool

Posted: at 12-10-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 12-10-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-10-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 12-10-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 12-10-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Merlin at 12-10-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Mtscheeewww!!!
Posted: at 12-10-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okibedingozi at 12-10-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
SHAME UNTO YOU ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE. I PRAY IT COMES TO YOU AND YOUR GENERATION. YOU A FAILURE.
Posted: at 12-10-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- peter37 at 12-10-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
na wa 4 naija police ooo
Posted: at 12-10-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-10-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
wetin dem doyou?
Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 12-10-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
hiss

Posted: at 12-10-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 12-10-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
piss
Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- malvin2525 at 13-10-2011 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-10-2011 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 13-10-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
na wa ohh

Posted: at 13-10-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-10-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-10-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- annkezs at 13-10-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
This police pple are useless ,i no it will come to that,maybe one of their son is among the rapist or one of this big men son are there.
 NIGERIAN POLICE NA TODAY MTCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Posted: at 13-10-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 13-10-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nescoboy on 12-10-2011 12:12 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 12-10-2011 11:06 AM

If you do that I won't be offended but you also should not be offended when I classify u as d girl in the rape and as the lady rough handled by gorilla

see am not here to exchange comments with u .Do u really know the meaning of rape ? if u do , u can't refer to the picture in my profile because that looks nothing close to a rape scene .
Grow up and reason like an adult !!

Posted: at 13-10-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16