Quote from: nametalkam on 10-10-2011 08:50 PM Quote from: LovingMike on 10-10-2011 08:44 PM Source of your post, please. Kate Henshaw Nuttal. You want her number? fool! Such words should not be used by you, rather, you are supposed to condemn such words.
sami pls give your life to christ Reply
ok Reply
hmm Reply
Evidence basket mouth ? Where did u get it from Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Johnmilla55 on 10-10-2011 08:45 PM Make una check am well, maybe him take some of this thing wey i dey smoke. e b lik say na tru ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this poster sef, even if that was kate's comments of which there is still a doubt about that, she didnt mention anywhere about sammy okposo, why do u { POSTER} always like to fine someone to slaughter with ur hidden ID?, is sammy okposo the only male in the entertainment industry in NIGERIA?, JUST TELL N P HOW THIS IS A NEWS TO U? Reply
why she go marry foreigner,did she not see our Nigerian brothers here,na this their i too fine dey cause am,if the man dey beat am,which man will be happy if you see ur Girl friend having mid night meetings and not coming homes,going fro one place to another and answring those mid night calls,on most atimes,she will ask you to excuse her to answer calls in such an ungodly hours of the day.Tell me which man that will be happy if ur girl denies you sex when you ask of it and in the cool nites?You will surely beats her to respect and make laps open for you everytym.Her geteting married to a foreigner showcases her pride and i too fine for the nigerian men. Reply
I HAVE PERSONALLY DISCOVERED THAT MANY PEOPLE ON THIS FORUM ARE LIKE A RAM ON A STRING, WHERE SO EVER ANY USELESS POSTER POST ANY KIND OF USELESS, DISGUSTING,SHAMBLED AND MEANINGLESS POST, THEY WILL DANCE TO THE TUNE. GENERALLY, I BELIEVE THAT ALL FOOD ARE NOT EATEN LIKE AKAMU THAT U CANT CHEW BEFORE U SWALLOW BUT, IN THIS FORUM, 90% OF PALS TALKS LIKE IF THEY ARE EATING AKAMU. PLEASE PALS, LET US LOOK BEFORE WE LEAP, WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND. Reply
thats not right is even wrong for a guy to lay his hand on his wife be it girl is bad Reply
funny Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
una own 2much sef joh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sammie Mike Tyson a.k.a GORRILLA BLACK see ur black head lyk AMALA u sabi do boxin na em u no go challenge Bash Ali? ReplyI ño evn knw y Kate evn allow dt relationship in d first place anyway thank GOD she realise she's in luv with MR GORRILLA BLACK....
Shrek is head and shoulder above a woman basher Reply
Action and reaction are equal and opposite....We don't know what made him beat his ex-girlfriend.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Lord have /mercy Reply
K. Beater man Reply