those girls and that juju or ritual men neva jam ogboni man sparm,d tin will just xplode in their sherine like say boko har-amu trow bomb there.. useless pipol makin useles money tru useles means from useles men to be spent in a useles maner.. foolish men wont concentrate on dia wives, dey will cary curses from all dis useles ashawo girls allover n go home to dia innocent family..rubish, if nigeria is good n make tins to reach the poor will all this nasty tins be hapening..useles country too Reply
Quote from: kebella on 9-10-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 9-10-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: kebella on 9-10-2011 11:21 AM sounds good ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you can say that again and again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
that is the best thing ever to only those men who wants to taste every meal in very pots,they eat any recipe even hot curry they will never reject ,and that is their cup of tea let them drink it. Reply
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 12-10-2011 01:12 AM those girls and that juju or ritual men neva jam ogboni man sparm,d tin will just xplode in their sherine like say boko har-amu trow bomb there.. useless pipol makin useles money tru useles means from useles men to be spent in a useles maner.. foolish men wont concentrate on dia wives, dey will cary curses from all dis useles ashawo girls allover n go home to dia innocent family..rubish, if nigeria is good n make tins to reach the poor will all this nasty tins be hapening..useles country too WORD!!!
its never a new thing Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 12-10-2011 09:00 AM its never a new thing INDEED!!!
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 12-10-2011 01:12 AM those girls and that juju or ritual men neva jam ogboni man sparm,d tin will just xplode in their sherine like say boko har-amu trow bomb there.. useless pipol makin useles money tru useles means from useles men to be spent in a useles maner.. foolish men wont concentrate on dia wives, dey will cary curses from all dis useles ashawo girls allover n go home to dia innocent family..rubish, if nigeria is good n make tins to reach the poor will all this nasty tins be hapening..useles country too lolz ...........i hail ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
that is good 4 dos guys who can not keep dat tin btw der legs one place Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 12-10-2011 09:47 AM Quote from: Majestic3xd on 12-10-2011 01:12 AM those girls and that juju or ritual men neva jam ogboni man sparm,d tin will just xplode in their sherine like say boko har-amu trow bomb there.. useless pipol makin useles money tru useles means from useles men to be spent in a useles maner.. foolish men wont concentrate on dia wives, dey will cary curses from all dis useles ashawo girls allover n go home to dia innocent family..rubish, if nigeria is good n make tins to reach the poor will all this nasty tins be hapening..useles country too lolz ...........i hail ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: treasured2 on 11-10-2011 09:37 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 01:01 PM Quote from: kattie77 on 10-10-2011 12:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-10-2011 11:48 AM they re neva satisfied........... But seriously why are men never satisfied with on?....ladies we all ve an assignment,we need to really improve our skills in bed ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 12-10-2011 01:15 AM Quote from: kebella on 9-10-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 9-10-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: kebella on 9-10-2011 11:21 AM sounds good ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you can say that again and again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 11-10-2011 08:16 PM Quote from: otagermo on 11-10-2011 07:47 PM still pending my comment untile am 18 ![]() ivorian baboon , where is that your monkey frien? monimonkey , the bingo boy , he goes back to the prison ? abi he don die sef? baboon
life begin at 73, you never know how long you will go, mood for you so ,whats your maybe very soon, that will even be good for you so, since you are as useless as tissue paper, ivorian monkey Reply
who tell yu life start at 73 abi grave start at 70 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 12-10-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: ajanni on 11-10-2011 08:16 PM Quote from: otagermo on 11-10-2011 07:47 PM still pending my comment untile am 18 ![]() ivorian baboon , where is that your monkey frien? monimonkey , the bingo boy , he goes back to the prison ? abi he don die sef? baboon ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 04:42 PM who tell yu life start at 73 abi grave start at 70 you gerrrraout here. i am talking to the e-goat and not the she-goat yet ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 04:42 PM Quote from: otagermo on 12-10-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: ajanni on 11-10-2011 08:16 PM Quote from: otagermo on 11-10-2011 07:47 PM still pending my comment untile am 18 ![]() ivorian baboon , where is that your monkey frien? monimonkey , the bingo boy , he goes back to the prison ? abi he don die sef? baboon ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() look at them ---- the baboons
Quote from: kebella on 12-10-2011 04:42 PM who tell yu life start at 73 abi grave start at 70 help me talk to that minus 1.....with his age...you can see dat kinda in him.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep